India must plan for war with China, Pak: US report

Lets destroy each other to make uncle sam happy

Radio surveillance using dorniers ..... they used to do it in Mehrgarh in 7000 BCE.

I thought India has placed some of its AWACS in Maldives.

Jaa bhai paan chaba aur peek se Indian Ocean laal kar de while flying on the dornier.

Radio surveillance using dorniers ..... they used to do it in Mehrgarh in 7000 BCE.

I thought India has placed some of its AWACS in Maldives.

Jaa bhai paan chaba aur peek se Indian Ocean laal kar de while flying on the dornier.

hasna tha kya ?

So how would it interfere in case of a coup in Bangladesh and Maldives.

Dam darood karay ga kya.
Ask BD's they will explain it better...RAWAMI agents........:rofl:

Redeploy by raising fresh troops - this is a new theory.
All war is about new theories and new maneuvers to gain upper hand.............:P

WOW ...... the Indians should watch Madhuri Dixit's thumkas instead to enjoy.
Instead Pakistanis get embroiled in madhuri's latkay jhatkay and indian flank them through multi-pronged attack while they busy watching latkay jhatkay.

Ask BD's they will explain it better...RAWAMI agents........:rofl:

All war is about new theories and new maneuvers to gain upper hand.............:P

Instead Pakistanis get embroiled in madhuri's latkay jhatkay and indian flank them through multi-pronged attack while they busy watching latkay jhatkay.

ha ha ha ......

You got an answer to everything.

I can't beat you.

Defeat accepted.

india has and is planning for any eventualities, same goes for Pakistan its also ready for any events. China Has nothing to worry about. USA based think tanks think they could put mistrust and mischief among asian powers so that they can do what ever in central asia and keep china Busy. i think People of South asia and central asia have come to their senses now, after seeing what USA did in iraq and afghanistan and what it plans for central asia. Pakistan China India and Russia are comming Closer and USA is getting nervous, i hope things go as planned and USA or any other third party can't derail asian progress. Down with imperialists!

Every power that is growing has to plan. Not planning is what keeps them as 3rd world nations...