India may consider own tent options

50 years after the 1962 war, indians seem to forget the pain.

we can certainly teach them again - the only question is to what extent? probably take delhi this time?

We have not crossed the LAC.

Apparently India also believes this too, otherwise they would be shooting already.

And it was India who set up bunkers and even an airfield up on the border first. We responded by setting up on our side of the border.

OFFICIAL STATEMENT OF GOI: Chinese camp 19 km inside LAC: Defence Secy to House panel

Chinese camp 19 km inside LAC: Defence Secy to House panel - Indian Express

we can certainly teach them again - the only question is to what extent? probably take delhi this time?

last time you ran back upto TIbet.

This time PLA will go back upto Beijing, while IA will march into Tibet...

anyhow I am sure that PLA soldiers are afraid to go for a war... I would not be surprised if 30-40% of them just resign from the forces if asked to go to border.. :haha:

1 fierce fighter of IA will eliminate 10-15 mommy's kids which make ur your PLA...

LOL..with what..how would you fight Indian armor in plains ..without your own armor or artillery..which unfortunately for you can not cross the Himalayas.

Your government - You must be kidding. But on serious note, if you don't belongs to Punjab or Kashmir than better to change your susral to Dhaka as no Visa will be given to Indians.

I cant change my sasural that's why I will write a letter to my government that if ever a war breaks out, please gift me Lahore. It will be good for my gf also. :)

Tumharay MMS ko tu hum nay nankana sahib main hi rakh laina hai :lol:

At this stage the PLA have to do several things:

1. extend the road
2. change the tents into permanent structures with solar panel on roofs for heating, wind turbines for other electricity uses
3. keep advancing for another 50 Km at least and set up tents there!

dude if you mess with india the whole world will wipe china off the face of the earth :)

what a darling of the world!

since when have you guys left your jobs of cab driving in Georgia?

Tomorrow they will make a campfire play a guitar dance around the fire to scare off the chiese:omghaha:

You didn't notice? The same day PLA moved into Ladakh, PLA publicly canceled the no-first-use policy. The first move in an Indian War will be a thermonuclear campaign against Indian cities.

China omits no-first-use nuclear doctrine in white paper | Washington Free Beacon

China omitted a reference to its no-first-use strategic nuclear weapons doctrine in a recently published government white paper, indicating Beijing shifted the policy as part of its large-scale nuclear arms buildup.

Wow that's an interesting development, If they had to do it, they could have done it , why send a patrolling party instead? to alert us of a nuclear strike?

I guess you must be one of those believers that all the Chinese missiles will hit Delhi while our missiles will still be a tool diplomatic deterrence.

Check the stats-it is 1.5 : 1 match (India: China)..I will post the link soon, it just came out

Why wait?

I'd love to see the Indian comments when they claim we are 20 km into their territory and can't do anything about it.

Oh wait, that already happened, and here is one of those comments:

The answer is wet dreams, like the post above.

Patience is a virtue my friend. Just because Chinese doesn't have it doesn't mean we should behave in the same manner after all time is not going to end today and we can use the force when Chinese doesn't reciprocate the diplomatic gestures.

Battle can be won without firing a bullet and if Chinese need bullets we have them too but will use only when needed.