PakSword
Takay tumharay popcorns halal hosakain?magar
shagar
jang karo jang
Takay tumharay popcorns halal hosakain?magar
shagar
jang karo jang
Takay tumharay popcorns halal hosakain?
Ya bhi theory hai...jo Agley 10 saal chalni hai..mere kedday popcorn discover kitta?
Both India and Pakistan are nuclear powers.. and Pakistan is not that small conventionally either.. India should have fully attacked Pakistan on 26th... The element of surprise is gone now.. India is not like America and Pakistan is not like Iraq when America told the date of the attack weeks earlier...
India also has much more to defend than Pakistan. Pakistan is struggling with its economy and it is in the benefit of India to continue proxy war rather than opening up another front, that too without any surprise for us in that attack, and then presenting all its economic progress made in the last decade or so to Pakistan for exploiting. We have far more number of targets to hit seriously..
Pakistani FM Qureshi is a responsible person and wouldn't make statements like these with specific dates without some knowledge. That, and that Modi has been truly humiliated give enough credence to rumors of another Indian attack. This time Indians will be much more prepared because another humiliation will really sink India's image.
Lord prevent a war. Pakistanis can and will turn the whole country to a giant war machine; citizens are already armed. If a war happens then, I think, Pakistanis should go for taking back IoK: The Kashmir Valley is more alienated than ever before and all they need are weapons to make the rivers flow red.
I am afraid the Indian Muslims will suffer in a confrontation with Pakistan. I have dozens of first cousins in India and I can't be ignorant of their fate.
Well you have to remember that Pak did give warning of retaliation to India before 26th FebThat is what I am thinking...their counter intelligence will dig further into their armed forces ranks and may compromise our assets...
First thing indians do and porbably have started doing it already is preparing manuscripts of news articles that they would get published in major interntional media news websites and channels.
Last time on 26th Feb when they breached pakistan airspace and bombed balakot trees, I immediately saw a news article published on german deutsche well international english website whose heading was something like,
"Pakistan will find it very hard to counter the indian airstrike"
the articles with the same headline appeared in various other international media news outlets at the same time. I was sure that indians had already prepared this article and got it published in all famous international news outlets after their airstrike on 26th Feb.
Even when Pakistan did the counter strike on 27th Feb, the news of that counter strike didn't get published in international news outlets until late night of 27th Feb. That shows the commitment, efficiency and preparation of indian establishment to use international media against pakistan by getting their propaganda articles published everywhere right after their planned airstrike. Usually these articles are always written by indian guys with hindu sounding names posing as reporters of those international news outlets.
They are going to do the same again this time and stupid establishment of paksitan will keep sleeping and would continue to ask for validation for their so-called "peace efforts" in a never ending urge to satisfy their victim-hood souls.
Lets wait, end of second round will answer your question.I think the hawks in India definitely want round 2...since they lost round 1. Cooler heads will prevail...They haven't gotten the Rafales yet. We get our forces ready to counter strike target economic targets in India while defending the our home land. Last time they got a surprise, next time they will get the shock and awe.
Ya bhi theory hai...jo Agley 10 saal chalni hai..
Intazar kasay...aoo bhai aoo sowagatanComing to Pakistan and having chai is our new doctrine?
somehow i believe this round has full back of US and Israel as IA chief had discussed the second round with USA chief recently. i am thinking this second round must involve US strategic interest as well.
We shall see what happens. But I still think that this is the best time for Pakistan to capture at least the Kashmir Valley in case a war begins. The Kashmirs are giving a bloody nose to India since 1989 with limited Pakistani material support: Just ponder the deployment of security forces inside IoK suppressing a mostly unarmed population. What if this population is given weapons to destroy Indian tanks and APCs? Not too hard for Pakistan to supply the weapons. An armed local revolt can cause the similar situation for India what Pakistan had faced in the then E. Pakistan in 1971.