India is expected to buy S-70B Seahawk Multirole Helicopters for the Navy

Which multirole helicopter would be better for the Navy?

• Total voters
Lesson for Pakistan...

like India one side fueling terrorism into Pakistan... from Afghanistan ... destabilization - low economy... no business..... no foreign investment and other side booming their economy...

If Pakistan want to change the game... do the same!
bro.this is short n simple logic ; why is this not being understood by our ghq !? :hitwall:

. . . . . . .
ore chutiya, 1 billion mein kuch nehi hota, our entire budge is about $32 billion and ur country started giving aid for last 2 years.

Saale, 1 billion ka value janta hai kya tu? It's like HALF of your defence budget for 2014-2015. It can get you a whole
lot of things. But however it's not much compared to global standards. But that's not an issue because BD purchases
are not global standard.

A single Seahawk-type chopper costs $30-40 million (more than an F-16A fighter) - most of the ships in your navy
aren't worth that much. Let's not build castles in the air here.

Saale, 1 billion ka value janta hai kya tu? It's like HALF of your defence budget for 2014-2015. It can get you a whole
lot of things. But however it's not much compared to global standards. But that's not an issue because BD purchases
are not global standard.

A single Seahawk-type chopper costs $30-40 million (more than an F-16A fighter) - most of the ships in your navy
aren't worth that much. Let's not build castles in the air here.
our defence budget is about 3.5 billion USD and u think ur aid is for defence ? those are for development.
and u think BD is going for 100 Seahawk ? we are going for 5-7 units

our defence budget is about 3.5 billion USD and u think ur aid is for defence ? those are for development.
and u think BD is going for 100 Seahawk ? we are going for 5-7 units

Are you really?