India hits back at General Raheel Sharif, says only issue is 'how to free Kashmir from Pakistan'

That was a response from such a highest level? It felt more like a simple headline on CNN "two teenagers got arrested driving drunk"......there was nothing special about it???

Statements are not just issued from Prime Minister Office .

We are in state of war for last 10 to 15 years . Going to war is not a big deal for us . Instead it will reunite all Pakistanis . India will be the looser as it economy growth every thing will be doomed .India payed some sell out anchors etc and did the drama of aman ka tamasha . Which it used to make its economy stronger and stronger .
From my POV BJP is always good for Pakistan as BJP use emotions as compared to the pure Baniya Congress.

Statements are not just issued from Prime Minister Office .

I understand, it just sounded a strange and weak response. Like here's how it sounded:
1) Pak General: We are ready to deal with hot or cold doctrine, come try us.
2) Indian PM's office: we appreciate your response. We'll get back to you soon. In other news, two kids got caught by police driving drunk.....

We are in state of war for last 10 to 15 years . Going to war is not a big deal for us . Instead it will reunite all Pakistanis . India will be the looser as it economy growth every thing will be doomed .India payed some sell out anchors etc and did the drama of aman ka tamasha . Which it used to make its economy stronger and stronger .
From my POV BJP is always good for Pakistan as BJP use emotions as compared to the pure Baniya Congress.
Are you going to invade India if it is not willing to discuss Kashmir?

I understand, it just sounded a strange and weak response. Like here's how it sounded:
1) Pak General: We are ready to deal with hot or cold doctrine, come try us.
2) Indian PM's office: we appreciate your response. We'll get back to you soon. In other news, two kids got caught by police driving drunk.....
India shouldn't have bothered to reply
Any tom,dick n harry speaking about wars/nukes has now become a routine affair from Pakistan

India doesn't have support of the Kashmiris. It would be like Israelis crying over taking back Palestinians.

Its time India launch an agressive media campaign to make its voice an image of India demanding back ***. Uptil now Pakistan raised the voice and only Indian Kashmir was shown in bad light.

I am sure the shift in govt policy is sign that now India will try to reduce the Pakistans Kahsmir demands and will turn the demands other way round. If Indian govt could do this for next 5yrs to a decade, the whole notion and concept of Kashmir fight will change in perspective of India and large Indians will demand the ***.

India doesn't have support of the Kashmiris. It would be like Israelis crying over taking back Palestinians.
Pakistan neither has the support

He is just saying....lets make it even
Tit for tat ......speak the same thing a thousand times and people will start believing.....
Isn't this what Pakistan is doing in Kashmir?

I am loving Modi . :cheers:

:lol: Here on forum , you can only delete those threads claiming contrary to feel good but that doesn't change reality.

40% population in your Kashmir is relocated Pakistanies from other parts . Ask them to move out and see how their demand shows up in various forms.

Kashmir b lenge r cheer b denge......:sniper:
Phele hi to fati hui hai...aur cheera chari per aa gaye to pata nahi kya hoga tumhara :P

Well India never excersied the demand of P-O-K in anyway close enough to Pakistan demanding Kashmir. Now that stands have changed, media, money and RAW would generate the influence thats required.

This is from today and from reliable independent source. The reaction is natural and not for the benefit of the media

Pakistan possesses almost 40-50% of Kashmir region, its the most strategic area of kashmir (Gilgit Baltistan & AJK ) with connectivity to Central Asia, Afghanistan and Karakoram Highpass. India depends upon Pak to develop any linkages with either Central Asia or Afghanistan, eg TAPI and CASA projects, The most humiliating fact which the Indians hate to admit is that their regular army were defeated by a bunch of Pushtun tribsemen, who secured this area for Pak, Pak Army didn't even fight that war.
That is probably the reason why Indian minister is feeling the pain up his a**. With Pakistani flags being raised on a daily basis in Indian occupied Kashmir, this lunatic is dreaming of conquering Pak's Kashmir region, Isn't this pathetic !!! feel pitty for him !!!

Mate...at end of the day, They control your "WATER"......rest is irrelevent and can be changed (as are material).

Indian occupied Kashmir will be liberated in future by hook or crook. Indians says Pakistan is in alot of trouble, the same is India, double siffered liberations movements and lot of poverty, alot of secterian problems.....

Whatever happened, happened for good. Earlier India was always on defensive wrt Kashmir. Our only response was Kashmir is an integral part of India.

Due to the current boil in realtions, India has revised its strategy wrt Kashmir. Now we will only talk about area under Pakistan controlled Kashmir.

Good job!

Indian occupied Kashmir will be liberated in future by hook or crook. Indians says Pakistan is in alot of trouble, the same is India, double siffered liberations movements and lot of poverty, alot of secterian problems.....
Madarrsa theory classes over? Now go and join practical classes on how to be a jihadi...

KAshmir bi lengey or baniyon ko cheer bi dengey .:D
Kya piddi aur kya piddi ka shorba...:lol: