India hits back at General Raheel Sharif, says only issue is 'how to free Kashmir from Pakistan'

Bro, Look at the bigger picture

A Junior Indian Minister responding to the Most Powerful Pakistani ;)

Modi's message is not even cryptic :P

yup and our minister of water answered your army chief big deal. that's his level for us

Bhai you are late to realize this, already we had two movies this year...
One showing sympathy for *** based girl thus gaining acceptance in the other side of border and other showing Indias hard stand that it will get into the neighbours house and clean up the mess thats affecting us...

Yeh accha hai, conflicting movies bana bana kar inko itna cofuse kar denge ki bollywood ke naam se kaampege.:D

Pakistan possesses almost 40-50% of Kashmir region, its the most strategic area of kashmir (Gilgit Baltistan & AJK ) with connectivity to Central Asia, Afghanistan and Karakoram Highpass. India depends upon Pak to develop any linkages with either Central Asia or Afghanistan, eg TAPI and CASA projects, The most humiliating fact which the Indians hate to admit is that their regular army were defeated by a bunch of Pushtun tribsemen, who secured this area for Pak, Pak Army didn't even fight that war.
That is probably the reason why Indian minister is feeling the pain up his a**. With Pakistani flags being raised on a daily basis in Indian occupied Kashmir, this lunatic is dreaming of conquering Pak's Kashmir region, Isn't this pathetic !!! feel pitty for him !!!

Aghyari Jahan kehtae hain Kashmir hay Jannat

Jannat kese Kafir ko Mile hai nah milae gae

To save his Ar$€ Modi put forward a junior whose words have zero importance in international politics to bring down fear of indian and in case Pakistan hit back diplomatically he will say the statement was from a non imp. minister .

Its time India launch an agressive media campaign to make its voice an image of India demanding back ***. Uptil now Pakistan raised the voice and only Indian Kashmir was shown in bad light.

I am sure the shift in govt policy is sign that now India will try to reduce the Pakistans Kahsmir demands and will turn the demands other way round. If Indian govt could do this for next 5yrs to a decade, the whole notion and concept of Kashmir fight will change in perspective of India and large Indians will demand the ***.
Yes make a bollywood movie on atrocities in pakistan held kashmir and u can ask on pdf we will help in writing the storyline and rest.
Help in cast selection too
Isnt it @fakhre mirpur @engineer saad

To save his Ar$€ Modi put forward a junior
It is not called "To save his Ar$€ "

In diplomatic terms it means :bunny:

Yes make a bollywood movie on atrocities in pakistan held kashmir and u can ask on pdf we will help in writing the storyline and rest.
Help in cast selection too
Isnt it @fakhre mirpur @engineer saad
No Bro,

We will use all the parroted narratives of Mrs Yaseen Malik :blah::blah::blah:

All we need to do is to replace IOK with P 0 K and it will be a Supaw-Dupaw HIT :enjoy:

[Q is UOTE="P.K., post: 7617988, member: 170149"]It is not called "To save his Ar$€ "

In diplomatic terms it means :bunny:

No Bro,

We will use all the parroted narratives of Mrs Yaseen Malik :blah::blah::blah:

All we need to do is to replace IOK with P 0 K and it will be a Supaw-Dupaw HIT :enjoy:[/QUOTE]
Hahahaha when you put forward the weaks it means that you are coward .
Tell Modi talk to Lion like a Lion instead hidding behind sheeps .
Innocent Indian took thought Modi is Lion but with each passing day their dreams are going down the drain

This is the official response? I want to :close_tema: :cray: :o:!!!

This response is from PMO aka Prime Minister Office.

To save his Ar$€ Modi put forward a junior whose words have zero importance in international politics to bring down fear of indian and in case Pakistan hit back diplomatically he will say the statement was from a non imp. minister .

Statement has been issued in response by PMO and situation along the border is really not good because of the numerous ceasefire violations.

Today also 6 are injured in Poonch due to ceasefire violations.

Fresh border shelling leaves six injured in Poonch - The Hindu
Updated: September 7, 2015 12:59 IST

Ongoing ceasefire violation in Jammu and Kashmir’s Poonch district on Monday left one civilian severely injured, while five others received minor injuries on Monday.

Preliminary reports suggest that the overnight shelling by Pakistani troops pounded Saujian area in Poonch, more than 200 km away from Srinagar.

One civilian, identified by locals as Abdul Hameed, was severely injured in the shelling and was shifted to a nearby hospital. The officials could not immediately confirm about the condition of the injured civilian.

This response is from PMO aka Prime Minister Office.

That was a response from such a highest level? It felt more like a simple headline on CNN "two teenagers got arrested driving drunk"......there was nothing special about it???