India Failed in Cheap Games | PM Imran reacts to SC verdict on Gen Bajwa extension

Please allow someone else a crack at the glory. You have exhausted yourself already. Thanks

Haji Troll sahib, this time besides water flies also flooded Karachi.
Lahore is also suffering with smog from your پیا جی کے دیس سے .

Haji Troll sahib, this time besides water flies also flooded Karachi.
Lahore is also suffering with smog from your پیا جی کے دیس سے .

then go to the pharoah and tell him that the gods are angry and plagues are pouring in.

also ask him what he meant by indian sabotage of his own cabinet.

then go to the pharoah and tell him that the gods are angry and plagues are pouring in.

also ask him what he meant by indian sabotage of his own cabinet.
I will go to the ALLAH SWT. You go and ring some bells at mandir tell them پانی آ گیا but flies are unwanted.

Why don't you just simply answer the question in the post number 2?
Are you afraid to question your PM because he may use his power to declare you an alien, Indian agent and put you in Adiala?

Why don't you just simply answer the question in the post number 2?
Are you afraid to question your PM because he may use his power to declare you an alien, Indian agent and put you in Adiala?
Adyala is for Pakistanis, you thieve EX Patwari PM aka haram-khor could not bear the flies and mosquitoes of Pakistan, that corruption only want the ruler ship of Pakistan - rest everything is bad in Pakistan.

Ok.

Now answer the question

Why haram-khor always goes to UK? Because the main chunk of Pakistan's tax payers money which looted is in UK - be happy, your question is answered.
Now you tell کیا ہیں وہ ذرائع؟

Why haram-khor always goes to UK? Because the main chunk of Pakistan's tax payers money which looted is in UK - be happy, your question is answered.
Now you tell کیا ہیں وہ ذرائع؟

But the government allowed Mr. Sharif to travel to UK.

You have not answered the question. All i am asking from you is

1) Pinpoint the Indian sabotage
2) Actions taken against that which means article 6

Now unless you can answer these questions in light of events of the past 84 hours, please do. If you intend to just be a good citixen of Baghdad and curse the previous rulers for appreciation from the current rulers.

Why you feel shy for naming خانقاہ لوھاراں؟

Pinpoint the Indian sabotage
Balochistan, FATA, 26Feb

Actions taken against that which means article 6
Zia-ul-Haq is dead.

If you intend to just be a good citixen of Baghdad and curse the previous rulers for appreciation from the current rulers.
So in your religion a thief could not be called thief?

To Kya government ussay phansi par latka deti?
First court freed him and then a mahol was made by pro noon league tv channels that nawaz Sharif is going to die
Article 6? Are you a jiala or something

And it's been happening since decades. That's how India emerges winner in all Indo-Pak wars.

1965 war: Bought some general

1971 war: Bought Niazi

1999 Kargil conflict: Bought Nawaz Shariff

Some day your luck will run out

Why you feel shy for naming خانقاہ لوھاراں؟

Balochistan, FATA, 26Feb

The topic is about COAS Extension and PM's insistence that India has sabotaged his cabinet.

He should be called in the courts to provide evidence for this as this is a matter of national security.

To Kya government ussay phansi par latka deti?
First court freed him and then a mahol was made by pro noon league tv channels that nawaz Sharif is going to die
Article 6? Are you a jiala or something

Government is there to allow rule of law and supremacy of law.
The courts did not free him. They merely decided on the medical reports produced by the government medical board.