India cries in UN to block Pakistans dam Construction.

Indian state seems to be one of the most intellectually dishonest, morally bankrupt and propaganda parroting governments going around. I think they are only behind Trump administration in this regard, and possibly NK, KSA and Israel. Making up lies like this with the sole purpose of stifling development in another country. That's about as low as a state can stoop to, short of genocide and war.

More reason to support this dam project. The whole of Pakistan will make sure it’s done, even if India and puppets hate it.

Let the Sindhi fuedals cry foul. These people made the wrong choice during partition. They should have gone the other way. Their children have no clean drinking water, schools and health facilities. Babies and children die each year due to non-existence of clean drinking water. It is the least developed province of Pakistan barring Karachi which has no fuedal presence.

The rest of Pakistan supports the dam initiative. Bilawal and papa Zardari will take care of Sindh. The rest of Pakistan will build the dams and reap the benefits. Let's see how Sindh survives while others support growth and development.

India ka baap aur mama bhi kuch nahin kar sakta. The dams will be built.

Partition was initiated by Sindhis. They were the first cry for partition.

Lol they are crying since the day cpec project was launched and they are and will continue to cry in extreme Pakistani jealousy.

We should build atleast two big dams. This is for our future generations. Anybody if play politics in this, apply them article 6, 62, 63 or whatever.
We have blacksheeps here to dealt with. They are big threat for us while we can deal external threats.

We should build atleast two big dams. This is for our future generations. Anybody if play politics in this, apply them article 6, 62, 63 or whatever.
We have blacksheeps here to dealt with. They are big threat for us while we can deal external threats.
Chief justice said today if anyone is against dam then i might use Article 6 on them.

Whilst in Pakistan:

CJP: Those opposing the Dams will be tried under Article 6 (Treason)

Since India's stooges in Pakistan have been gagged, India cries in UN.
india sasti randi ki turhan huur jagah rooye gee!

DnGBmyKW4AEgmEA

Dams will be build no matter what these kalya indians do.

And Lakh di lanat on PPP.
@Arsalan @Indus Pakistan @BHarwana @Imran Khan @war&peace @Salza @HRK

Waisay this proves that ANI is chawal. Although India did voice issue however these statements are from that Sindhi "activist" from world Sindhi congress or something named lahou largan or something...

This was his statement..

@Zibago his cheez Kay sath ANI ka naam ho woh rubbish hai