India closes in on $20 billion Rafale deal

They will not invest that in the toilets...half of it will go the pockets after which CBI will chase like a pregnant bitch ...the rest, they will invest in their Space Program ...Mahan bhi tou banna hay na :dance3:
Better than you military scum leaches suck all the economy drives in BMW when country have lowest HDI and Gni in the world :p:p:p no infrastructure no railways no highways projects.marital laws are seasonal in your history

And Pakistanis will continue to rant and rave like jealous madmen just wishing their nation wasn't having to beg for scraps from the likes of America,Russia and China.
After Russia showed you a thumb down on the Pakistani Chopper deal ...You have included Russia in the list as well ...who is jealous now :flame:

Better than you military scum leaches suck all the economy drives in BMW when country have lowest HDI and Gni in the world :p:p:p no infrastructure no railways no highways projects.marital laws are seasonal in your history
You guys have bullet trains spread all over the India
Train.jpg
:rofl: ?

You guys have bullet trains spread all over the IndiaView attachment 38904 :rofl: ?

Kid, there is no point in posting several years old photos. In fact we already have semi bullet trains, and real bullet trains are now officially planned since they appeared in the latest Railways budget!

1/3rd population is living in poverty and 20 billion dollar deal is in progress, kiya mazakh laga rakha hai just sign the fcuking deal :).............so that we can make way for j31 oh yeah let's see how your spectra performs under stealth 5th Gen tech............... :china::pakistan::bunny::woot:Nailed it

Indian military spending is less than 2 % of our GDP!

Your moronic post shows you utter lack of knowledge on this matter..... ever cared too look beyond your obsession with India? Maybe on you own country which also has poverty? A weaker economy and living standards ? But still spends more of its GDP on its military than India?

After Russia showed you a thumb down on the Pakistani Chopper deal ...You have included Russia in the list as well ...who is jealous now :flame:

Where are the MI35 choppers anyways?, being gift wrapped? or as @Irfan Baloch said - waiting for the USAID 900 million cheque to cash in to pay for them?

Have you figured out the number of choppers yet?.

Mr

You guys have bullet trains spread all over the IndiaView attachment 38904 :rofl: ?
Mr Fool please check the date, our railway is much better and profitable then u...
Do u even live or go or even travel on ur railways?

Wait and watch, we have nothing to prove or compete with u..
u r not are competition but its china and developed nation.

List things u can give to world prosperity or even human prosperity other than violence...

Yes, partially provided over the HAL - Snecma JV's, but possibly also over other Indian companies that will build subsystems.

If the large amount of these 20 billion dollars is going back in Indian economy (which will be the case if Indian companies build subsystems), then it will help to build capacities for our domestic defense industry.

Plus this 20 billions will be spread over 10 years.

Sources say the total price for 126 jets will be 16 billion dollars, spread over 10 years.

Mr

Mr Fool please check the date, our railway is much better and profitable then u...
Do u even live or go or even travel on ur railways?

Wait and watch, we have nothing to prove or compete with u..
u r not are competition but its china and developed nation.

List things u can give to world prosperity or even human prosperity other than violence...
Listen Mr Daal Chapati ....Last time I visited Pakistan ...I traveled from Peshawar to Quetta in rail and found it better than any Bollywood conceived train like Chal Chayya Chayya ....We are not in competition ....? Hahahaha ....an ostrich you are I must say ....Chinese have toilets for all their citizens ...please do compete them first in that ...!

Where are the MI35 choppers anyways?, being gift wrapped? or as @Irfan Baloch said - waiting for the USAID 900 million cheque to cash in to pay for them?

Have you figured out the number of choppers yet?.
The same you guys used to say about F-16 C/D and about JF-17 and about Saab Eriye !

Kid, there is no point in posting several years old photos. In fact we already have semi bullet trains, and real bullet trains are now officially planned since they appeared in the latest Railways budget!

Indian military spending is less than 2 % of our GDP!

Your moronic post shows you utter lack of knowledge on this matter..... ever cared too look beyond your obsession with India? Maybe on you own country which also has poverty? A weaker economy and living standards ? But still spends more of its GDP on its military than India?
I feel sorry for this line of thinking ...too much obsessed with Bollywood culture ...get out of this bubble son ....and do something for the welfare of your country men ....you do have a big budget ...why not spend it on your people rather than going for weapons acquisition just to have some pockets filled with heavy cuts ....!

Thanks for proving my point, you got no idea about the matter.

India is lifting millions out of poverty each year, and spends huge amounts of money on infrastructure of all kinds. And it (still) does spend billions and billions of USD`s on anti poverty measures, which surpass anything else in the world.

And besides, India is a huge sovereign country with its own ambitions,vast borders and is surrounded by the Indian ocean from two sides.... obviously defence does play an important role! But its only about 2% of our entire GDP, unlike some of our neighbours ....

why indians are not investing 10 billions $ on tejas project
hire enginneers from all over the world and make a true world class fighter
remaining 10 billions $ invests for toilets because more than 50% people don't have toilets
m a reader of this forum for quite a long... Whats the obssession of people here with toilets? I mean when someone imagines extreme poverty they imagine hunger, but quite a.few here imagines people relieving themselves, its freaky..:sick::tup:

1/3rd population is living in poverty and 20 billion dollar deal is in progress, kiya mazakh laga rakha hai just sign the ******* deal :).............so that we can make way for j31 oh yeah let's see how your spectra performs under stealth 5th Gen tech............... :china::pakistan::bunny::woot:Nailed it

Abay Miyan; terey Angoor kitney khattey hain?? :azn:

1/3rd population is living in poverty and 20 billion dollar deal is in progress, kiya mazakh laga rakha hai just sign the ******* deal :).............so that we can make way for j31 oh yeah let's see how your spectra performs under stealth 5th Gen tech............... :china::pakistan::bunny::woot:Nailed it

Abay Miyan; terey Angoor kitney khattey hain?? :azn:
And Pakistanis will continue to rant and rave like jealous madmen just wishing their nation wasn't having to beg for scraps from the likes of America,Russia and China.

AreyYaar; jab Jaib hai khaali toh aur kya karega, Laali !!!!
:D

I have seen this picture several times here.... Can some one tell, when was this taken? and what were they doing? They cannot be travelling in that train for sure....