Simple theory hai .
If Pakistan today could have been a loyal and a powerful country then the UN i.e. US
would have gifted Kashmir to Pakistan long ago .
The situation stands as for today is , India has turned out to be a prospect for
economic hub and hence its reach and strength has increased . Thus all this talk from west over its friendship with India over the last decade .
Actually Indians sitting in the UN are foolish . They should have immediately created a ha-bla about the Balochistan situation and regarded it on equal terms with Kashmir statement .
Instead of replying to this Zardaris statement we should have diplomatically sorted about Balochistan situation in the international arena .I guess a chance missed but nevertheless remember this probability that Kashmir is a long gone wet dream of Pakistan now .
Thankyou !!
Calm down Mr.....regarding yr first paragraph LOLz Pakistan had been very loyal n powerful in the UN just c the track record of Pakistan.
Hahaha Mr yr country is not an economy hub it is China,but i do agree that yr country has became strong because of its local industry it has let its local industry flourish i dont agree with yr saying that since last decade west has tried 4 friendship they were trying since 91 when u opened doors 4 foreign investment.
Bro im a Azad Kashmiri n my relatives live in Baramula.Im also from a military background my father is a Lt. gen. (r) all we say is abt People of Kashmir valley 4 us its not abt land u can keep it to yrselves.
Abt Baluchistan well its a province of Pakistan n unlike Kashmir its not a
DISPUTED TERRITORY nor u have any border with it nor Pak has 7 lakh army just stationed in there to suppress the local population just because the share the Religious,Cultural,Social n Moral values with our Country
Yr argument dont contain wait.
Look 2 wrongs dont make one right i keep on repeating that.Yes Baluchistan has its issues n these need to b sorted out also to add is that we r doing our best n by the bast way we know to accomplish that mission. Baluchistan at its best is a sectarian issue which comes in the internal matters of Pakistan not a Disputed issue with any other country, certainly not yrs...
I dont c any reason from yr Country to raise this issue bcoz it would have exposed u in international forums that u r backing up the Baluch insurgency n Pak would also raise the Red Corridor,Assam,Nagalands issues which r also sectarian n internal matters of yr country.
I think yr Diplomats in UN r not stupid they know better then what we know n to me i seems that they have done a right thing not to do such silly things as it could make u in troble Because Pakistan has its Allies too
which r always ready to support.
Regarding abt Pakistan now a days, well from 1947 upto 1990 Pakistan had been better as a Country in every field from india it was since 1990 when US had sanctioned us then we got down n mean while u had opened the doors 4 foreign investment in yr country even still after 9-11 when the sanctions were lifted we had became the 2nd fastest economy upto 2007 n our growth rate was 8% then that u have achieved now
. It is just after our former PM Benazir Bhutto's death the violence had erupted n foreign investment backed off,then this new gov had arrived n things had gone from bad to worse sadly.
But still we have example to follow to grow our own local industry n make it flourish n dont just depend on foreign investment. Nothing is forever my friend Inshallah with the passage of time we will make our come back