India, China should cast off shadow of history, move forward: Dai

your image means nothing when every nuke power is a proliferator in this world.
tum to bas apni image ka baith ke achar dalo.

Apart from China and Pakistan, name any other nuclear proliferator nation you have in mind?

:) Our army is ready. We can overrun Hanoi and indian border region without much difficulty. Our navy will be ready by 2017 to overrun Taiwan and Okinawa.
oye...If your army is ready then order it to march on to delhi.or is it like your CCP leaders in Beijing are also got affected by Atal bihari vajpayee virus that they are making your supel-dupel PLA to sit at border in tibet and enjoy its winter picnic there.

If you march on to delhi by 26th jan 2013 we will guarantee your PLA to do do parade on janpath and salute and give guard of honour to our pranab Da.

Timetravel,You mean India provide nuke to Vietnam? Insane

It needs to be evaluated at a higher level that what will ensure that Vietnam is able to protect itself. It should be something like below;

Scenario a) If China solves disputes peacefully and as per international laws. (no need of any weapons).

Scenario b) If China desires to use military to attack and take over SCS, then provide enough weapons to Vietnam that DETER China from launching such a attack. The idea is to make China desist from attempting such an act. Now if missiles like Brahmos/Agni (under new names) are enough to deter China from the attack then thats what should be provided and no need of nukes. but if the assesment is that China will not be deterred and still attack despite Bhahmos, Missiles then Nukes must also be provided.

So what weapons to be provided under scenario b) would depend upon what is the level which will deter Chinese from attacking Vietnam.

Apart from China and Pakistan, name any other nuclear proliferator nation you have in mind?
USA to ussr to china to pak
usa to uk to france to israel
canada to india
at height of cold war even turkey had usa nuke deployed under its command.

maharaj iss nuke bazar ke hamam main sab nange hain.

And you still as yourself why you have such a bad reputation in the world?
Reputation ka baith ke kya achar daloge?????Reputation kis ki hai?hiski laathi uski bhains aur uski reputation bhi.

I agree with Dai. The current borders should be turned into international border and India-China should live happily forever after.

USA to ussr to china to pak
usa to uk to france to israel
canada to india
at height of cold war even turkey had usa nuke deployed under its command.

maharaj iss nuke bazar ke hamam main sab nange hain.

US and Russian detonation device isn't even same, and Russian intention and advancement in Nuclear physics dates back to the 30s.

And Canada provided us with reactor technology, not the detonation device.

I'm strong supporter of the idea that delhi should provide all weapons in its armory including the strategic and tactical weapons to vietnam.If not then provide nuke cover to it and sign military treaty as allies to consider any attack on vietnam as attack on india.
Alas but the 80 yrs old fossilsd earthworms sitting in delhi dont have spine and guts to do it.

I agree with Dai. The current borders should be turned into international border and India-China should live happily forever after.
And you would be a fool to trust those words.China has no intention to solve Border issue.Rajiv and vajpayee were both fools to trust chinese.

It needs to be evaluated at a higher level that what will ensure that Vietnam is able to protect itself. It should be something like below;

Scenario a) If China solves disputes peacefully and as per international laws. (no need of any weapons).

Scenario b) If China desires to use military to attack and take over SCS, then provide enough weapons to Vietnam that DETER China from launching such a attack. The idea is to make China desist from attempting such an act. Now if missiles like Brahmos/Agni (under new names) are enough to deter China from the attack then thats what should be provided and no need of nukes. but if the assesment is that China will not be deterred and still attack despite Bhahmos, Missiles then Nukes must also be provided.

So what weapons to be provided under scenario b) would depend upon what is the level which will deter Chinese from attacking Vietnam.
Your proposal is insane......on what basis you say China provide tech to Pakistan? Shall China provide nuke to Bangladesh and Siri lankar to protect them? Very lucky you are not India PM, do you think China is a idiot waiting you provide nuke to Vietnam? Nuke tech proliferation is breaking the resolution of united nations.

I'm strong supporter of the idea that delhi should provide all weapons in its armory including the strategic and tactical weapons to vietnam.If not then provide nuke cover to it and sign military treaty as allies to consider any attack on vietnam as attack on india.
Alas but the 80 yrs old fossilsd earthworms sitting in delhi dont have spine and guts to do it.

And you would be a fool to trust those words.China has no intention to solve Border issue.Rajiv and vajpayee were both fools to trust chinese.

I am sorry but a Pakistan like you can not really talk for India , even if you wish to , you will not understand our point of view.

A false flagger can last 8000 posts in PDF, very impressive. An advice to you : STFU

I am sorry but a Pakistan like you can not really talk for India , even if you wish to , you will not understand our point of view.
only a pakistani can understand and define the path for india reason being hindus were always found to be incapable of ruling themselves.

even then there are other two factors remaining:

1) China and its assistance to Pakistan in weapons. Related to this the ongoing development of Chinese forces being present in Pakistan part of Kashmir. These have a big and profound impact on India's security.

2) China and the SCS issues and India's interests in the trade and resources in that area. This is vital for India's economy and security alike.

SCS is definately a economic issue but its also a security issue which is missed by many. A emboldened China with SCS would now start beleiving it could demand anything coz of its military strength. The Chinese activities and presence in Kashmir woud see a manifold increase after that. So dont think SCS is such a small issue. Think of long term and it has profound security implications also for India.

A false flagger can last 8000 posts in PDF, very impressive. An advice to you : STFU

Don't worry, our nukes are safe and secure. The only way any other country might get nuke is through Pakistan, and probably North Korea or Iran in the future.