India called off talks unilaterally : Nawaz

You have no authority to call someone Terrorist specially the people who have been supressed from decades...
we are talking about Kashmiries..
thats what we said only Pakistan and india can solve this issue.. but then your Nehru brought this issue to UN..
now you have to commit what you did..
and no one cry lauder than india belive me we have seen this in Mumbai attack but sadly people have other things to do than listen to your weep.

why dont you copy and paste from Wikipedia.
So you don't know at all. Read for yourself, get educated.

If you knew what exactly it was, you would not dare fart here.

Since then India has taken a step back almost accepting huriyat meetings with Pak ambassador here n their and talks for the excuse of SAARC ?,their needs to be consistency.

SAARC is not going to move.We need to look into bilateral alternatives.

People have other work? Is this the reason US put money on terrorist Hafiz Said who roaming freely in Pakistan?
Is this the reason he changed name of his terrorist organization from LeT to JuD?
Why LeT banned by UN?
Mein Larkiyon kay mu nahi lagta..

why dont you copy and paste from Wikipedia.
ddd.png

United Nations Official Document
Resolutions adopted by the United Nations Security Council in 1948

Aur kuch bolna bacha hai?

Who are you to Dictate. why dont you keep your nose in your own shirt so you smell how bad it is.. nation without washroom going to tell us what to do.. and if india wont leave Occupied Kashmir since its a weak brink in your cuffin can break you down from head to toe.. we understand thats why dont want sitaution to go bad that no one have way to go back many times there was a point when atom was ready to rumble..
Listen i dont want to be Israel and we never will be its not safe and it never will be.. unless you want us to be israel and you become palestanian state.
its time for you to get out or RSS;s gutter where you have nothing but to smell hate..
you wanna talk and have to live in peace then follow UN charter wher your own Nehru went.. at least give him some respect if you dont give enough to your father Gandhi.

You want to stay on PDF or you want to get banned? Toilet , Kashmir are banned topic..
This happen when one study in Madrsas..

Leave Balochistan, Sindh, GB, P0K, and FATA first..
UN Charter:
United Nations Documents on UNMOGIP - United Nations Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan

Want to talk? when you just released Lakhvi lol NS I am not blaming you as I know your hands are tied by the Mullah Brigade.

There is nothing to talk about, we just need to keep our borders secure to prevent another 26/11 attack from Pakistanis.

Once he saw the UN resolution , he ran away...

He was a Overenthusiat troll.. Came and talk on Banned topics (Toilet and Kashmir)..

Talks are necessary and it is time to restore dialogue. Leave out the Kashmir issue for now and concentrate on issues that can be agreed upon. Thereafter move onto the Kashmir issue once trust is established.

You want to stay on PDF or you want to get banned? Toilet , Kashmir are banned topic..
This happen when one study in Madrsas..

Leave Balochistan, Sindh, GB, P0K, and FATA first..
UN Charter:
United Nations Documents on UNMOGIP - United Nations Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan

When did all those became the part of equation, typical Indian BS to run away from issues.

Want to talk? when you just released Lakhvi lol NS I am not blaming you as I know your hands are tied by the Mullah Brigade.

He is released by the courts, because of lack of evidence, now go suck a lollipop. Your intelligence is more pathetic, if you believe Mumbai attacks were done by these people. How nice milking the max out a false flag. Great.

When did all those became the part of eduation, typical Indian BS to run away from issues.

He is released by the courts, because of lack of evidence, now go suck a lollipop. Your intelligence is more pathetic, if you believe Mumbai attacks were done by these people. How nice milking the max out a false flag. Great.

Selective reading, Poisoning innocent minds, spreading lies and hate about kaffirs, Teaching only a part of UN resolution are part of bad/ill/terrorist education...

Today we (hindus) are kaffir for you. Tomorrow Shia will be branded Kaffir, and one day will come when any sane Sunni muslim will be branded kaffir...

If you read history read it without any prejudice.. read with truth and totality.. Not selective reading..

Pakistan Doesnt want Indian Occupied Kashmir (IOK) Pakistan wants people of J&K to decide theirfuture which Nehru accepted.. Now your establishment is running away of what they promise in UN..
it will not stop till both parties solve specially extreme side of indian people who knew nothing but muniplated history and on top of their big mouth media.
over 600 army with full of amo and still people raiz Pakistani Flag.. thats somthing india sud consider before people come here and talk about their power.. their is no power without people.

But the same UN resolution also asks Pakistan to return to its status quo before it was violated. Is Pakistan ready to go back ?

When did all those became the part of equation, typical Indian BS to run away from issues.

Your judicial process is a joke, you even relased the LeJ leader. It won't be me sucking a lollypop but you Pakistanis mark my words. Your big daddy Amerika is watching.

Kerry conveys to Sharif US concern over Lakhvi’s release - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Now don't tell me America can't do nothing we all saw how they gunned your troops and droned you lol

Both nation should audit their account & check how much they spent on talks & return how much they gained.