India bribed 72 nations to get Delhi CWG: Report

Jana ji.. Ab ghudsawari karte waqt, yeh to nahin dekh sakte na, ki neeche zamin saaf hai ki nahin. Su su potty 27th ko dekhenge when you will start hearing positive endorsements coming in.

I am actually writing this from within the village. Wait for 27th. A positive surprise (not for Pakistani members here though) is in offing..

:

Good luck we have not commented on its failure or success so far its you who has been assuming things but also shying away from what had happened so far.

And oh BTW it does not in any way effect us whatever is the result
:cheers:

How does that in any way can mitigate the shame of CWGs Delhi so far?

Is it so hard to accept the reality by Indians?

It does not, but you should last person shamming India, considering that you not even have such capabilities.You talk of shame, as if you some westerner , first time in the subcontinent.

The problem is we are NOT as much Big Mouths as Indians ;) we dont claim that there is NO issue in our country.

hmmm whats the fuzzz about big mouth? There is nothing wrong in having big mouth... it is a feature thats all

Now come back to CWGs you tried the wrong way and get stuck.

Sane Indians themselves said many times that India had wasted the money for fake ego which could have been spent on Indian poor :cheers:

Why spend money on poor?? They are poor because they are lazy.. If they want to grow let them grow on there own hardwork.. there are lot of people in India who rose from extreme poor to lower middle standard + purely because of hardwork... Why expect a country to do everything??.. You thank a country if it can be able to co exist in the world than being isolated rest will automatically happen

On flip side of it taking pride in bribing and wasting money for nothing and claiming it to be something of being powerful is a big shame but only sane elements can understand that when you have better usage of the money.
We dont take pride in bribing instead we have exposed that every one is bound under the law of corruption/bribes.... Nowadays money started buying happiness and self content... whats the big fuzzz?

After spending so much if you have only dog poo on beds and in rooms in CWGs to show to the world then its a sordid boon

How does a dog will know where to pea ;)??? ... and since India has to deal with multiple problem from arranging flowers to terrors how can you expect security to keep watch on everything.. and dogs are smart enough to fool your eyes

hmmmm instead of accusing bribes which is common every where though it is more in India.. lets see what happens agay

Excuse me. How many nations are there in Commonwealth of Nations?:rofl:

‘Excitement’ in the air as England, Oz give thumbs-up to CWG
New Delhi: Excitement and reassurance about the preparations of the Commonwealth Games 2010 was the overriding sentiment of the teams as the first batch of 22 English athletes landed in the capital.

The English team manager told reporters, “We are excited to be here in Delhi.”

English men`s hockey team and the lawn bowling squad are among the 22-strong group of athletes, who flew from Heathrow last night.

However, the teams would be staying in the hotel as a makeshift arrangement and would shift to the Games Village on Monday.

England chef de mission Craig Hunter said it would be some days before they move in to the Games Village, which has been dubbed "****** and uninhabitable" by visiting international delegates.

Support also came in from the Australian quarters as Perry Crosswhite, head of the Australian Commonwealth Games Association, gave thumbs-up to the Games Village after an inspection, bringing a sigh of relief by the organizing committee.
Earlier, while leaving for India, Jason Lee, head coach of the hockey squad, said the travelling athletes are calm despite the furore over whether Delhi would be ready in time for the October 3 to 14 event given the troubled build-up.

"The feeling in the group varies from mostly very calm and collected to a couple who have some outstanding concerns but nothing that is going to stop them from getting on the plane," he said.

:chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli:

Von Hölle;1155622 said:
It does not, but you should last person shamming India, considering that you not even have such capabilities.You talk of shame, as if you some westerner , first time in the subcontinent.

mmmmm you want to say that only Westerners shaming India, is acceptable and any desi can not point out the flaws ??

Bad criteria.

On another note the onus WAS on India to avoid such a shame. Those dir.ty images of rooms have not done anything to the games' future your country despite your better status. It was blunder and people like you are also to be blamed who are supporting the flaws

How does a dog will know where to pea??? ... and since India has to deal with multiple problem from arranging flowers to terrors how can you expect security to keep watch on everything.. and dogs are smart enough to fool your eyes

:blink::blink::blink: But human do know where to spit right?? have seen pics of those washbasins ? floor in washrooms .

Your officials should have locked the rooms and should have monitored it after all a big money was spent on it

The games will be held, medals will be distributed ;) what else ?

May be the world might say it was better than Beijing Olympics

What else you want to expect from a sports event like this??... distribute clothes and provide food to poor all over the world??... game has to be considered like a game thats all.. lets c whether people have come here.. enjoyed .. won the medals and went home in peace... Every one will forget this event after 1/2 a decade ....

mmmmm you want to say that only Westerners shaming India, is acceptable and any desi can not point out the flaws ??

Bad criteria.

Ohh...Any desi can criticize India, but I would recommend that desi to clean his own house first, before criticizing other's.

On another note the onus WAS on India to avoid such a shame. Those dir.ty images of rooms have not done anything to the games' future your country despite your better status. It was blunder and people like you are also to be blamed who are supporting the flaws

Am I supporting them?? I don't think so!

:blink::blink::blink: But human do know where to spit right?? have seen pics of those washbasins ? floor in washrooms .

Your officials should have locked the rooms and should have monitored it after all a big money was spent on it

Might be they would have thought there spitting in the basin will make it look good :D ;).. jokes apart but educated youths are spitting saliva in the middle of the roads in US/ UK too what you can tell about them??

What you said is true... simple locking would be great.... what to do
Our officials are monitoring how much money is getting credited into there accounts.. they dont have time for this... Only our media can teach them good lesson..

:P is the poo included in the items ??

banglor you know well property prices are high almost in every big city in subcontinent lolzzz

bad CWGs accommodation and health risks is one thing and property price is another.

Dont cling to straws its still can not wash away what had happened

No disagreement there.. Its a big jolt to the image and will need a lot of doing to undo, if at all

When karan has already pointed out that it was NOT a bribe. There is nothing to say much.
Besides this, Carnivore asked a very valid question.

On a lighter note, with this much money we could probable have UNSC pemanent seat. :lol:

Super power Indian gaming preparation going on.. See the photo.
2010-09-24__Commonwealth&

http://www.thedailystar.net/newDesign/latest_news.php?nid=26032