India belongs to Hindus first, over 50 countries for Muslims: Shiv Sena

We do not owe anyone any help.
If you want to help Moslems, start from your neighbour and your own country.
This Ummah Chummah has already hampered Pakistan's progress.
Even I myself not believe in Umma but we are Pakistani Muslims and we should help other Muslims.
As I said I respect your opinion but I don't agree with you.

Yes. Behead you too.

sounds like a plan lol

Even I myself not believe in Umma but we are Pakistani Muslims and we should help other Muslims.
As I said I respect your opinion but I don't agree with you.

jesi apki marzi...... the more you cry about them the more the chances are India will get its trade access route to Afghanistan.

You cannot let go and thus Nawaz Sharif is still DILON KA RAJA

. . . . .
That is what we have been saying and that is what we like to hear

apko Pakistan ki fikar honi chaiye aap Bharat ki ziada fikar karte hai.
Ye najaiz baat hai

Main bharat par lanat bhejta hoon.

Baat kashmir ki ho rahi hai jo bharat nahi.

Let me tell you a secret and to all Pakistani reading this.

1. If Modi ask all the Aurangzeb loving muslims of India to clear Kashmir of muslims and settle down there , they will do without a second thought .

2. Muslims of india killed thousands of hindus terror attack and also gone to fight jihad for ISI in Syria.

But you can name even a half dozen Indian Muslims from outside of J&K who gone to fight for kashmir's liberation in last 30 years .
How Isis recruiters found fertile ground in Kerala, India's tourist gem ...

Now shut up....

23 Indians joined ISIS to fight in Iraq and Syria, 17 belong to southern ..

150 IS 'supporters' in South India - The Hindu

Let me tell you a secret and to all Pakistani reading this.

1. If Modi ask all the Aurangzeb loving muslims of India to clear Kashmiri Muslims and settle down there , they will do without a second thought .

2. Muslims of india have killed thousands of Hindus in terror attack and also have gone to fight jihad for ISIS in Syria.

But you can not name even a half dozen Indian Muslims from outside of J&K who have gone to fight for Kashmir's liberation in last 30 years .

Kashmir apko mil jaega inshallah jald.
aap baki Bharat ki fikar na karen
If kashmir breaks away from india, india will break up , then so will be Pakistan .

You will see rise of language and ethnicity based new nations e,g Sindh, one Pujbab, one Bengal , Bihar , Tamilnadu , Gujarat etc all independent countries.

But not even 5 Indian Muslims out of 20 crores who went to Kashmir to liberate Kashmir from India in last 30 years .

Though many more indian muslims work for indian army , BSF , CRPF etc fighting insurgency in kashmir .

Shiv-Sena and BJP proves two nation theory again and now its time for Indian Muslims to open their eyes and start united struggle to liberate Kashmir from India and this will prove last nail on coffin of Indian Union which leads to many new states within India.
We can reach mars but what you are suggesting is impossible

But not even 5 Indian Muslims out of 20 crores who went to Kashmir to liberate Kashmir from India in last 30 years .
Few weeks back a converted Hindu caught fighting in Kashmir..you need link :lol:
Stop embarrassing yourself.