India admits PLA fortified Doklam after IA unilateral retreat

Well, your own compatriots and you yourselves have many times quoted Indian media sources, but when it doesn't suit your narrative you call it unreliable:lol:
Because you only believe Indian media, how else to sarcastically put you down other than your own people telling you the real shit. Read this analysis from ex MEA officer. Indian 'source', do you believe it?

https://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2017/09/06/india-should-learn-the-right-lesson-from-china-standoff.html:lol:

What is your point? If we were there for last 30 years, then what are you cheering about? What have you gained? Road on Doklam plateau or road till doklam? You guys are just trying to save your face by manipulating the some words in the phrase. In reality, the road is not there where we dont want it to be. The issue of the piece of land is still there which will be solved between China, Bhutan and India. Even before this whole incident that piece of land was frequently patrolled by Chinese and Bhutan soldiers. Nothing has changed. They are still doing it. You government is just trying to hide its face from the world by giving these kind of confusing statements.
My point is there is nothing wrong being on your side of the border at the edge of the plateau in Doka La. What we gained?

My third x times of repeating>>>

Doklam and Doklam plateau are two different things, China wanted to own Doklam not just the plateau, the road till Doka La essentially already covers the whole Doklam plateau. When we station troops there, we have de-facto control of Doklam plateau. Strategically, it was the plateau that mattered, the last big piece of flat land there facing Siliguri. Use google 3D, the plateau area is only at the top left quarter of Doklam, the rest are essentially river valleys with no strategic use.

So when Indians entered the Doklam plateau area, their main aim was not road obstruction, it was road destruction of the completed roads in Doklam Plateau. Why else do you need to bring in 2 excavsatros, you could have used only kumbaya troops instead.

Map from Indian analyst. Doklam plateau is from Batang La, Merug La, Senche La to Doka La, looks like a diamond, essentially the whitish area crisscrossed by the roads there. We completed roads from Merug La/Senche La to Doka La, essentially grade 40 roads, then interference from Doka La happened when we tried to extend to Gyomochen. Gyomochen is not a plateau but it was the original trijunction as per 1890 agreement.

To me this is a win win situation because the definition of victory differs between China and India. India wanted media victory for Modi's reelection and also to cover up the fck ups by BJP. China wanted strategic victory. Why did I say India got a media victory? Because we shouldn't have even given a road postponement concession since it was 'rightfully' ours. However, in reality, China did not exercise de facto control of Doklam prior to this, India on the other hand had soldiers in Doka La. Due to it's disputed nature, China could only patrol. The status quo is now changed forever whether India admits it, there is now a grade 40 road covering the whole Doklam plateau (not Doklam area) and permanent Chinese troops stationed there. De facto control is now in Chinese hands which is exactly what we wanted.

The original Indian objective was to ensure Doklam plateau (not the whole Doklam area) does not fall into Chinese hands, not by obstructing road construction, they were aiming to destroy the completed roads in the plateau. Strategically speaking, extending the road to Gyomochi is only for de jure control not de facto control. By controlling the whole Doklam plateau (not Doklam area), we already have de facto control over the whole Doklam.

What is your point? If we were there for last 30 years, then what are you cheering about? What have you gained? Road on Doklam plateau or road till doklam? You guys are just trying to save your face by manipulating the some words in the phrase. In reality, the road is not there where we dont want it to be. The issue of the piece of land is still there which will be solved between China, Bhutan and India. Even before this whole incident that piece of land was frequently patrolled by Chinese and Bhutan soldiers. Nothing has changed. They are still doing it. You government is just trying to hide its face from the world by giving these kind of confusing statements.
LOL there was no issue with Doklam until India made it an issue and boasted about shupa powa. But now shupa powa was forced to do a humiliating unilateral retreat. From now on China knows India's evil intentions and also knows India will capitulate under PLA's awesome might.

Because you only believe Indian media, how else to sarcastically put you down other than your own people telling you the real shit. Read this analysis from ex MEA officer. Indian 'source', do you believe it?

https://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2017/09/06/india-should-learn-the-right-lesson-from-china-standoff.html:lol:
Hantroll comes with another Mr.Nobody source.:sarcastic:

You guys are just quoting some vague source. Even the MEA of India didn't give a clear cut news about the standoff and you guys started claiming road is here, road is there, China won :blah:

Hantroll comes with another Mr.Nobody source.:sarcastic:

You guys are just quoting some vague source. Even the MEA of India didn't give a clear cut news about the standoff and you guys started claiming road is here, road is there, China won :blah:
No we are not claiming, it's from official MOFA, India croosed over from Doka La, stopping road construction, it meant the construction was completed till Doka La. India MEA is suspiciously silent for a reason and you should know why. They are deliberately releasing some snippet of 'sources' molded in such a way that India is winning.:sarcastic:

The truth is the definition of victory is different.India wants to save face, China wants Doklam.

Its laughable how hard some Chieaps are trying to defend their position in Dokhlam. Guys you need to clam down. India has given you a face saver now utilize it fully and keep low, else you will have another blunder in your handling of cases in Sub-continent.

Doklam and Doklam plateau are two different things, China wanted to own Doklam not just the plateau, the road till Doka La essentially already covers the whole Doklam plateau. When we station troops there, we have de-facto control of Doklam plateau. Strategically, it was the plateau that mattered, the last big piece of flat land there facing Siliguri. Use google 3D, the plateau area is only at the top left quarter of Doklam, the rest are essentially river valleys with no strategic use.

So when Indians entered the Doklam plateau area, their main aim was not road obstruction, it was road destruction of the completed roads in Doklam Plateau. Why else do you need to bring in 2 excavsatros, you could have used only kumbaya troops instead.

Map from Indian analyst. Doklam plateau is from Batang La, Merug La, Senche La to Doka La, looks like a diamond, essentially the whitish area crisscrossed by the roads there. We completed roads from Merug La/Senche La to Doka La, essentially grade 40 roads, then interference from Doka La happened when we tried to extend to Gyomochen. Gyomochen is not a plateau but it was the original trijunction as per 1890 agreement.
You really dont have a skill to explain the situations to others in english. Cannot get any of what you have mentioned. You are confusing others more with this gibberish of yours like you MoFA.

Its laughable how hard some Chieaps are trying to defend their position in Dokhlam. Guys you need to clam down. India has given you a face saver now utilize it fully and keep low, else you will have another blunder in your handling of cases in Sub-continent.
LMFAO is that a warning from unilateral retreat shupa powa after we built our bunkers in Doklam?

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

LMFAO is that a warning from unilateral retreat shupa powa after we built our bunkers in Doklam?

You have an issue with English language. I am giving you an advice. Threats and warnings are the sole copyrights of MoFA of China which they keep issuing to India or many others when their tail was under India;s foot. Anyways...you enjoy your child;s parody. I am out of this.

china openly humiliting indian hijara army. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

where is moodi? will he sir ji kal strike in china?:haha:

now indian media will cry.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

china openly humiliting indian hijara army. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

where is moodi? will he sir ji kal strike in china?:haha:

now indian media will cry.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Actually it was just opposite Mr. China was only CRYING CRYING CRYING like babies for two months and didnt had the guts to take out Indians.
But now China is actually improving, named JEM LET (puppies) etc as terrorist groups (very much embarassing to some body right next door) and have started behaving.
India China will grow together!
LOL to deeply upset people.
Meanwhile they are enjoying CPEC and us the Bullet train.

A big question mark in your statement is the answer.

You have an issue with English language. I am giving you an advice. Threats and warnings are the sole copyrights of MoFA of China which they keep issuing to India or many others when their tail was under India;s foot. Anyways...you enjoy your child;s parody. I am out of this.
He writes Punjabi English

Actually it was just opposite Mr. China was only CRYING CRYING CRYING like babies for two months and didnt had the guts to take out Indians.
But now China is actually improving, named JEM LET (puppies) etc as terrorist groups (very much embarassing to some body right next door) and have started behaving.
India China will grow together!
LOL to deeply upset people.
Meanwhile they are enjoying CPEC and us the Bullet train.
please please acept truth. china win doklam. now india has humiliation. indian hot air don't work on china.:omghaha:

china will never do any action on iron brother pakistan. so don't live in brics dream. it was 3d chess.:dirol:

you can't compre bullet train to cpec. one is made to make money. other is wast of money.:haha:

please please acept truth. china win doklam. now india has humiliation. indian hot air don't work on china.:omghaha:

china will never do any action on iron brother pakistan. so don't live in brics dream. it was 3d chess.:dirol:

you can't compre bullet train to cpec. one is made to make money. other is wast of money.:haha:
Actually your samundar se gehra, himalaya se unche friend ne yeh sab kar diya hai....
Ek kaam karo tussi india na bullet train aur cpec ki interest cost kad lo...rab ne darshan ho javenge....

Actually your samundar se gehra, himalaya se unche friend ne yeh sab kar diya hai....
Ek kaam karo tussi india na bullet train aur cpec ki interest cost kad lo...rab ne darshan ho javenge....
you saying that cpec is higher cost interest but you also forget cpec will make 5 bilion every year money. all people will get jobs. all business will happen. all powerplants. but in bullet train what india gets? how much money india makes?

still you not talking on main isue. doklam where india is humiliating by strong china.

you saying that cpec is higher cost interest but you also forget cpec will make 5 bilion every year money. all people will get jobs. all business will happen. all powerplants. but in bullet train what india gets? how much money india makes?

still you not talking on main isue. doklam where india is humiliating by strong china.
All=Chinese
Chinese contractors, workers, machinery but money paid back by Pakistan with bahut jyada sud.

Its laughable how hard some Chieaps are trying to defend their position in Dokhlam. Guys you need to clam down. India has given you a face saver now utilize it fully and keep low, else you will have another blunder in your handling of cases in Sub-continent..
no you wrong. because china build bunker in doklam. china is still in doklam. only india back down. so india loose but china win. hard truth is china give india face saving but india failed and now lost its face in all world. :haha:

All=Chinese
Chinese contractors, workers, machinery but money paid back by Pakistan with bahut jyada sud.
:offpost::offpost::offpost: