In Iran nobody follows the line of the Mullahs

Leave that poor girl alone. You might be giving her complexes :lol:

You think she needs complexes.

My diagnosis is she has a surfeit of them. What we are seeing here are just the symptoms.

I try to stay away from Indian forum/threads. That is why I mostly come to Iranian sub forum. But even this forum is slowly infested by Indians, where to go? :cry:

Why you Iranians feel that it is necessary to reply to the posts of this Indian troll. It is obvious that he is trying to belittle you Iranians and trying to make you mad. Just ignore him

Nope, 2 Indian parsis especially VSDOC keep on claiming that they look like ancient Iranians, while Iranians of Iran look like Arabs/Turks etc. I posted 2 pics to disprove it. Also, we r neighbors of Iran, and we know how Iranians look like. Their noses, eyes and especially eye brows r very distinct as compared to Arabs.

I am feeling really bad, seeing your real, selfless love for the Iranians while they continue ignoring you and calling you all those beautiful names that you keep complaining about.

My Indian friends: Duniya me sachcha pyaar abhi jinda hai, bina matalab ka pyaar, jisme dusri party se koi ummeed nahi, siwaye tiraskar or beijjati ke...

Meera bai, tussi great ho. Tohfu kabul karo.... ;)

PS: Really like how you prove all these things just with a couple of photographs. All the world's scientists can learn a thing or two about this new "photographic theory" that is soon going to end the search for the holy grail of Science: the grand unified theory.

I am feeling really bad, seeing your real, selfless love for the Iranians while they continue ignoring you and calling you all those beautiful names that you keep complaining about.

My Indian friends: Duniya me sachcha pyaar abhi jinda hai, bina matalab ka pyaar, jisme dusri party se koi ummeed nahi, siwaye tiraskar or beijjati ke...

Meera bai, tussi great ho. Tohfu kabul karo.... ;)

PS: Really like how you prove all these things just with a couple of photographs. All the world's scientists can learn a thing or two about this new "photographic theory" that is soon going to end the search for the holy grail of Science: the grand unified theory.

Chor de bhai bachhi ki jaan lega kya ab, :rofl:

The bottomline is every society is racist to some extent and suffers from racism as well.

The difference between Indians and Pakistanis is; Pakistanis are suck ups to whoever looks down on them, exemplified by this white trash wannabe.

Edit: Again this is coming back to your point of 'accepting', where the general thought process has been beaten down over the ages by barbarity and propaganda, to accept that anything coming from the west is 'God Sent'.

Who says Iranians ignore Pakistanis or calling them names?Whoever insults other nationalities is nothing more than a low life who is looking for some attention.Whether they are Iranian,Indian,Pakistani or anyone else.
There are a few minority of racists in every country,we can simply ignore them.

For all the Turkey bashing indulged in by Iranians, to outsiders its pretty clear which form of Islam and the state the world at large would like to see and engage with.

No angeldust, Iran is not going to revert to Zoroastrianism. It has been purged from their genes and their land completely. Stop dreaming.

They have a new God. Leave it at that.

Aapru su?

From all I read, the new generation is completely fed up with their religion and the vast majority is atheist. As soon as they go out of the country, they reject the religion and either become atheist or revert to the their original religion.

I can't claim to know more than you but I have read "experts" claim that Iran will no longer be Islamic within a matter of generations.

Well, as a matter of fact burqa is produce of our own culture, Persians, also niqab was used in India and Persia before ever Islam exists.

No it was not. Infact ancient Indians dressed like **** stars of today. True story.

As a Zoroastrian I can tell you these cow worshipping hindus are called "brown followers" in real Zoroastrian's in Iran.
the parsi in Hindustan is no longer following zoroastrian, their version of our religion has been mixed with cow worshipping hinduism.

Indian are always ashamed to admit they are Indian, I actually asked one why and they said because world associates Indian with cow worshipping and all other weird stuff. anyway the true zoroastrian are people in Iran in yazd and they we actually do not allow Indian to enter the fire temple in yazd or the holly fire in ray since as I said their stupid hindusm is not welcome in Iran. these Indian think that just because they can become Zoroastrians that makes them Persian, you are Indian and always will be. you are brown people with no link to Persia.

not trolling but ive seen many iranians also who are ashamed , some ive seen say they are persian and try to stay away from being iranian as much as possible while some dont even say they are either persian or iranian and say they are from the country they are live in while its obvious they just live their and not ethnically from that country.

As a Zoroastrian I can tell you these cow worshipping hindus are called "brown followers" in real Zoroastrian's in Iran.
the parsi in Hindustan is no longer following zoroastrian, their version religion has been mixed with cow worshipping hinduism.

Indian are always ashamed to admit they are Indian, I actually asked one why and they said because world associates Indian with cow worshipping and all other weird stuff. anyway the true zoroastrian are people in Iran in yazd and they we actually do not allow Indian to enter the fire temple in yazd since as I said they're stupid hindusm is not welcome in Iran. these Indian think that jus because they can become Zoroastrians that makes them Persian, you are Indian and always will be. you are brown people.

Wow. Another zombie.

You are no "Zoroastrian". Your own country surrendered meekly and then your own converts turned on the few brave ones who refused to cower like the vast majority.

We "brown people" (and proud of it), "cow worshiping" Hindus were the only ones that stood with those brave ones and they mixed with us like sugar in milk.

While you became the pathetic mongrels that our brave Parsis so correctly identify you as.

The most interesting part was not just converting and surrendering meekly. It was then turning on those who didn't convert meekly like those who did. I have seen reports of how the newly converts would make lives of the Zoroastrians so difficult that they would be forced to convert or leave.

Till there was no place for them in all of Iran.

And all these pathetic people can come up with is skin color!

And of course I won't retort with your own beliefs. That is the difference between civilized people and mongrel zombies.

the parsi in Hindustan is no longer following zoroastrian, their version of our religion has been mixed with cow worshipping hinduism.

Indian are always ashamed to admit they are Indian, I actually asked one why and they said because world associates Indian with cow worshipping and all other weird stuff. anyway the true zoroastrian are people in Iran in yazd and they we actually do not allow Indian to enter the fire temple in yazd or the holly fire in ray since as I said their stupid hindusm is not welcome in Iran. these Indian think that just because they can become Zoroastrians that makes them Persian, you are Indian and always will be. you are brown people with no link to Persia.

Taqqiya much ? ;)

not trolling but ive seen many iranians also who are ashamed , some ive seen say they are persian and try to stay away from being iranian as much as possible while some dont even say they are either persian or iranian and say they are from the country they are live in while its obvious they just live their and not ethnically from that country.

Yeah, and I've seen many on stormfront (when I visited that forum long ago) to try to prove they are European and somehow related to Germans.

Of course im sure it's a minority. But the truth is that you cannot live next to another people without some gene exchange, without lack of a natural barrier like mountains. Thus you do see Dark Iranians next to their border with Pakistan, and Light ones next to their border with turkey.

This whole thread has turned into a racist flame war.

Can you guys stop this racist non sense?
Fu** the skin color,we are all humans.

Exactly we are all subject to the laws of physics, and hence entrophy. We all age and die. When you look in context of the universe you wont ever find another human being.

I feel dirty just being in a same thread with these brown cow worshippers.
as I said I know why they are ashamed of their culture, they are bunch of animal raping hindus.

No I pray here, in zoroastrian temple where you brown Indian are not even allowed to enter lol

How hard must have the Arabs humped you that you have no respect for a civilization that shared roots with yours....Avestan/Sanskrit..rings any bells ? Sad..really sad. :rolleyes: