In Iran nobody follows the line of the Mullahs

It is obvious from the pics that Parsis look very Indian/Indianized.. while Persians still look well... like Persians!!
some of the Parsis I've met in Pakistan actually do look Persian, Iranian, or whatever.

Seem to be a lot of Arab women theen in Iran man.

You're delusional and funny. Besides that, I will pick an Arab women any day above a wannabe Persian dark Indian looking Parsi women.

خواهشن جواب اينا رو نديد

You're delusional and funny. Besides that, I will pick an Arab women any day above a wannabe Persian dark Indian looking Parsi women.

You would man. Blood attracts. ;)

Its never been a beauty pageant for us you closet racist. And please stop posting your poor parents' photos all over the net. Its frankly embarassing.

Its simply this. We are pureblood Persians. However we look.

You are a really good looking mongrel race.

Cheers!

some of the Parsis I've met in Pakistan actually do look Persian, Iranian, or whatever.

Some of them do look Persian like the famous Indian actress Perizaad Zorabian, or old Pakistani actress/dancer Emmy Minwalla, but many don't

Yet that's exactly what your ancestors did en masse about a thousand years ago.

Talk about being wimpish and ungrateful.

Don't speak to a Parsi about not backing down.

You guys invented the concept.

Talking of living in caves? The inheritors of the land of Cyrus the Great?

Look at what you are part of now and where you are now. And where you have been since you "saw the truth" (persuaded only a litle by the sword and the tax)!
the truth that i see the global path that god guide us through but you still stock in ancient beliefs seems like you didn't get an update of your persian (you say you are persian ok)origin.we change the 13century ago one so you were apart of us
look you are like a drop of Persian river that is separated from main Flow you cant call yourself real persian anymore.we are and if you want to be one of us you have to respect our current situation and belief

Some of them do look Persian like the famous Indian actress Perizaad Zorabian, or old Pakistani actress/dancer Emmy Minwalla, but many don't

Meira ji, main bilkul gorra chitta doodh ka dhulla hun.

Bhoori bhoori aankhen, aur billi walli aankhen.

Talk to me babe!

خواهشن جواب اينا رو نديد
chashm alan famidam ina bikaran:D

Its never been a beauty pageant for us you closet racist. And please stopposting your poor parents' photos all over the net.

The only reason why it isn't a beauty pageant for you guys is because you guys manage to produce the most ugliest creatures in the world.

Its simply this. We are pureblood Persians. However we look.

That must be why every genetic research shows that you guys are heavily mixed with the native Indian population. Nobody takes you guys serious, especially not in Iran. You guys are Indians and not even pure blood Indians.

You are a really good looking mongrel race.

That must also be the reason why every genetic research shows that Iranians are native to the Iranian plateau. Go play outside kid.

I don't know man. Any hot blooded male's first reaction will be to post gorgeous girl's photos.

Similarly, any babe will search out good looking guys.

I may be old school, but seeing a "girl" posting girls photos as "her" first response seems a little off to me, not that I'm complaining ;)

Meira ji, vsdoc ki aisi ki taisi. Woh bahut kattar kism ka banda hai. Firang saala, hidutvawadi.

Aap mujhse baat karein! :)

Maybe you haven't digged my posts deep enough. I have posted the pictures of many good looking men. Now here is another one for comparison -

Iranian guy

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

And your so called Aryan looking Ancient Parsi

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

The second guy looks very Indian even though he is a Parsi.

The name of the second guy is Jehangir Randeria, and he is a Parsi from India

Spurred by faith, Parsi man walks from Mumbai to Udvada | Parsi Khabar

There is no way that he looks Persian. So angeldust and vsdoc should stop making such tall claims about the pureness of Parsis.

Surenas, remember the golden equation about 1300 years and two groups here.

Given enough time, you could get some Dutch blood into your native plateau too.

Noff' said ! :)

Meira ji, main to us upar walle tattu so bahut jyada ismaart hun !

Talk to me!

Surenas, remember the golden equation about 1300 years and two groups here.

Given enough time, you could get some Dutch blood into your native plateau too.

Noff' said ! :)

To be honest, to me it's just funny to see some poor Indians pretending to be Persians, while we you guys doesn't look like Persians and even can't speak the original language. Frankly, I don't care about the genetic make up of Iranians. All I know is that we are a beautiful people, while you guys are imo not.

I don't know man. Any hot blooded male's first reaction will be to post gorgeous girl's photos.

Similarly, any babe will search out good looking guys.

I may be old school, but seeing a "girl" posting girls photos as "her" first response seems a little off to me, not that I'm complaining ;)

She expect you too like lollywood type girls. :laugh:

To be honest, to me it's just funny to see some poor Indians pretending to be Persians, while we you guys doesn't look like Persians and even can't speak the original language. Frankly, I don't care about the genetic make up of Iranians. All I know is that we are a beautiful people, while you guys are imo not.

I am happy to give you that. Beutiful mongrels.

Just keep the Persian delusions in check when you speak to your pureblood long separated blood lines next time.