Proof that money does not buy you class, or style. That is one ugly blouse.
Bhai blouse jo bhi Milla jaldi mein.... Pehn Liya.....Proof that money does not buy you class, or style. That is one ugly blouse.
Lahore looks bigger than Karachi, and Karachi was bigger than Peshawar.Anyone in lahore? Hows the crowd exactly? Some ppl saying peshawar jalsa was the biggest
Impressed especially factoring in the govt hurdles..though i would say it wasnt jam packed
When society accepts crime..it has no right to liveHad ho gayi! In ko sharam bhi nahi aati. They act like mafia dons, and make no effort to hide it. And yet they have so many supporters. Are they all blind?
Establishment is currently ... Sorting out difference between Saazish and Madakhlat.....He is giving estb. a way out. Election ASAP
It looked smaller then karachi..may be i am wrongLahore jalsa is massive no doubt bigger than Karachi and Lahore
Established is currently ... Sorting out difference between Saazish and Madakhlat.....
While the crooks make merry at the helm!Establishment is currently ... Sorting out difference between Saazish and Madakhlat.....
I don't know what you mean by it wasn't jam packed. This must be the biggest political rally in the country's history.Impressed especially factoring in the govt hurdles..though i would say it wasnt jam packed
Now its upto PTI to assemble its workers for voting..it has enough time ..can it convert the 18-35yrs old voters into votes or not is the real question