Darth Vader
Tax collection is the only focus of this gov.I find your post offensive on many levels.
"I would love to break his nose with my knee. Kaise “gad**y” ko banadia hai awam ne PM."
I am sure you were really happy with the donkeys ruling Pakistan for over 40 years, who have destroyed Pakistan economically and benefited themselves so much that they are now dollar's billionaires.
Probably you consider "Parchi Abu" as model of intelligence and IQ, who couldn't speak a sentence without outside help. Plenty of shameful examples could be provided as proofs, if you insist.
"No direction, Directionless state, No future, Ruined, Economic collapse, Mafias still in control of everything,"
Directionless state!! On the other hand people are clamouring on efforts to collect more taxes.
The fact of the matter is that the collection of direct taxes remains extremely low in Pakistan. Which is supplemented by imposition of indirect taxes, which are against the poor peoples.
This policy had been old not new, so others are as much to blame. This decades old malaise cannot be corrected until the mechanism is devised to collect more direct taxes.
I know thousands of businessmen in Pakistan who pay no taxes despite earning millions of rupees per month.
is that ok in your book!!
Or probably you are with the people who borrowed money on more than 8% interest rates in the name of private limited companies and hiding those borrowing in official debt figures.
The Rupees than was propped up on the basis of such borrowed reserves artificially, losing billions of dollars in the process. The reserves were based on those loans and Pakistan practically was bankrupted by thugs Ishaq Dar and Nawaz.
No wonder Imran quickly ran to Saudi Arabia to save the day, or Pakistan would have been bankrupted.
The other flip side of those loans is that unexpected repayments are due for those loans which were not shown in official borrowing figures at all.
No wonder PTI has to borrow more to repay those loans.
But i think this is too taxing for you to understand.
Shouldn't you be using the "direction less" for yourself!!
"Qanoon sirf gharib ko faida deta hai, Ameer khareed leta hai, We are left in the middle, Under the intensity of the antique book of law".
And who had introduced this in Pakistani politics!! Imran khan and PTI!!
Like I wrote earlier, your statements are wrong on so many levels.
Shall i remind you telephone calls of SS and Saif Ur Rehman to Justice Qayyum!!
or blackmailing of judge Arshad Malik!!
Or storming of the Supreme Court!! Or carrying stones in 4x4 to attack NAB!! or introducing fake documents in SCP!! Or producing fake "Qatari letter"!! Announcing in NA "Hazoor ye hain vo zaraie"!! Or recent Js Shamim's fake affidavit or the doctored audio of Justice Nisar.
Or probably how Zardari and SS are out of the jail despite billions deposited in to their fake bank accounts.
Even in recent TT scandals, there are documented proofs that SS and his family opened fake bank accounts on the name of poor people without their permission and knowledge.
Opening fake bank account on someone else's name is a criminal offence.
But then, it is very clear, you know nothing about law and order or justice.
Case closed.
Why bro why you would happily pay 75k while people here on this forum dont even want to pay income tax? because of such ppl trust me you,me and all those who bearing heavy income taxes. Abhi 75k hai kal ko abadi barehygi 1 lac jayega and go on.Didn’t read anything after 3rd line “Happy with the donkeys ruling since 40 years”, because I don’t give a f about any of them.
This country has been heading without a leader ever since the death of Ali Jinnah.
Do tag me though.This is HILARIOUS
Oh my God
Few years back, you gave fatwas on my patriotism when I was bashing the govt and gave me the worst insults.
I am so happy to see you are finally hurting from this government and suddenly, the worship of Imran Khan has stopped hahahaa.
COPE AND SEETHE, COPE AND SEETHE
Go ahead Imran Khan my lion, make these PTI patwaris cry.
@AZ1 Tell him how tax is great, he needs a lecture
Don’t know if you are being sarcastic or what but All I know is that if I pay 75k for a 2.5 year old Iphone and the very next moment some jahil dehati chor or afghani refugee snatches my phone away, My city won’t get me my phone or my tax back. No CCTV cameras, Police themselves involved in daketian, Villagers from multan and profession dakaits from all over the sindh and afghan roaming freely, Snatching whatever they want to.Why bro why you would happily pay 75k while people here on this forum dont even want to pay income tax? because of such ppl trust me you,me and all those who bearing heavy income taxes. Abhi 75k hai kal ko abadi barehygi 1 lac jayega and go on.
Free ka maal khanay ki adat hai ain logo ko aur yaha aker economist bantay hai
All these issues you are mentioning is not the responsibility of federal but sindhi party ppp.Do tag me though.
Don’t know if you are being sarcastic or what but All I know is that if I pay 75k for a 2.5 year old Iphone and the very next moment some jahil dehati chor or afghani refugee snatches my phone away, My city won’t get me my phone or my tax back. No CCTV cameras, Police themselves involved in daketian, Villagers from multan and profession dakaits from all over the sindh and afghan roaming freely, Snatching whatever they want to.
If it’s a “Lost case”, Does that mean Karachi must fight for a separate state then ?All these issues you are mentioning is not the responsibility of federal but sindhi party ppp.
Karachi is a lost case and sindhis are ruling simple.
Thank MQM for destroying Karachi.All these issues you are mentioning is not the responsibility of federal but sindhi party ppp.
Karachi is a lost case and sindhis are ruling simple.
If it’s a “Lost case”, Does that mean Karachi must fight for a separate state then ?
Since it’s a “lost case”, The engine of Pakistan and yet a “lost case”.
I wish people had teeth enough to come out on roads and wreck havoc on gov property in order to get a province
Thank MQM for destroying Karachi.
Lots been done on roads dharna etc thing is to beat mafia you need bigger mafia. If you think just by road dharna they will give you right then wakeup buddy.If it’s a “Lost case”, Does that mean Karachi must fight for a separate state then ?
Since it’s a “lost case”, The engine of Pakistan and yet a “lost case”.
I wish people had teeth enough to come out on roads and wreck havoc on gov property in order to get a province
Tax collection is the only focus of this gov.
But tax utilization ? What steps did they take to curb the chor bureaucracy ? Nothing !
I would rather burn my money than pay to a state that allows a gov servant to steal freely and get away.
Nasla tower has been demolished, Where are the bureaucrats who took bribes to issue NOCs ? Is the judiciary after them ? Did IK care to even share his sympathies with the effectees ? No !
That charsi was busy smoking weed while the nation is left to rot.
PMLN and PPP aren’t political parties to me, They are registered mafias.
My issue with the current gov is the “mute attitude” to all the chaos they are spreading in the name of policies.
I have witnessed the downfall of manufacturing from the span of 2018-2020 (pre covid) and IK is to blame for his violent approach to things.
Didn’t read anything after 3rd line “Happy with the donkeys ruling since 40 years”, because I don’t give a f about any of them.
This country has been heading without a leader ever since the death of Ali Jinnah.
Yes there was slowdown precovid.
Right now we are seeing a definite and strong trend towards industrialization which we have not seen before.
In these 3 years massive % of construction industry has shifted to local materials, the quality offered by local industries has jumped massively.
IT is flourishing like no other, companies are popping up left and right.
Auto manufacturing how many assemblers were there in 2018, now there are twice that.
Vertical integration and value addition in textile is happening like no other time, investment has surpassed misharraf era ( which was the previous highest recorded level after that our industries moved to Bangladesh or Vietnam and look now where they are).
Pharma sector is healthier than ever before and the trend of manufacturing API is there which was never paid attention.
Plastics, chemicals and even basic stuff like refrigerant gases or shampoo base plants are now been setup.
No doubt it is a tough period. The pinch people are feeling is mostly due to shift to fair value currency and that shift has started to pay dividend both in the form of industrialization, remittances and exports.
I said before as well that the recent mini budget makes no sense and government shares the same opinion but we are in a situation where IMF is a necessicity rather than a choice. We can not afford much more delay in IMF programme as we have a serious amount of payments due and staying out of IMF will have massive consequences.
If one says inflation is there yes its there but if one says that employment is not there or businesses are closing there, they are lying through their back side.
So it's his fault that looters and pillagers are let go by the government? Or it is his fault that current government would cease to exist without the aforementioned ppp, pmln and mqm.Your biases and unsound judgements are very obvious from your posts.
Imran may not be a Charsi , because there are no proofs of it.
But Shahbaz was definitely caught red handed with enhancing drugs and **** material.
Maryam definitely gave birth with in 5 months of her marriage.
Not to mention the proofs of perverting the course of justice by the lot. But these are minor issue for you. If someone drinks or uses recreational drugs, it is his/her personal issue, but looting from the poor is not. Perverting the course of justice is a very serious crime, so is opening bank accounts on fake names. They had been doing for decades, nothing new, they did with Qazi family, got away with it, so Shahbaz and sons did it again. I am sure this is small matter for you.
Government servants had been stealing for decades, most of them were appointed by corrupt thugs who have looted Pakistan themselves, the proverb old habits die hard.
Nasla is a provincial matter, PPP involved in it. Talk about them.
But then nobody asks BB how the journalist died who exposed fake visit by BB. He pre warned that he would be killed.
I say take your prejudicial glasses off, you may be able to see clearly.
end of the story!!
So it's his fault that looters and pillagers are let go by the government? Or it is his fault that current government would cease to exist without the aforementioned ppp, pmln and mqm.
Even Bhutto did not reach this lofty status and perks of being a demagogue.
As far as being a leader is concerned, man is a spitting mirror image of his own alleged foe.
Aise leader bohat dekhe hain jo kehte hain mere pechay fauj ha mujhe koi nahi nikaal sakta. lol