arjunk
Having already lived through MQM's terrorism, I'd rather not wait till it's too lateTo jab hoga tab batana
comments are different thing no one can control social media.At this rate it soon will. Are you old enough to remember how MQM started out?
I am a Kashmiri living in Karachi since before you were born you imbecile.
I agree with you, but look at the frequent comments by PTI supporters calling for militancy against the state, even on PDF of all places.
Not yet... At this rate with PTI supporters are on track to devolve into an unorganized clusterfuck of militants with pent up hate against the army, america, and so on.
Imran needs to tone down PTI's anti state rhetoric or at least clarify it's a specific individual he's against, not the entire institution.
The entire institution is rotten.At this rate it soon will. Are you old enough to remember how MQM started out?
I am a Kashmiri living in Karachi since before you were born you imbecile.
I agree with you, but look at the frequent comments by PTI supporters calling for militancy against the state, even on PDF of all places.
Not yet... At this rate with PTI supporters are on track to devolve into an unorganized clusterfuck of militants with pent up hate against the army, america, and so on.
Imran needs to tone down PTI's anti state rhetoric or at least clarify it's a specific individual he's against, not the entire institution.
Youthias should be treated in the same way, they Treated TLP. #Makafat-e-Amal
I don't know which case you are talking about but it appears that you are trying to justify 1 illegal act with another.then why rana is not arrested while police knows that he is islo
let the khan come again as PM, is bar to TLP k pichwady bandron jesi na laal keen to kehnaYouthias should be treated in the same way, they Treated TLP. #Makafat-e-Amal
No, you're a cuck for destroying your own country.You’re a cuck nevertheless.
It's called arresting and happens in every country.It was the police/rangers that tried to storm his place.
Do you even know what the establishment its? It's as civilian as it is military. All the military does nowadays is stop people like you blowing themselves up or flying planes into buildings.As for hate towards establishment, the pricks fully deserve it. Their constant martial laws, political engineering, monopolizing commercial interests, corruption, gobbling up huge chunk of the budget is what’s stunting Pakistan’s progress.
jinki laal hoi ha woh TV par a kar ro rahy hain kal saFilhaal to laal Youthion ki ho rahi hai aur peeli Khan sb. ki
no he is demanding law equal for allI don't know which case you are talking about but it appears that you are trying to justify 1 illegal act with another.
He’s not a Patwari, he’s just one of those misguided souls (like many of us used to be) who STILL believes that the Fauj comes above all else, even the constitution.
That is also why I now argue that those who support the rule of law and call for upholding the constitution CANNOT excuse the crimes and treason of Ayub Khan, Yahya Khan, Zia-ul-Haq and Musharraf. The above named military dictators should always be called out as criminals and not extended any respect, regardless of whether ‘Ayub’s era saw a lot of development’ or opposition to ZA Bhutto or Nawaz Sharif.
What is wrong is wrong.
It's actually the only state institution which isn't dysfunctional and rottenThe entire institution is rotten.
Mqm kisi k ashirwaad se pdm ka hissa ha .PTI is becoming more and more like MQM London