Yup, Lahore delivered last nightSalute to Lahoris for holding off the entire long night. Massive respect from Karachi, not just me but all the people I met today were saying the same things.
lol the law that gave clean chit of 16Bn rupeees money laundering case to Incompetent Shebaz shareef, the law that is dictated pig of High Brass generals?He never listens to law still law is relaxed for him to bring him into senses. LHC has relaxed it again for a breather.
@PakFactor said it best, ride the wave, which this ill-educated establishment incorrectly read the room.
Duffer hi rahe, acha hai. Keep doing these own goals.
Yes, youre bad for People with Low IQBut if I say that, I am bad. Funny how that works, eh
The scene is changing now, not of Zaman park but this stunt of IK. He never listens to law still law is relaxed for him to bring him into senses. LHC has relaxed it again for a breather.
The changing scene is that he is now being seen as a dangerous customer for Pakistan by Military and ISI. They haven’t been part of this stunt but have watched closely.
Firstly, 90% chances that in his case of becoming PM, they will intervene so he doesn’t become PM. They have started to consider him dangerous in destabilising Pakistan and its affairs. Secondly, bright chances that he will be assassinated somehow sooner or later.
This Zaman park incident has made the civilian bureaucracy hate him too. They consider him mentally unstable to run country.
Let’s see what happens next but this psycho khan thinks he has played a politically perfect move instead he is being highly disliked by making a mockery of law (whatever is left of it in Pakistan) and also trying to destabilise the country. As a politician he is seen a trouble maker.
Nor Kahki Chaddis or Harami Bureacy has say in this, IT IS Normal citizens of Pakistan that have the right to vote, YOur post is clear example of that mental disorder that everyone in Khakkis chaddis suffers from, far from reality, hypocrite and extremely priviliged at the expesne of nation,They consider him mentally unstable to run country.
Empire that they’ve usurped for the past 75 years. Hard to gauge, how does it feel when one starts losing an empire he/she earned in haram ways.Easy to point fingers at the establishment. Would YOU sit and watch and not panic while someone was burning down your empire?
I'd wager it hurts more than when you lose halal earning. Because then you can trust in Allah that you will be reimbursed handsomely come Judgement Day. But, haram jese aata he, wese hi jata he. No insurance claims for the hereafter.Empire that they’ve usurped for the past 75 years. Hard to gauge, how does it feel when one starts losing an empire he/she earned in haram ways.
the first release of methane was done by mian ji..,.,
Parindon ko theek tarah urna bhi Mian sahab ne sikhaaya tha...
There is no explanation for why cheap MRAPs were not procured. The only explanation is military want brownie points.. I mean if you rule out all other causes it's only logical to assume the possibility left no matter how wild it isIve said this countless times on here and my troll account got banned lol.
Of course they. Why do you think they’re sending these poor soldiers without much protection. It’s win win for the GHQ, get rid of a troublesome ethnicity by depleting their fighting age men in a vicious war. The Americans did the same across the Middle East.
She’s not. She’s a lawyer based out of the US and is one of those inferiority stricken apologetic Pakistani that has loudly proclaim they’re not extremist, and are pro democracy to fit in.
Basically a female version of Vcheng.
These elite educated class is a mental slave. They’ll shun islam in order to not be associated with “regressive” practices.