You literally didnt understand gist of post and start jumping guns.
When I talked about investments in India, I meant that those countries who have investments will never want India to go in war, will do their due diligence and will talk with India. Atm, your Modi ji is acting like a clown who's not ready to listen or talk to anybody. Its simple common sense, if I have my valuable's in your house, than why would I want your house to burn?
Dude, this is all nothing but wishful thinking, to get fertile land of Pakistan - jo land hai pehala woh so samhal lo. Its time to start worrying about Nagaland, Assam & Khalistan movements.
Also, I'm not certain from where you pulled this '10 crore Hundus' will die. Do you even know how many cities of your's are locked by Pakistan? Your all major cities with massive population are on target. You whole country (in spite of having much ) is on target. So, only a fool will say that only 10 crore Hundus and 60 crore Muslims will be vanished. Get your head out of sand !!!
And you once again, didnt understand gist. If war nuclear war begins, than indeed who region will have impact, however, I said MUSLIM's WOULDN'T VANISH FROM THE FACE OF THIS EARTH. Because there are other Muslims counties too, however, there is only ONE Hindu country. Not sure whats so difficult in it to comprehend.