Imran khan started interviews for tickets distribution

He has his moments. It’s why I engage with him, he has a sense of humour that is like Horlicks, bitter to swallow but you get used to it after a while 😂
He is probably the best troller on this forum. Very committed. To a fault even

You skipped your meds again?

Guy is a an absolute moron. I just skip his comments now because half his sentences don't even make sense. Clown can barely string together a sentence of English, and somehow tries to sound sarcastic but fails at that too.

God only knows if he knows how to read and write Urdu / his mother tongue.

Imran bahi, politics aside I don’t agree with Monus Ellahi being invited to PtI, we all know his history. But PTI is hedging bets across “three horses” in the coming race.

Do you know where PTI is standing today after last 1 year
Moonis was the one of reason behind it

Pervez ilahi is a power hungry and establishment's lap dog

During PTI's government Moonis during a speech promised Imran Khan that I'll stand by you always
Moonis forced his father to not switch the sides despite the pressure from Army.

He was the reason PTI was able to form government in Punjab by keeping hi daddy and all PMLQ MPAs in his pocket and joining alliance with PTI

He again forced his daddy to dissolve punjab assembly forcing the elections
And bringing PDM on the verge of disqualification for contempt of supreme court.

Moonis stood firmly
Anyone else would have been able to take this pressure

So what questions will Niazi Sahab ask Chaudhary Pervaiz Elahi in the interview?

That’s a fair point.

The party cannot be filled with boomers. There has to be a good mix of Gen X, Y, millennials.

There are food upcoming youngsters that IK need to bring to the forefront. Murad Saaed, Hammad Azhar and the likes show good promise.
Zulfi bukhari, virgin airline and mi16 tout.
Shaukat tareen, sugar mafia.
Malik Riaz 190 mil fine.
Aleem Khan.

All is kosher. Behti ganga mein sub naha k Pak ho Jai Gai

During PTI's government Moonis during a speech promised Imran Khan that I'll stand by you always
Moonis forced his father to not switch the sides despite the pressure from Army.

He was the reason PTI was able to form government in Punjab by keeping hi daddy and all PMLQ MPAs in his pocket and joining alliance with PTI

And bringing PDM on the verge of disqualification for contempt of supreme court.

Moonis stood firmly

I'm not sure what to make of this...

I dont understand how people can fault IK by having to coalition with PMLQ... that was the hand he was dealt. It's a number game managed by duffer bastards in GHQ. Of course in a perfect world where there would be free and fair elections, then PTI would easily have 2/3 majority and not have to ally with compromising individuals like the chaudhries. If the Elahis are caught double dealing or engaging in corrupt practices, I have no doubt IK will handle them accordingly.

Funny how patwari league and ppp stans spent years calling eachother thieves, yet here all the crooks are all under pdm.

Moonis stood firmly
Yes yes, and we all who are in PTI for many many years when PTI was just Imran Khan and Saifullah Niazi know all this, but that doesn’t change the fact Moonis is damaged goods.

IK is our leader if he’s made the call to bring someone on board fine, I’ll accept it even if I don’t like it.

Will they also be interviewed by Perez Elohi, chairman of the party?

Who is that?

The biggest daku of Punjab (IKs words)

Is he now the biggest daku of PTI?

😂😂😂

I dont understand how people can fault IK by having to coalition with PMLQ... that was the hand he was dealt. It's a number game managed by duffer bastards in GHQ. Of course in a perfect world where there would be free and fair elections, then PTI would easily have 2/3 majority and not have to ally with compromising individuals like the chaudhries. If the Elahis are caught double dealing or engaging in corrupt practices, I have no doubt IK will handle them accordingly.

Funny how patwari league and ppp stans spent years calling eachother thieves, yet here all the crooks are all under pdm.

Shhhhhhh just shhhhhhh

PTI had absolute majority in KPK

Chairman PTI Imran Khan Speech at 19th Iftar with Workers in Zaman Park

Great, simple words, resonates with the Awam.