Imran Khan says, Army not behind action against PTI, but PDM is giving this impression to create rifts

Yes, modi is a hitler for Imran
No. Modi is hitler, period.

... Imran khan can call him hitler.. Who cares...
Is that why you were requesting via back channels for IK to stop calling him that?

But mostly chances as per the nature, Imran khan will take u-turn and will have lunch party if he will get the chance As per reputation
This is not nawaz sharif we are talking about. But, you do know that don't you? In fact, that's your whole problem with Khan. Even gobar arya started supporting Pak Army when he had to choose between army and Khan. He's the greatest threat you've faced. He can end the facade you've put up, "exotic land of bollywood, dances, world's largest democracy, " etc and show your real face to the world.

It's a pity he was undermined at home all along.

Yes, modi is a hitler for Imran... Imran khan can call him hitler.. Who cares... But most chance as per the his nature, Imran khan will take u-turn and have lunch party if he will get the chance As per his reputation on u-turn.

Your government has a reputation all around the world, not just by your daddy Imran.

Joke of the century " Daddy , Imran khan"... Bhai aisa daddy nahi chahiye jo dusre din bete ko pahchane bhi nahi and will take u-turn

No. Modi is hitler, period.

Is that why you were requesting via back channels for IK to stop calling him that?

This is not nawaz sharif we are talking about. But, you do know that don't you? In fact, that's your whole problem with Khan. Even gobar arya started supporting Pak Army when he had to choose between army and Khan. He's the greatest threat you've faced. He can end the facade you've put up, "exotic land of bollywood, dances, world's largest democracy, " etc and show your real face to the world.

Imran khan needs to change his script writers, only effective within in Pakistan and bhakt.

Well Imran khan is more suited and preferable to India compared to sharif Or others....

Annoys me when he says this kind of rubbit - "GHQ" is entirely behind this all. The only reason we all support IK is our perception of him integrity and his resolve to fix underlying strategic issues - ie fix the Pakistan Army problem once and for all.

Fair comment.

There’s no doubt that Imran Khan has problems using diplomatic/political language.

He often shoots himself in the foot because I don’t think he has his speeches reviewed. This has both helped him attain popularity among the masses but has also given his adversaries ammo to work with.

That being said, if one listens to the entire speech, Imran Khan is clearly making a clear distinction between the soldiers and the military brass, and that’s a smart move on his part.

Because the Pakistan Dalla Movement are trying to garnish him and PTI as “anti state”. Now I understand how they treated Mujib and the Awami League and called him “anti-State” too.

If you read about Mujib and the Awami League, they never supported the idea of an independent East Bengal….even when Mujib was released from jail, he was shocked to find out what had happened.

Joke of the century " Daddy , Imran khan"... Bhai aisa daddy nahi chahiye jo dusre din bete ko pahchane bhi nahi and will take u-turn

Imran khan needs to change his script writers, only effective in Pakistan and bhakt.

یا تو انگریزی میں لکھیں یا اردو میں لکھیں۔ میں آپ کی رومانی ہندی بکواس نہیں سمجھ سکتا۔

Sorry I don’t understand this weird Roman whatever language you’ve written in.

Either write in English or Urdu. Thanks.

So, here is the short and the long in black and white.
Someone who ran a hybrid regime knows no other way to get back in power!
Let that sink in...
People have no appetite nor recourse against an armed and organized entity that sees no good or bad, except following orders.

But, this still has to play out, let it become apparent as daylight... no two ways about it.

Freedom comes from inside, an accord/covenant of all involved. The Meesaq(charter, convention, constitution) of Medina. All parties settling on common cause for mutual peace and prosperity.

People belittle the power of covenant and bond of faith and strength that it imparts... it is not superficial politics, nor random promises, theater.

Before the battle of Badr, The Prophet(Allah's Peace and Blessings be upon Him) called for a consultation among all, the Muhajireen, and tribes of Ansar. Here the power of voluntary covenant(remember Ansar were under no obligation to fight, nor had signed up for fight outside Medina) manifests among the representatives of Ansar.

So, among the Muhajireen Miqdad bin Aswad (ra) got up and made a passionate declaration of love for Islam, saying:

‘O Messenger of Allāh! We are not like the disciples of Moses (as) so that we should tell you, “Go thou and thy Lord and fight, and here we sit.” Rather, we affirm that you may go wherever you wish, we are with you, and shall fight to your right, and to your left, and in front of you and behind you.’

The Prophet (SAW) began to glow with joy, yet waited for a representative of the Ansar to express their council. Upon this, Sa’d bin Mu’adh (ra) stood up and submitted:

‘O Messenger of Allāh! Perhaps it is our counsel that you seek. By God, when we have believed in you as being truthful, and have placed our hands in your hand, then go forth wherever you desire; we are with you. We swear by that Being, Who has sent you with the truth, that if you order us to dive into the sea, we shall dive into it, and not a single one of us shall hold back. God-willing, you shall find us steadfast in battle and shall witness from us that which shall be the delight of your eyes.’

I hope, you're getting the jist of message and importance of sticking to the basics.

People of Pakistan(constituents, tribes, nations) have to go back to the drawing board and draw their Meesaq! The covenant/accord, from which the power of people state manifests and not an inanimate entity ruling them through fiat! It will get it's by force or coercion. From this you will back your own and stand up for what is right and volunteer for just and stop the unjust.

Not recognizing this will keep the shades on and show going!

In fact, that's your whole problem with Khan. Even gobar arya started supporting Pak Army when he had to choose between army and Khan. He's the greatest threat you've faced. He can end the facade you've put up, "exotic land of bollywood, dances, world's largest democracy, " etc and show your real face to the world.

India's greatest threat is to counter America and China to gain acceptability among other countries.

De-dollarisation and de-coupling of supply chain from China is the main focus.

Reaching trillion dollars in exports and becoming a five trillion-dollar economy is the immediate goal.

OIC, George Soros, Global Times, NYT will be used to derail India's plans. IK will be given a side-kick role too.

Cheers

India's greatest threat is to counter America and China to gain acceptability among other countries.

Reaching trillion dollars in exports and becoming a five trillion-dollar economy is the immediate goal.

OIC, George Soros, Global Times, NYT will be used to derail India's plans. IK will be given a side-kick role too.

Cheers
FXgd53FWQAETpDv.png

SUPA POWA 2020

Cheers

The delusions among Indians are remarkable. So desperately trying to be relevant in the world of politics.

Meanwhile in planet earth…

"Where there are networks, jobs, possibility of a family connection, that is where migrants are inclined to go," said Nath.

"On the other hand, the domestic reality [of India] is out in the open. We noticed a lot of backlashes against minority communities, whether it is the Muslims, Christians, or on the basis of sexuality or gender," she added.

The MPI report also cited "growing religious and political persecution in India against non-Hindus" as well as "lack of domestic economic opportunities" as contributing to Indians arriving at the US border.

Traditionally, Indian migrants who arrive at the US-Mexican border use "door-to-door" smuggling services, with journeys arranged from India to South America. They are often guided the entire way and travel in small groups with their fellow countrymen who speak the same language, rather than individually or with only family members.

And please don’t make me share the videos of Indians vlogging from Panama to the US border….because that’ll just be more embarrassing for you.

So yet another lie, yet another Uturn

When will they stop

yes from you again...

watch the whole thing .. every thing is in a context

Yes, modi is a hitler for Imran... Imran khan can call him hitler.. Who cares... But most chance as per the his nature, Imran khan will take u-turn and have lunch party if he will get the chance As per his reputation on u-turn.

For same hitler, we was wishing him to get re-elected and win in 2019.

actually he is hitler .. you clearly didn't former Australian PM Paul Keatings comments on modi

yes from you again...

watch the whole thing .. every thing is in a context

actually he is hitler .. you clearly didn't former Australian PM Paul Keatings comments on modi
Ad UAE and Saudi - muslim countries given the award to the same hitler.

Bhai - Imran is having only good script writers.... They are writing mir jafer to hitler... And sadly, pakistani awaz is behind him..

well, being an Indian, doesn't not matter who seats kn PM chair in Pakistan because they need to follow what supreme establishment ask to them.

Its not the army, its the planted generals which are part of the Sharif and Zardari networks that are the problem. The army as a whole is not the antagonist.

Sharifs and Zardaris have infiltrated the army just like every other institution.

What we don't know is Sharifs connections with India and if there is a link then army is compromised by India by proxy which is a gigantic national security compromise.

Mast hai Bhai mast, Bhai Imran tusi cha gaye

Bhai yeh cheez please bhijwa do

Mujhe bhi phookni hai :super:

Siyasatdan XXX
Judiciary XXX
bureaucracy XXX
Media XXX

bechari Fauz reh gayi thi wo bhi :nono:
acha in pajeets ki daikho kesy khan na phaddi hoi ha :lol:

The most recent public opinion survey conducted by Iris Communications has revealed that former PM Imran Khan is more popular than all other political leaders combined.

56% Pakistanis believe that Imran Khan is capable of leading Pakistan out of crisis.
16% voted for Former PM Nawaz Sharif
2% for PM Shehbaz Sharif
1% for FM Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
1% believe former President Asif Ali Zardari.
11% voted for other political leaders.

339269535_912834956621954_4084310715977889163_n.jpg

The delusions among Indians are remarkable. So desperately trying to be relevant in the world of politics.
What is wrong in trying?

What exactly you guys are doing to be relevant in the world politics? Do tell what plans you guys have in near future to make a better Pakistan.