-imran-khan-s-wife-bushra-bibi-exclusive-interview

Well, I am not comfortable with her exceptional spritual claims and unexpected marriage with Khan within few months of his second knot with Reham.However, I refrain to be abusive and suggest people to stop making abusive comments.We do not know the truth except Allah (SWT) and if she is really pious and close to him then we will be taking burden of something very heavy and a severe punishment of scorching heat & blazing fire(God forbid).Till now we haven't heard anything bad she has done and till now she seem to be a transformed lady. I hope that she is close to Allah as she seems.
Also, Khan does not want any woman from his house to participate in politics because he knows how politics broke off his first two marriages.
You all please understand your responsibility and observe her during these present years with her present attitude.
Regards

چڑیل عورت عمران خان کو بھی اپنے ساتھ مشرک بنا دیا اور اس کی ایک ہی سانس میں الله، رسول اور غلام فرید کا نام لینے کی جرت کیسے ہوئی

What is wrong with some of you. How can you character assassinate someone? Okay she has children who are adults and your point is. Ever considered that someone could have been in an abusive marriage and it could have took many years to find the courage to leave. Yes divorce is disliked in our deen but it is there to prevent suffering and where does it say that you can't have a divorce because you have children who are adults now. Pakistani mentality is saddening at times.
You are also doing character assassination of her ex-husband. You need to provide evidence that he was abusive husband which made her left this marriage after such long period. Khawar maneeka was even praising Bushra bibi after she got married to Imran lol so its fishy why divorce happened :P Its genuine question that how spiritual guru fall in love with her mureed Imran khan. There are speculation that Bushra bibi got dream that she must take divorce from khawar maneka and should marry with Imran khan and only then Naya Pakistan is possible

Watch what qadeel Baloch said about pinky Aunty ..This was probably long affair and not arrange marriage

Yes. Maybe not for you but I know many people who have routine of praying and reading most of the night and sleeping no more than 4-5 hours in 24 hours.

Praying or calling upon her ''moakals'' till 05:00!!!! and this is her daily routine.
If she wakes up before Maghrib, basically whole day is gone!
Basically she does nothing, even animals are more useful to society than her.

Look at her mental level, all she can talk about is Imran Khan's worn out clothes, shoes and simplicity.... i think if she goes along well with IK than both have same mental level.
I would Reham Khan far higher than this drama baz lady.

You are also doing character assassination of her ex-husband. You need to provide evidence that he was abusive husband which made her left this marriage after such long period. Khawar maneeka was even praising Bushra bibi after she got married to Imran lol so its fishy why divorce happened :P Its genuine question that how spiritual guru fall in love with her mureed Imran khan. There are speculation that Bushra bibi got dream that she must take divorce from khawar maneka and should marry with Imran khan and only then Naya Pakistan is possible

Watch what qadeel Baloch said about pinky Aunty ..This was probably long affair and not arrange marriage

No, I wasn't character assassinating her ex at all. My point is that we shouldn't assume things and that we don't know what's happening behind closed doors. I was merely making a point.

I don't understand if a man gets divorced with old kids, noone makes a passing remark.

I refuse to judge or criticize a woman.

Let a woman do it.

I just repeated what she narrated in her public interview. If that's disrespect of her, than it's she who made it public.
I respect woman with qualities, like those who build their carriers and not use their feminism (her case even worst using religion) to win young, rich, influential hubbies. She is nothing but disrespect to the woman of nation and world.

i think if she goes along well with IK than both have same mental level.

Yes

I just repeated what she narrated in her public interview. If that's disrespect of her, than it's she who made it public.
I respect woman with qualities, like those who build their carriers and not use their feminism (her case even worst using religion) to win young, rich, influential hubbies. She is nothing but disrespect to the woman of nation and world.

I dont know them personally the Royal couple.

But i am sure PTI will make a our lady bushra statues much alike our lady fatima churches.

No, I wasn't character assassinating her ex at all. My point is that we shouldn't assume things and that we don't know what's happening behind closed doors. I was merely making a point.

I don't understand if a man gets divorced with old kids, noone makes a passing remark.
I did not assumed anything. I was asking question whether she clarified how she got married with Imran khan in this interview. she was married woman at the time when she was spiritual guru of her murshid Imran khan
Divorce is not bad thing. Marriage is also not sin no matter what age but I am concern about those reasons for which she left 5 kids and old husband and started new married life with Imran khan ..Its not about man or woman as no adult kid will like if his father or mother take divorce to start a new life with another man

. . . . . .
She is fraud who uses religion to earn money .. logon ko baewaqouf bananai ka Mazar parasti ka dhanda KartI hai yeh .. Imran khan ko Bhi baewaqouf baNadia isne