Imran Khan / PTI could not even handle one day of dharna

Pakistani Aircraft

What happened?

For years, Imran Khan / PTI had been boasting about their 126 day long dharna which involved attacking PTV, blockading the Capital and the Parliament, calling for civil unrest throughout the country, defacing Pakistani currency, supporting the call for burning of the Parliament and begging for a military take-over of a democratically elected Government.

That same Shaikh Chilli Government dared the opposition parties to hold such a dharna and promised to provide the containers for it. When it happened, they could not even handle one day of the dharna.

The shocked Government threatened to use military force against the civilians, silenced the media but eventually folded and negotiated a way out with the Muslim population.

Next time, keep your gob shut if your hearts are so small.

Its not ideal for state to open fire on its citizens even if they are misguided by religious Mullah. Ideal situation was to arrest those senior Mullah who was leading the mobs and was acting tough by inciting people for violence . They should have been arrested and given some phenti in jail

Not just phanti sir but something else too which I can't post on an open forum

All ghasti ke bachay Nooras have found their tongues again.
@waz look at language of this 2 number sayyed

Not just phanti sir but something else too which I can't post on an open forum
I was soft considering their age because they could not even handle light phenti and would be extra careful to think before cursing nd making others wajib ul qatal

..Ideal situation was to arrest those senior Mullah who was leading the mobs and was acting tough by inciting people for violence . They should have been arrested and given some phenti in jail

What about phenti for Shaikh Rasheed who encouraged PTI children to burn down the Parliament or Pervez Khattak who called for a separate Khyber Pakhtunkhwa?

Don't these two gentlemen qualify for phenti?

What about phenti for Shaikh Rasheed who encouraged PTI children to burn down the Parliament or Pervez Khattak who called for a separate Khyber Pakhtunkhwa?

Don't these two gentlemen apply for phenti?
Well I did not supported dharna of Imran or padri..It was padri actually who gone mental and was jumping up and down when announced the news of taking over parliament ..Peaceful protest is fine as long as you pick a specific place and don't make life hell for common people and don't involve in destroying public properties ..Our politicians are hypocrites because they have one standard when they are in opposition and different standard when they are in government

Most of the "Jamati" destruction crew came from Raiwind to choke main arteries of Lahore, Faisalabad, Islamabad & Rawalpindi. The purpose of this was to put pressure on the Government. This was orchestrated by the opposition parties. Hang Nawaz and these khadim rizvis will disappear from Punjab & then Pakistan.

well, no wait, hold on a sec...if I zoom out and take a closer look at the 3 days of the tlp led dharna and couple it with what my own family members (who range from karachi to pindi) said, the government handling was not at all that bad. My and large, mobile service was still on in most of the countries (that's how I was able to talk to my relatives). Most of the major market places remained open (at least in karachi). The biggest medal that goes to this government is that THERE WERE ZERO LIVES LOST...NO BODY DIED!!! yes there was damage to private property but the off-shore powers that planned all this wanted to see a million times worse. the perpetrators will be and are being brought to justice but we have to hand it to the government, this "dharna" was shutdown real fast without any government muscle power being used to collide with the demonstrators. Further, the tlp mullas REALLY didn't get much of ANYTHING in return for issuing an apology, which, by the way, in legal terms, IS AN ADMISSION OF GUILT AND ASSUMPTION OF RESPONSIBILITIES! This means that the government got the mullas to apologize without firing a single shot and apology can be used by the court to point a finger to the mullas and say that since you accepted guilt through issuing an apology, you will have to pay the damages to whoever they choose...

the zardari or the noora league would've never be able to quell something like this so fast and that too, WITH using the state muscles. You have to give PTI government the credit, they played will and blocked the tlp into a corner.

@django, it may help you understand, above is the patwari babooon ..I'm 100% sure this charlatan was among those arsonists of PMLn who exploited the TLP's protest.

Nothing would surprise me when it comes to these goons.Kudos bhai

Most of the "Jamati" destruction crew came from Raiwind to choke main arteries of Lahore, Faisalabad, Islamabad & Rawalpindi. The purpose of this was to put pressure on the Government. This was orchestrated by the opposition parties. Hang Nawaz and these khadim rizvis will disappear from Punjab & then Pakistan.

Why hang anyone?

Let the opposition parties do a dharna for 126 days. Is Imran Khan / PTI's offer to provide containers for this service still valid?

What is source of these findings . If these findings are not based on your assumption or conspiracy theories then you should contact Pakistani state because you know something which they don't know and these thugs should be traced and punished no matter where they came from

What happened?

For years, Imran Khan / PTI had been boasting about their 126 day long dharna which involved attacking PTV, blockading the Capital and the Parliament, calling for civil unrest throughout the country, defacing Pakistani currency, supporting the call for burning of the Parliament and begging for a military take-over of a democratically elected Government.

That same Shaikh Chilli Government dared the opposition parties to hold such a dharna and promised to provide the containers for it. When it happened, they could not even handle one day of the dharna.

The shocked Government threatened to use military force against the civilians, silenced the media but eventually folded and negotiated a way out with the Muslim population.

Next time, keep your gob shut if your hearts are so small.
It doesn't take much brain power to see the difference between the two!! But bigger question is the f#ck tooi hakumat did to please the west by changing the oath that sparked last TLP outing. How did tooi hakumat handle that. Because people say showbaz allowed Khadim a free pass to the capital.

This had small scale vandalism by opportunists however it ended in 3 days and there is already crackdown by the law against the perpetrators.

Massi decatny liked khadims tweet because I bet she was hoping for hangama. But it never really happened. Who mind you tooi party said were working for khalai makhlooq.