Imran Khan / PTI could not even handle one day of dharna

Might be I am asking evidences

Watch today's 2 Tok. PMLN guy (close to Maryam) has been arrested for distributing millions of rupees in this wave of violence.

More will come out, this is just the beginning.

Last time TLP locked down Islamabad, escort from Lahore was provided by Showbaz, not a single blockage on route.

Two different “Dharna” for two different reasons, for two different purposes. Even your comparison is stupid.
Imran Khan’s ‘dharan call’ was against courrput system and government and on the other hand, TLP just wanted to vandalize the cities for some very unreasonable reasons.
We know all the factors behind his protest. Behind his motive, there are some foe of Pakistan are trying to excuate their narrative.

In every developed country, during the protest, they don’t shoot people and create the choas to unmanageable level.

They arrest the people later on and do everything legally just like what current government did.
Two dharna are different
One was for political goals but people wonder that purpose of Dharna was getting resignation of PM and they curses assembly and then ended up in assembly lol

corruption charges was again decided or will decide in courts

and second dharna was for religious reason as per Mullah and you said government arrest people later and I still see no arrest of Mullah Rizvi or afazal qadri main culprit but instead agreement was signed with them

Two dharna are different
One was for political goals but people wonder that purpose of Dharna of was getting resignation of PM and they curses assembly and then ended up in assembly lol

corruption charges was again decided or will decide in courts

and second dharna was for religious reason as per Mullah and you said government arrest people later and I still see no arrest of Mullah Rizvi or afazal qadri main culprit but instead agreement was signed with them

Assembly that is not even able to work for people hold NO respect.

Watch today's 2 Tok. PMLN guy (close to Maryam) has been arrested for distributing millions of rupees in this wave of violence.

More will come out, this is just the beginning.

Last time TLP locked down Islamabad, escort from Lahore was provided by Showbaz, not a single blockage on route.
Who is the guy? waiting for more and if actual evidence come then will take fact as fact instead of assuming myself

TLP was protesting against government on khatme nabuhat issue in Islamabad and you are saying government was funding them to hurt their own vote bank because all these vote bank of bralevi went to PTI and sheikh rahseed openly exploit this issue for vote bank

Assembly that is not even able to work for people hold NO respect.
and they ended up going in same assembly after withdrawing dharna lol

Yes to same assembly with different attitude.....a better one.

Dude, it’s not about the building but about the people.

If assembly works fine with same people, it’s respectable and if it doesn’t deliver, it has no value.

Paisa halal karne Ke chakar main fazool behas kar rahe ho.

Achha achha, so Imran Khan's chamchay want all dharnas to resemble PTI dharna where Imran Khan is doing a civil na farmaani for the greater good but everyone else's dharna is evil.

Yes to same assembly with different attitude.....a better one.

Dude, it’s not about the building but about the people.

If assembly works fine with same people, it’s respectable and if it doesn’t deliver, it has no value.

Paisa halal karne Ke chakar main fazool behas kar rahe ho.
same assembly with left overs and lotaaz of others parties become honourable because head is self righteous prime minister Imran jo ek position se dosri position par qulbaazyaan khata aya ha

yaad e mazzi azaab ha yea rab
sheen ley muj se hafza mera

Achha achha, so Imran Khan's chamchay want all dharnas to resemble PTI dharna where Imran Khan is doing a civil na farmaani for the greater good but everyone else's dharna is evil.

Dono dharno ka maqsad samjh bhi a raha hai?

Aap Ke leader nawaz sahib ko to khan ne khud offer kia hai containers or food ka. :D
De dodharna :D

Who is the guy? waiting for more and if actual evidence come then will take fact as fact instead of assuming myself

TLP was protesting against government on khatme nabuhat issue in Islamabad and you are saying government was funding them to hurt their own vote bank because all these vote bank of bralevi went to PTI and sheikh rahseed openly exploit this issue for vote bank

When TLP was protesting, people like you were calling them PA's assets. Now they are not it seems just a few months later.

TLP and all other such organisations had been financed heavily by PMLN for decades. Everyone in Punjab knows that all too well.

Last time it was all done to start chaos to spill blood on the streets, an attempt was made again this time. An emergency or dictatorship works for PMLN and looters, as it weakens the state in prosecuting them and taking the overseas stashed loot back.

Diesel and Shariffs are foreign stooges, they will have no issues with Pakistan breaking up as long as they have power and money.

same assembly with left overs and lotaaz of others parties become honourable because head is self righteous prime minister Imran jo ek position se dosri position par qulbaazyaan khata aya ha

yaad e mazzi azaab ha yea rab
sheen ley muj se hafza mera

100 donkeys with lion as leader is different than with 100 lions ruled by a donkey. :D

that's why lion now crying that bureaucracy is not cooperating with him

You did not tell me what you think about this old nazraytai Imran khan
You like nawa rawayati Imran or old nizrayati one

that's why lion now crying that bureaucracy is not cooperating with him

You did not tell me what you think about this old nazraytai Imran khan
You like nawa rawayati Imran or old nizrayati one

At least he’s being honest to his people and not covering the sin of bureaucracy works under him unlike your leader.

Reason is obvious, he used this same bureaucracy for all the wrong reasons eg coruuption, extra judicial killings.

Have a good one.

At least he’s being honest to his people and not covering the sin of bureaucracy works under him unlike your leader.

Reason is obvious, he used this same bureaucracy for all the wrong reasons eg coruuption, extra judicial killings.

Have a good one.
I have no doubt about his intentions for Pakistan which might be good and honest but I have problem with his turning positions and also you guys will realize soon that team is also important because running country is not one man show ..Its democracy not badshahat where one man cannot run or keep eyes on every single institution or department

any way will see what his team bring on table in coming years

Remember years of bomb blasts and thousands killed by islamist naraz bradars? Remember agreements signed that will be broken again and again? Now you expect same state to open fire at islamist protesters with sticks to establish writ. Army will not do it and neither will police after model town.

If you want to get immediate reaction then talk against Pakistan wajood (generals and judges are not Pakistan), then you will see reaction. If you are using Islam card and on top of that not killing anyone then you can get away with anything. In fact you can get away with thousands of murders before state finally decide to do operation with force.

We have seen similar protests when cartoon controversy was going on.

This new marium nawaz media cell paid guy has emerged all of a sudden.
Pdf is full of likes.