Imran Khan message to India "Make no mistake"

it'll be solved InShaAllah, its time for BD to invest in pakistan like west pak invested in east pak. Its time for you'll to play your role and help pakistan in building her economy. Afterall in times when your economy wont save you InShaAllah it'll be Pakistan saving you from getting wooped while your favorite india will be providing them with more kilos.
Invested? In what really. We were the worlds bottomless basket.
least Pakistan fell because west didn’t think it was necessary to make it militarily strong.
don’t worry we won’t get ourselves involved in Indian funny business, you guys can have fun fighting each other, we like to spectate

Did India attack this UN vehicle on a territory that India claims as "Indian territory occupied illegally by someone/anyone"?

If yes, I think India should not "explain" anything to anyone. A UN vehicle (or any asset of any 3rd party including the occupying country) on a territory that India claims as ""Indian territory occupied illegally" is not in "safe haven" as far as India is concerned.

I hope you are not serious......UN observers are there because India agreed to them....It was India not Pakistan which ran towards UN in the first place...Going by your saying India has a right to shoot at a UN vehicle or any embassy Vehicle plying in Delhi as it is the capital of India....
Whoever may have run anywhere in the past, as far as recent history goes, India is not running anywhere while someone else is running form pillar to post.

About "India's right to shoot at a UN vehicle plying in Delhi ", read properly before blabbering. As far as I know, India does not claim "Delhi to be under illegal occupation"

Whoever may have run anywhere in the past, as far as recent history goes, India is not running anywhere while someone else is running form pillar to post.

About "India's right to shoot at a UN vehicle plying in Delhi ", read properly before blabbering. As far as I know, India does not claim "Delhi to be under illegal occupation"
Are you saying that UN is illegally occupying Kashmir, if that is true that make sure next time you completely destroy the UN observer vehicle...

Where is the official statement of condemnation from the UN ??

they did apparently get shot at by "Indian forces", didn't they ?

where are interviews of the UN observers who just escaped death ?

such a meaty incident to take full advantage of.. c'mon then, let's see interviews of the UN crew who were just going to observe all the damage the Indian army inflicted on civilians on that side.

@PanzerKiel Sir can you give some details. This past week has been really surprising. First Shah Mehmood Qureshi press conference and now this. What is going on ? When it comes to India I never mind a conflict but what changed ???
Just randy rona

Invested? In what really. We were the worlds bottomless basket.
least Pakistan fell because west didn’t think it was necessary to make it militarily strong.
don’t worry we won’t get ourselves involved in Indian funny business, you guys can have fun fighting each other, we like to spectate
How can you say you wont involve yourself in this dirty business when india is supplying kilos and you're romancing with china while tensions are increasing due to that CAA bill.

War between pak vs ind, bd will say friendship towards all malice towards none
War bd vs Burma: Bangladesh will engage defensively
War ind vs bd: defensively
War China/pk vs ind/Burma : bd will join China

bd and pk got no mutual interest in politics except when it comes to defence cooperation. You’ll not believe it but behind all of hasina’s badmouthing bd/ pak military cooperation is equal to or more than india.
their commandos had lower marksmanship score in joint games compared with East Bengal regiment infantry. There’s nothing much we can learn from them.

All I see is Pakistan taunting the Hindu rashtra every time it is about to send its Rafales gift wrapped across the border, and then Modi pussies out. This taunting will continue until Indians regrow the balls they left behind in Galwan.

Taunting is all Pakistan can do other than living vicariously through China. Besides, I don't know why India even bothers with Pakistan, who are their own worse enemy.

Iss se Mehngaye control nahi ho rahi, iss liye bongiyaa maar raha hai... tawaja hatanay k liye..

Issay pata hai k Abhinandhan ki dhulaye k baad parroosi mulk ne itna jaldi nahi ana..

Taunting is all Pakistan can do other than living vicariously through China. Besides, I don't know why India even bothers with Pakistan, who are their own worse enemy.
Great usage of "vicariously". Almost a thumbs up from me.

These are interesting times.

India, for all intents and purposes, has walked itself into a commitment trap.

1. If they attempt to use IAF again - even if IAF does not lose any aircraft in a stand-off weapons use against Pakistan, there would be an assured response from PAF using long-range standoff capability of its own. What was once an Indian placard (a la use of drones in exFata) is now mostly a liability. And we will not divert their targets this time.

2. Should they opt to attack us militarily - anything short of a proper war would mean we'd be able to respond tit for tat, caliber for caliber, and range for range. It'd hurt them as bad.

3. The problem with a concentrated attack is that - what are its objectives? Holding territory is out of the question, it'd be their massacre, in the presence of MRLS / long-range arty, and this is before the air force even gets into the equation with its own solutions.

4. What I do however can see is them trying to land a spec-op party in the Sir Creek region, attempting to blow a thing or two, take a few videos, and bug the hell out of the region. This gives them a Hollywood like action sequence & enough drama to lionize as surgical strike 3 vs Pakistan. The same can be repeated in case of LOC as well, but I still don't think they'd try the 2016 formula again. It died without making a whimper.
Whatever they triy to do they'll end up losing!!! And, it's not their fault!!! The problem lies with Iblis, their god as per the KITAP, losing his edge in this phase of history by HIS PLAN/EXCECUTION/WILL etc...
I still believe its a seaward threat...and Indians are in for a much larger surprise that they can imagine.
As per the KITAP/Sunnet, the Ehl-i Iman never get a "surprise" - be it any Dunyevi event, the time of Ajl, life in Kabr, the Roz-I Hashr or something else....

Niazi should not make the mistake of Feb, 2019.

Pakistani people have given him a much clearer warning than he has given India.

Yes, time to pick on someone your own size.

How about the whole world? Suicidal Nazis

Just cheap way to earn air time.... India is not going to attack.
Otherwise on 27th February, Imran Khan was telling us that he favor talks. He is really a habitual hypocrite.