General Dong
I don't think this should be a surprise to anyone. IK is the most popular politician in Pakistan by far.
BC ma samjha motar sirf cow rakshaks hindutva terrorists he peety hainAnd Lo and Behold. IK done his first "Bongi" on TikTok.
This guy is his own worst enemy. Nobody damaged IK more than IK damaged himself.
The only video on this account, which had 69 million views already. Has been deleted. Why o why ?
You don't know what you talking about. Do you ?Wah kya mausam hai..
Tiktok pe khusray
Aur
Pdf pr fanboys ..
What new dance did he do?
Waiting for ISPR and PDM to make an account too,
Then it will be a dance off -
Maybe they can do the dance on this
Haha the corrupt thieving bastards have only reached
View attachment 939497
While Imran Khan after one day
View attachment 939499
The whore daughter of the fat bastard thieving cunt must be having sleepless nights
If ISPR creates an account it would get trolled mercilessly. Then they would try to buy bots and since they do a bad job at everything they will get low quality bots and the comment section would end up getting spammed with Mandarin or Korean.
Does their comment section get trolled LMAOOO
Just his cricket fans.