Imran Khan, don't give your stupidity the name of humanitarianism

Noora kay pass ab yehi manjan reh gaya hai....

Rotay raho nahi ahraha wapis Nawaz Sharif :lol:

Next PM is Immy.... rok saktay hoto rok lo :partay:
Maza nirala
Garam masala
Biscuit Gala
Barsati Nala
Ay Pakistan ki adalaton mujhay kiyon nikala

We send Lanat upon Nawaz Sharif. We send lanat upon PML-N for having links with Taliban and any other extreme group.
No you dont your ilk has time and time again made XYZ excuses for Nawaz when he was busy FUNDING terror organizations in Punjab to counter rivals

67104_295071730605018_45014986_n.jpg

Actually I like his idea is to win extremists'hearts with love, resolve issues through dialogues and bring them into mainstream without firing a single bullet.

Very Naive.
You could never make the extremists happy.
Imran Khan is never going to win the hearts and love of the extremists.

Imran Khan gave whole Swat District in order to do this same heart winning.
But then what happened?
Not only Taliban got full control of Swat, but they started attacking the new Areas and killing people there and marching towards Islamabad.

We should understand the motive of the extremists.

For extremists, Democracy is "Kufr". They are going to wage their holy war till the time they don't succeed in establishing their Sharia System. Nothing less than this going to win their love and their heart.

Dont you see what KPK govt has done to bring Madrassa-Haqania and others in the existing system? Now, those madrassas give wordly education to their students along religious teachings, and teachers and imams there are appointed by provincial govt.

Imran Khan is not ruling in KPK while he won the hearts of Taliban by giving money to Madrassa Haqania.

No, but Imran Khan is able to rule in KPK and in Swat District while Pak Army initiated the operation and then killed those Fasaadies and made others to run away from there.

Only after that Imran Khan government was able to enter the areas which were controlled by the extremists. Only after the Army Operation people got security to their life and these Areas started to progress.

Nobody is perfect.
Actually I like his idea is to win extremists'hearts with love, resolve issues through dialogues and bring them into mainstream without firing a single bullet.

Dont you see what KPK govt has done to bring Madrassa-Haqania and others in the existing system? Now, those madrassas give wordly education to their students along religious teachings, and teachers and imams there are appointed by provincial govt.

someone comes to rob your house, give him keys to your car, ask you wife to make them food to take with them and put some nestle bottles in a iced cold cooler, win their heart and maybe next time they wont come to rob you.

you are thinking wrong :): they will come again next week

hey itney pyar se bola Immy, ab to ana hi parey ga unko

Does not matter whoever comes. But please no more stupidity of making the Fasaadies happy at the expense of writ of the state and poor million of people to bear the expense of this stupidity in form of millions of displaced people and thousands of being killed by the extremists.

Pakistan needs Imran Khan as Prime Minister. He is the only who
protests against drone strikes, every other politician is not bothered
if Pak sovereignty is being violated.

It would be big hypocrisy if you abuse Nawaz for supporting the extremists, but not criticize Imran Khan for his extreme stupidity and polishing the boots of extremists and giving full support in order to hand over the Sawat to them

I have criticized Imran a fair share. You but need to read my posts. Enough that pti supporters considered me a nooner. I criticized him wherever he was wrong and I have severely criticized him when he granted 500 mil to sami ul haq. Even during his 124 days dharna. However I weigh his positives and negatives and feel that he is the best of the worst and a sad choice for a hopeless nation.

It was Imran Khan who was the biggest supporter of Shariat-e-Muhammadi of Maulana Fazlullah in Swat

I dont think a yahodi agent will want so.

Things are confusing.

Corect me please if i am wrong. He is a yahodi agent who was in support of sharia law in swat. Right ?

:o:

@Zibago

Due to this extreme stupidity of Imran Khan, Swat was handed over to Fazlullah, and within 2 days Taliban got control of whole of Swat

So the taliban dig deep reinforced and concreted tunnels in those 2 days. What a pace. We should hire them and replace them with the company working on new islamabad airport.

@Hell hound like the suggestion ?

Humanitarianism means standing for an "innocent" life even if your own life is endangered, or even you have to kill thousands of evil terrorists for saving a single innocent life.

Humanitarianism means going even going against the TIDE in order to save an innocent life.

Salman Taseer Shaheed showed an act of humanitarianism when he stood for that poor women, who was not getting justice due to the pressure of Mullahs.

The Evils that Imran Khan's cowardice brought to Pakistan:

(1) It was Imran Khan who stood against the operation in Lal mosque.

(2) It was Imran Khan who again stood against operation in Faizabad.

(3) It was Imran Khan who was the biggest supporter of Shariat-e-Muhammadi of Maulana Fazlullah in Swat.

Imran Khan was misguiding the whole nation and telling it that Shariat-e-Muhammadi will solve all the problems in Swat, and government should pull out it's troops from Swat.

Due to this extreme stupidity of Imran Khan, Swat was handed over to Fazlullah, and within 2 days Taliban got control of whole of Swat.

And due to this extreme stupidity of Imran Khan, for the next couple of months, innocent Swat people were slaughtered by Taliban in the Bazars of Swat.

And due to this extreme stupidity of Imran Khan, Taliban started capturing the nearby areas and started marching towards Islamabad and hundreds of people died in the fighting.

At the end, Army had to start the operation to end this Fasaad, but then hundreds of thousand people got displaced, thousands of them died, whole Swat got destruction and destroyed.

All that happened due to the extreme stupidity of the Politicians, of which Imran Khan got the biggest share.

(4) Still Imran Khan kept on opposing the operation against Taliban in FATA (along with other politicians).
What was the result?
Result was killing of hundreds of innocent children in Peshawar School.

Taliban alone should not be blamed for this bloodbath, but Imran Khan also share the blame of this bloodbath.

Not only Peshawar school, but Taliban were killing people in whole of FATA right and left.

It was only the operation, after which the life of the people of FATA became safe and up till now there is constant growth and progress in both Swat and FATA.

(5) Imran Khan said that 2 Million British people came to the street against Iraq War.
Mr. Imran, please tell us why didn't then you come out in millions (of your party) when Army then started the operation against Taliban in Swat?

Where you humanitarianism went against the military operation in Swat?

Again why didn't you come out in millions against military operation and bloody war in FATA? What happened to your humanitarianism at that time?

We don't need selfish and coward leaders like Imran Khan who don't have the courage to go against the tide, but for their personal political gains, they put the life of millions of people at risk and give them under the control of extremists, and then came up with false excuse of humanitarianism.

Mr. Imran Khan, you must know that the Constitution of Pakistan is also blood thirsty Liberal.

Yes constitution of Pakistan is also blood thirsty liberal while it gives full right to the state to kill all the Fasadies and their Fitna, which is against your stupid humanitarianism.

Even the constitution of England (even not written) is also blood thirsty liberal, while it also gives the full right to the state to kill all the Fasaadies and their fitna.

(written by Alam)

One more thing . Misterious death of michael Jackson. 15 minutes before Michaels death, Imran meet him and they both went to eat kabli pulaao.

Kaabli--Pathan--Imran khan--zabardasti ka pathan--Michael--15 minutes--Michael dead--Imran landed in Pakistan

Connect the dots.

this is pure Evil, Imran on the other hand is stupid

I disagree.
@Imran Khan Sir its personal now. :lol:

Swat? he was ready to give Islamabad on plate to terrorists lmao

Humanitarianism means standing for an "innocent" life even if your own life is endangered, or even you have to kill thousands of evil terrorists for saving a single innocent life.

Humanitarianism means going even going against the TIDE in order to save an innocent life.

Salman Taseer Shaheed showed an act of humanitarianism when he stood for that poor women, who was not getting justice due to the pressure of Mullahs.

(written by Alam)

Whom should I vote in next General election?

Respect Sir. Worth a thousand words.

A picture worthy enough to be the cover of a book on the same topic. Imran Khan, from the shadows of the greats.

IK is not as great a visionary or as great a leader as Iqbal or Jinnah and IK certainly has many earthly faults that many like my hypocritical self may find objectionable but his services to the nation without even governing it, far exceed those who have been sucking its life blood for decades in power.

Don't blame the leaders blame the system which gives us such incompetent leaders nor do they deserve the peoples vote..

People who have done nothing much for Pakistan but bickering on its faults will continue to try and make Imran Khan look mediocre but that will not change the history of his services to the nation one bit. Happy postings...