Imran Khan demands commission over allegtions of EX Generals involvement in PTI's Sit-in

@FaujHistorian

You need to get your facts right. PML-N is doing an anti-ISI campaign by accusing ex-ISI chief of supporting PTI during dharna. He was servicing as ISI chief at that time, so they are indirectly accusing a national institute.

If there is a substance in their claim, then they should bring culprits to justice. PTI is down and defeated after JC's report, so this is a golden chance for PML-N to strike a deadly blow to PTI by pursuing this case legally.

But if there is no evidence of this, then they should shut their mouths and support Army at this critical moment.

Have you seen the Asad Umar video?

With Asma SHerazi...she asked him of the accusations of his brother against him that DG ISI asked Asad Umar to join PTI at a meeting of businessmen in Karachi....Asad Umar laid bare the beans and today he was on with Nadeem Malik and former DG ISPR (who was in that businessmen meeting).

So much for being truthful...

This is all political gimmicking...and it will definitely backfire! Especially for Diesel and MQM.

Saw both programs. Zubair Umer turned out to be an utter disgrace. Can't believe he's Asad's elder brother.

Asad Umer has named 5 guys several times in talk shows who were present in that meeting with Gen Pasha. And he always said, I am naming these guys so you can contact them and verify what I'm saying. Today Nadeem Malik contacted one of these 5 guys i.e. Gen Athar Abbas, and he vindicated Asad Umer's story about that meeting.

PML-N can only bark against PTI and Army on TV channels and in public gatherings, they don't have balls to take legal actions because there is no truth in whatever they bark about.

They won't take any solid step to expose the so called PTI + Establishment nexus and hand of Gen Pasha / Zaheer ul Islam, because they know its a blunt lie. All they want to do is, score some brownie points against PTI which is their main political rival, and malign Pak Army and its institutes as always.
There are some black sheep in every departments , Pasha was one of them . Pakistan army and current leadership is professional and nation stands with them . But i believe Army must act against pasha himself and investigate . We must leave it to army leadrship .

@FaujHistorian

You need to get your facts right. PML-N is doing an anti-ISI campaign by accusing ex-ISI chief of supporting PTI during dharna. He was servicing as ISI chief at that time, so they are indirectly accusing a national institute.

If there is a substance in their claim, then they should bring culprits to justice. PTI is down and defeated after JC's report, so this is a golden chance for PML-N to strike a deadly blow to PTI by pursuing this case legally.

But if there is no evidence of this, then they should shut their mouths and support Army at this critical moment.

Saw both programs. Zubair Umer turned out to be an utter disgrace. Can't believe he's Asad's elder brother.

Asad Umer has named 5 guys several times in talk shows who were present in that meeting with Gen Pasha. And he always said, I am naming these guys so you can contact them and verify what I'm saying. Today Nadeem Malik contacted one of these 5 guys i.e. Gen Athar Abbas, and he vindicated Asad Umer's story about that meeting.

Conspiracies in Pakistan are not new. We have long history of government getting toppled willy nilly .

What Immi Khan did was believe in conspiracy of "Umpire ki ungli".

did Gen. Pasha tell Immi that umpire ungli kharri keray ga?
if not Gen. Pasha, then who,.

Now don't tell me that Immi had an angel from heavens come down and tell him that?

Huh?

Huh?

Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh?

Obviously Gen,. Pasha or whoever told Immi, did not have his/her facts straight.

Now wonder, in the end, Immi he ko ungli ho ga-ee

Conspiracies in Pakistan are not new. We have long history of government getting toppled willy nilly .

Now don't tell me that Immi had an angel from heavens come down and tell him that?

Huh?

Huh?

Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh?

Obviously Gen,. Pasha or whoever told Immi, did not have his/her facts straight.

Here we go again.... same old crap

Did u even listen to what IK saying ? He is asking pmln goverment to investigate what they have been saying for few years now and he will leave politics if proven he had links with agencies.

Here we go again.... same old crap

Did u even listen to what IK saying ? He is asking pmln goverment to investigate what they have been saying for few years now and he will leave politics if proven he had links with agencies.

First thing first

"Umpire" jis nay Immi khan ko ungli dee

We need to commission for that please,

I mean what the heck,

How on earth he was announcing that "Umpire Ungli keray ga huftay waalay din".

Huh?

Huh?

Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh?
First thing first

"Umpire" jis nay Immi khan ko ungli dee

We need to commission for that please,

I mean what the heck,

How on earth he was announcing that "Umpire Ungli keray ga huftay waalay din".
Commision is formed on the matter where there is an ambiguity , it is a clear matter with proof of a Javed Hashmi etc , govt can form a commision on it but the Current army leadership which is professional and loyal to the country and democracy can get embarrased, which is not required .

Please make it quick. Tomorrow will be too late.
When he makes it quick you people are like he doesnt plan

When he takes his time to plan you people are like rola dala wa hai...When are you guys satisfied?

They call it Pakistan Therke Ilzam for a reason.
So far has there not been enough truth to open the bags, to show ECP being incompetent to the extend even lately NS asked for reforms?

Talk about ilzam.....with saboot still calling him ilzam is tarnishing his image and equal to a blind basher, no?

Umpire ki chungli was based on a conspiracy. But the dheet Immi will never be honest enough to tell the truth.
So the bags were not finally opened? The missing forms was a conspiracy as were the extra ballot papers, unidentified fingerprints and the long list that came out was all ilzam and conspiracy!

Issay kehtay hain wanna live in and with corruption !!

And if none other than PTI president tells the truth, Imrania sect people ridicule him. Why?

Immi Khan did terribly with his own commission (on PTI internal elections)

And yet he sings songs of new commission every week
Make sense of what you wish to convey before typing!

so they are indirectly accusing a national institute.
According to @FaujHistorian when IK does it he becomes ILZAM khan but its fine if a tinda does it :o:

Huh?

Huh?

Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh?

Acha to phir pakro na...

Lagao Imran Khan ko phansi for colluding against the state.

lagao Pasha, Zaheer Ul Islam, Kayani aur Raheel Shareef ko phansi for colluding against the state.

Itna hi proof hai to...

I don't think people understand this. A sitting defence minister says that under his watch the DG ISI was supporting another party to topple his government.

That is pretty damn serious.

Just like we all say to Indians regarding the terrorism thing, kuch karna hai to kar lo.

Similarly, agr N-league nay kuch karna hai to kar lay or else just shut up. Because this isn't you or me or some newspaper journalist making allegations, it's a couple of ministers in parliament and on primetime TV.

Zaheer Ul Islam did have some issues with the government, and it all got sorted out within the government and Army in presence of all the top honchos...and matter got closed there. I've explained this in detail before in closed discussions...but this is as far as I would say here.

But actively supporting PTI and trying to topple a government, that's treason, no question asked.

that was demanded by Showbaz sharif very first... phir Shohbaz Commission kesa hey ?

PS: Jitna randi rona dala huwa hey kay fauj the ub jab kal say daanda aya hey kay piloon ka moo band karwaoo aur sabooot doo.. tab say ub individual hogaya hey hahahha Zubair sahab ki asi phati kay kal say kehna shuru hogaye hain kay woh tu mera matab tha shuja pasha retired thay hahhahaha aur zaheer ul islam ka tu khawaja Asif nay kaha aur Khwaja asif kal sa gayab hain hahahah ... jo jahan kay kutay pillay bhoonk rahay thay saath he bolti band hoagye hey jab danda aya hey bakwaas na karoo agar hamaray may say kise b idaray ka evidence hey tu doo jo randi rona daal rakha hey ... :lol:

@Jango Bhai :what:

There are some black sheep in every departments , Pasha was one of them . Pakistan army and current leadership is professional and nation stands with them . But i believe Army must act against pasha himself and investigate . We must leave it to army leadrship .

No, you're wrong

Pasha is a retired soldier and now a civilian. Thus, the onus is on the Federal Government and not the Army to prosecute him. If Pasha is indeed a Black Sheep and was trying to bring down the Democratically Elected Government, this is a very serious allegation and this should be investigated. If found guilty, he should be prosecuted and made an example out of this.

Making allegations is just amateurish, the Government needs to grow up and create a commission if they are serious. Governments don't lay allegations, they investigate.

So the bags were not finally opened? The missing forms was a conspiracy as were the extra ballot papers, unidentified fingerprints and the long list that came out was all ilzam and conspiracy!

Off course. But the same amount of "suspicious" bags (if not more) belonged to the halqas where PTI won.

hahahahah

This is why Immi Khan became "Khamosh" Khan in front of the commission.

No Penty Punture even when Nujam sethi was right there.

No Penty penty
No Penture Penture ,

In fact Immi Khan's own balloon got pentured.

sadly

Raheel Shareef ko .........,
Jango Bhai,

I can't even repeat the words you used here. It is totally unfair on your part to drag one of our finest soldiers into the muddy politics of Immi Khan.

please. don't do this.

please

No, you're wrong

Pasha is a retired soldier and now a civilian. Thus, the onus is on the Federal Government and not the Army to prosecute him. If Pasha is indeed a Black Sheep and was trying to bring down the Democratically Elected Government, this is a very serious allegation and this should be investigated. If found guilty, he should be prosecuted and made an example out of this.

Making allegations is just amateurish, the Government needs to grow up and create a commission if they are serious. Governments don't lay allegations, they investigate.

yaara Kiyon shoorroo kertay ho ek naya "Phadda".

Immi Khan would love to see army being humiliated and thus Nawaz getting the boot.

Please don't destroy Pakistan just because Immi Khan could not be PM.

Thank you

Commision is formed on the matter where there is an ambiguity , it is a clear matter with proof of a Javed Hashmi etc , govt can form a commision on it but the Current army leadership which is professional and loyal to the country and democracy can get embarrased, which is not required .

Immi Khan and his staunch followers will never accept a commission until they find one who deseats NS.

hahahah

yaara Kiyon shoorroo kertay ho ek naya "Phadda".

Immi Khan would love to see army being humiliated and thus Nawaz getting the boot.

Please don't destroy Pakistan just because Immi Khan could not be PM.

Thank you

Indeed, IK wants to humiliate the Armed Forces, this is why the Ministers of PML-N are hurling accusations against the Army. If PML-N is so averse to not start a war with the Army, why are their Ministers hurling allegations such as these without an iota of evidence?

Allah nay damagh diya huwa hai, use karo, slaves ki tarhan mat socho

Indeed, IK wants to humiliate the Armed Forces, this is why the Ministers of PML-N are hurling accusations against the Army. If PML-N is so averse to not start a war with the Army, why are their Ministers hurling allegations such as these without an iota of evidence?

Allah nay damagh diya huwa hai, use karo, slaves ki tarhan mat socho

bhai jaan

meray piayaray bhai

just recall. Who gave Umprie ki ungli to Immie khan.

Thank you

Asking for commission to investigate involvement of ex generals in PTI sit ins is a brave move by IK. I think this trend of alleging others for a certain things must end. It will be appreciated if some commission is setup about handling of law and order situation at Lahore and Islamabad during sit ins.

PMLN clearly stated we have evidence of military involvement even during the set-ins but for the sake of the country we don't want more chaos and division between the mindset of people and therefore will not take this matter in the courts...yet mr Imran khan want this country to go thru more suffering and yet another dilemma of depression ... This guy is half idiot and half pyhco