Imran Khan demands commission over allegtions of EX Generals involvement in PTI's Sit-in

I completely agree with him.

Got to give it to this guy, he comes completely prepared and is an excellent orator, and presents very good arguments.

In short, at 30:30 as he said, "Is mulk main danday ka zor, aur dehshatgardon ko shoot at sight".

What were you trying to tell me from this?
That didn't bring ex CJ Iftikhar in JC for questioning him was biggest mistake by IK as Iftikhar choudhry was whole sole responsible for elections and in rigging.
Also if Khawaja and company knows that dharna was arranged by two ex chiefs why they didn't stop the rally when it's started from Lahore and why they allowed PTI/PAT to sit in IN capital etc.

That didn't bring ex CJ Iftikhar in JC for questioning him was biggest mistake by IK as Iftikhar choudhry was whole sole responsible for elections and in rigging.
Also if Khawaja and company knows that dharna was arranged by two ex chiefs why they didn't stop the rally when it's started from Lahore and why they allowed PTI/PAT to sit in IN capital etc.

Bhai jaan

These arguments should be called "Akhbari" or perhaps "bazari".

It is time we quit believing in and spreading rumors.

Bhai jaan

These arguments should be called "Akhbari" or perhaps "bazari".

It is time we quit believing in and spreading rumors.
Well, your own DM and PM release this Shurli about two ex chiefs involvement, kabhi Shurli chalai hai aap ne?

Because PTI needed shaheed. That's why they attacked parliament too. Dead bodies on road was what needed this tabdeli to work.

Even though Nisar made agreement not allow PTI toward parliament, Imran agreeing, they didn't stop because Imran desperately needed dead bodies. In fact prime minister called directly, over riding Nisar, to tell police to allow protestors.

There are some black sheep in every departments , Pasha was one of them . Pakistan army and current leadership is professional and nation stands with them . But i believe Army must act against pasha himself and investigate . We must leave it to army leadrship .

If you have even a tiny bit of sense, you wouldn't have posted this crap. Do you realize who is the de fecto chief of ISI? Its COAS, and ISI chief is directly answerable to COAS.

Now by accusing Gen Pasha, PML-N is accusing Ex-COAS Gen Kiyani, and by accusing Gen Zaheer ul Islam, PML-N is directly accusing COAS Raheel Sharif. Because there is no way that an ISI chief does such things without his boss knowing anything about it. Army doesn't work like PML-N where top leadership is saying one thing, senior leadership is saying opposite and middle / junior leadership is doing something entirely different (take Nawaz, Mushahidulla and Talal Ch as an example on this Gen Pasha issue). Chain of command must be followed at any cost.

I agree with you.

We all know IMran isn't a shrewd politician, and he got trapped. Badly.

Had he played smart, he wouldn't have to be threatened by the likes of JUI and MQM.

IK was on a tirade against Iftikhar Chaudhary and he was right at that point, but then someone planted the idea that it was all by Najam Sethi and someone else, and when the commission was to be made by Judiciary, he had to backtrack on Iftikhar Ch.

He was beaten by the politicians at their own game.

Jango Bhai,

I can't even repeat the words you used here. It is totally unfair on your part to drag one of our finest soldiers into the muddy politics of Immi Khan.

please. don't do this.

please

Wasn't this whole conspiracy under his watch? So he was also then involved in this...am I not right?

PMLN clearly stated we have evidence of military involvement even during the set-ins but for the sake of the country we don't want more chaos and division between the mindset of people and therefore will not take this matter in the courts...yet mr Imran khan want this country to go thru more suffering and yet another dilemma of depression ... This guy is half idiot and half pyhco

Yup, hurling accusations against the ISI and Army left right and centre ain't gonna create chaos but investigating it will!

This is like, I keep on bad mouthing you again and again, but when you tell me to go to court or some arbitrator, I say "chalo koi nhn, aiwayeen masla khara ho jaye ga".

Off course. But the same amount of "suspicious" bags (if not more) belonged to the halqas where PTI won.
Sure...But the current govt is soo used to rigging and thinks its a norm they didnt even voice it out :rofl:

This is why Immi Khan became "Khamosh" Khan in front of the commission.

No Penty Punture even when Nujam sethi was right there.

No Penty penty
No Penture Penture ,

In fact Immi Khan's own balloon got pentured.

sadly
Make sense on 1 hand you support the silent govt and the JC giving verdict all is fair and on 1 hand you solely accuse IK like Noon constitution is as pure as milk!

IK please, another commission are you crazy?

Bhai jaan

Imran sings this song day and night,

--- Call me craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy,
--- I am craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy
-- Main diwana huwa PMship kay le-ay
-- Main dewana, oh main diwana
-- Bhar do Jholi meri ya general
-- Bhar do Jholi meri PMship say

Make sense on 1 hand you support the silent govt and the JC giving verdict all is fair and on 1 hand you solely accuse IK like Noon constitution is as pure as milk!

So no answer on Penty punture. Penty Punture, Penty Punture the way Immi Khan repeated day and night, and noon and morning, and night and day, ,

that's really pathetic to see an oxford UN-educated repeatting lies and so many just eat that $hit as if it is munno-salwa

So no answer on Penty punture. Penty Punture, Penty Punture the way Immi Khan repeated day and night, and noon and morning, and night and day, ,

that's really pathetic to see an oxford UN-educated repeatting lies and so many just eat that $hit as if it is munno-salwa
So you mean to say there was nothing wrong with the election all was fair as fair as JC claimed? THIS thread is talking about NS throwing shit on generals....AND YOU ARE stuck on puncture crap? Seriously How old are you that you cant follow people's posts here?

you are a good poster.

Do not try to attribute things to JC which they never said.

Immi Khan was blaming everyone that they conspired against him.

Funny that his own election district and PTI won districts were missing most Form-15. hahahah

This is what I say. Don't ask for JC, you may not like what you have been parotting and claiming daily like

Penty Punture

Hope you get it now.

you are a good poster.

Do not try to attribute things to JC which they never said.

Immi Khan was blaming everyone that they conspired against him.

Funny that his own election district and PTI won districts were missing most Form-15. hahahah

This is what I say. Don't ask for JC, you may not like what you have been parotting and claiming daily like

Penty Punture

Hope you get it now.
Sorry your attitude is relatively childish.....Please grow up then come and post :enjoy:

As for your answer.... We all know how JC burried the thing and this thread is not for that it is a topic regarding Noon teams's accusations!

Enough with playing commission commission. You can't find justice under this extended colonial raj!

demands commission??????????

SO PTI guys can abuse them ?
ab kon pagal ka bacha commission ka hisa bany ga ??????????

Sorry your attitude is relatively childish....
So Immi Khan does the following, he is a great leader. Anyone else? childish.

Panty Punture (35 punctures)
Panty Punture

Wow what a sense of intellect. Congrat!

please avoid personal attacks when you run out of defense for Tehereke Ilzamat