Chalo Ji,
one more commission.
May be we should change Immi's last name to "commission" hahahah
Yeah.
PTI president "Imran Commission" nay farmaya, keh ek aur commission shuru kiya jaa-ay.
na kaam naa kaaj, dushman anaj
Watch 29th dr shahid massoodNot sure if you are being sarcastic or not...
Guess I'll give you the benefit of doubt...
Watch 29th dr shahid massood
Any heads up?
Chalo Ji,
one more commission.
Yeah.
PTI president "Imran Commission" nay farmaya, keh ek aur commission shuru kiya jaa-ay.
So demanding rights, corrections, review of ANYTHING one suspects of something is absolutely wrong in Democracy of Pakistan?Chalo Ji,
one more commission.
Yeah.
OK lady jiSo demanding rights, corrections, review of ANYTHING one suspects of something is absolutely wrong in Democracy of Pakistan?
Do you know in West we have commissions for different things but in Pakistan it is still a new phenomena to actually "review" something?!
PML-N can only bark against PTI and Army on TV channels and in public gatherings, they don't have balls to take legal actions because there is no truth in whatever they bark about.
They won't take any solid step to expose the so called PTI + Establishment nexus and hand of Gen Pasha / Zaheer ul Islam, because they know its a blunt lie. All they want to do is, score some brownie points against PTI which is their main political rival, and malign Pak Army and its institutes as always.