Imran Khan declares his assets and tax payments

Then remove that, & remove all of the substance ,which can stop any one doing any crimes?
I mean whats the problem now, noora league has the majority in the parliment?

Everything at its own time, PMLN, MQM and PPP have already decided against 62 & 63. PTI will soon join the cause to save Immo. Which means only JI and other Mullahs will make noise but they can be threatened because tax returns can be checked if 63 and 64 is truly applied. So it will be done but will take some time :coffee:

Ok how soon , just give date now?

its in jang news few days ago and i have just taken a shot of it ...

Any other source that quoted the flat in islo purchased in 11 lakh, other than jang or geo would be highly appreciated.

get his papers from EC by yourself, its been reported by major news paper and if its wrong IK should give any statement regarding it ...

Ik was saying he bought the land in Islamabad after selling his flat in London now he claims he got it as gift. Man he surely sucks at lying :lol:
If I recall correctly, Jemima gifted it to him, I think it was her flat or something like that.

Then why is IK on record saying he sold his flat in London for buying that land?

Nope it was IK's flat.

Actually what happened was that Jemima bought th eland because IK's flat was not sold. Once the flat was sold IK gave her the payment and she 'gifted' the plot to IK. Problem arises because it was a benami transaction most probably advised by the lawyer to save money in shape of taxes/ fees. But the problem is that IK has been accusing left and right about benami transactions saying all those people are chor and dakus. Its the irony which I find very amusing.

hahahahaha 11 Lakh ka flat lagta 1 2 zeros kam hogai
Maybe he is quoting the "CDA" rate?

There are two rates of land in pakistan, one which you buy/sell in, the other which you register your property one, which is always lower, and based on CDA estimates of the area.

For example, I recall going to a property dealer in Chatta Bakhtawar, Islamabad, he said since the area is a "rural" area under CDA, it has lower property rates officially. But since the sudden market boom, prices were easily double (to be honest, that particular area he was referring to had been properly developed like a society, and not some random village mess)

get his papers from EC by yourself, its been reported by major news paper and if its wrong IK should give any statement regarding it ...

I asked something wrong, we all know how jang/geo/news have been distorting news related to IK and PTI since quite some time now. Back your claim with another source and and the story?

Then why is IK on record saying he sold his flat in London for buying that land?
I also recall him saying that Jemima gifted him land.

I'm a bit hazy on details, but maybe she bought some other piece of land? Or may be she gave the money to make the house?

Maybe he is quoting the "CDA" rate?

There are two rates of land in pakistan, one which you buy/sell in, the other which you register your property one, which is always lower, and based on CDA estimates of the area.

For example, I recall going to a property dealer in Chatta Bakhtawar, Islamabad, he said since the area is a "rural" area under CDA, it has lower property rates officially. But since the sudden market boom, prices were easily double (to be honest, that particular area he was referring to had been properly developed like a society, and not some random village mess)

Yaar mere abu kahan pe 25 saal se hain G-5 diplomatic enclave me flat jb bna hoga tb b itne ka ni hoga IK ne to obviously bad me lia hoga 11 lakh ka flat Impossible

And Shah Mahmood Qureshi only owns one corolla car haha. They appear so middle class in their declaration of assets yet are feudal makhdooms, mansion owning big shots and industrialists. I wonder why people couldn't tell their bluff. In Pakistan, 80% of all people are corrupt in one way or another.

Yaar mere abu kahan pe 25 saal se hain G-5 diplomatic enclave me flat jb bna hoga tb b itne ka ni hoga IK ne to obviously bad me lia hoga 11 lakh ka flat Impossible

As I said, CDA rates don't reflect reality.

Not that I'm disagreeing with you, Islamabad property rates are absurd, but for tax purposes, you use the official rate at which the property was registered and transfer fees collected.

But also, just how big is this "flat"? And why does he even have a flat there, when he has a house 15 minutes by?

And Shah Mahmood Qureshi only owns one corolla car haha. They appear so middle class in their declaration of assets yet are feudal makhdooms, mansion owning big shots and industrialists. I wonder why people couldn't tell their bluffs. In Pakistan, 80% of all people are corrupt in one way or another.
You should read Nawaz Sharif's statement, apparently he has NO Business, NO house, NO property NO bank balance!

WTF? :D

These declarations make no sense.

And Shah Mahmood Qureshi only owns one corolla car haha. They appear so middle class in their declaration of assets yet are feudal makhdooms, mansion owning big shots and industrialists. I wonder why people couldn't tell their bluff. In Pakistan, 80% of all people are corrupt in one way or another.

I am also surprised with which faces these PTI polticians present themselves the "mama" of poor people in pakistan. None of them has ever lived in poverty at any stage in their life including their poster boy imran khan. Both Gullu qadri and Gullu khan are all doing politics under indirect signals from establishment to put pressure on PMLN government due to Nawaz Sharif's stubbornness which military perceives irritating and perhaps legitimately so.

Actually what happened was that Jemima bought th eland because IK's flat was not sold. Once the flat was sold IK gave her the payment and she 'gifted' the plot to IK. Problem arises because it was a benami transaction most probably advised by the lawyer to save money in shape of taxes/ fees. But the problem is that IK has been accusing left and right about benami transactions saying all those people are chor and dakus. Its the irony which I find very amusing.

Ah that makes sense.

I don't know about Pakistan law, but under UK tax law, it's legal to something like this, basically a married couple have joint assets, so internal transactions don't matter.

(It's perfectly legal to divvy up assets so that each partner has to pay minimal tax)

I asked something wrong, we all know how jang/geo/news have been distorting news related to IK and PTI since quite some time now. Back your claim with another source and and the story?
Sorry i do not have any other source, but its also a habit of PTI people when and whoever says anything against them, its distorting news/facts ...

I am not a supporter or any political party in Pakistan but my eyes are not closed as well, where i see only good in IK .....

For me , he is the same as NS or SS ...