Imran Khan announced Long march starting from Liberty Square Lahore on 28th October

The city was best left as it was - college town with weird vibes.
Not the tech central mess it is now

With the amount of money I'm making, I love big tech.

The homosexual junkies on unicycles drinking their Pabst blue ribbon mean nothing to me.

There should be plan in place to close down all the country when the long march reaches Islamabad, to put maximum pressure on the government.
What is the source for funds for these fairly frequent marches? Is it mostly personal wealth of Khan or some other source?

Let’s speak some open plan truths.

IK called for march last time - how many showed up? Do we expect more to show up than before?

IK has made a mistake. He should have continued to apply pressure like he was before. And let Bajwa go up the escalation ladder.

Now Bajwa simply has to plant a few scoundrels in the march procession with guns, who open fire at the police in the capital, there you go- martial law.

Only exception is if a truly massive crowd shows up. Again- doubt this will happen.
ohh bhai if ppl dont show up its on people now rahay haramion keh ghulam! then we dont have right to complain keh Pakistan is fked up and all , dha mafia is harami and all! kyon keh hum toh buzdil hain aur buzdil ghulam rehtay hain!!
now IK has done the max he could have done for this crowd now its up to this crowd to turn up and become a nation!

donation of overseas pakistanis probably
So, they believe these marches will achieve some good? I don't know why Mr. Khan thinks blocking traffic will achieve anything. With all the loss of productivity, won't people get tired of this after a few times?

With the amount of money I'm making, I love big tech.

The homosexual junkies on unicycles drinking their Pabst blue ribbon mean nothing to me.

Oh yeah - real estate, services and otherwise made a killing . Guess I just miss the vibe it had before without being the traffic mess it is now.

@SQ8 u in austin also ? if u care 2 tell.
Nope - almost moved there but now in the rockies

Oh yeah - real estate, services and otherwise made a killing . Guess I just miss the vibe it had before without being the traffic mess it is now.

Nope - almost moved there but now in the rockies

College town vibe is there on 6th street. I don’t drink so I don’t go. I don’t understand what is so weird about Austin or why they market it as such. If these rednecks wanna see weird, they should go ride the subway in nyc for 20 minutes.

Let us see, what happens? Another call from IK to this impotent nation, if it can be called a nation.
3 thousand people will come .once Rana shahab hit tear gas..doubt even few 100s will be left

Let’s speak some open plan truths.

IK called for march last time - how many showed up? Do we expect more to show up than before?

IK has made a mistake. He should have continued to apply pressure like he was before. And let Bajwa go up the escalation ladder.

Now Bajwa simply has to plant a few scoundrels in the march procession with guns, who open fire at the police in the capital, there you go- martial law.

Only exception is if a truly massive crowd shows up. Again- doubt this will happen.

Exactly. He had huge support after his removal and previous long march was dealt by the PDM government, they will do exactly the same, all family people will stay away, the youth will be pressurised by parents not to go, maximum attendance with be 50,000. He should have kept on applying the pressure, nothing else he can do, we all don't want rebellion so what will the long march achieve unless a deal has been done.

3 thousand people will come .once Rana shahab hit tear gas..doubt even few 100s will be left

Last time 35000 shells scared 100M in Punjab, same will be done unless the establishment wants new elections. To be honest would you take family and children with you if you know the police will use tear gas etc, i don't think most people would.

So, they believe these marches will achieve some good? I don't know why Mr. Khan thinks blocking traffic will achieve anything. With all the loss of productivity, won't people get tired of this after a few times?
Overseas Pakistanis support IK.
Exactly. He had huge support after his removal and previous long march was dealt by the PDM government, they will do exactly the same, all family people will stay away, the youth will be pressurised by parents not to go, maximum attendance with be 50,000. He should have kept on applying the pressure, nothing else he can do, we all don't want rebellion so what will the long march achieve unless a deal has been done.

Last time 35000 shells scared 100M in Punjab, same will be done unless the establishment wants new elections. To be honest would you take family and children with you if you know the police will use tear gas etc, i don't think most people would.
I am going to be a hopeless romantic. I will give my Punjabi brothers one more chance- and hope that the last time they didn’t come out was a mistake they have since learned from. Now, InshAllah, they will come out. For the next week until this thing doesn’t fail, I am going to believe in the most idealized version of reality and act as such.

Let’s hope something comes out of it.
Bhai hope kis baat ka when it's in our own hand whether to make it a success or not. If people fail to come out, it's people's choice that they are ok with decades of slavery. If they do come out, we can break these shackles and get us rid of these DHA property dealers who are main root cause of Pakistan's problems

I hope he goes all the way this time, time for GHQ step down from power, and stop acting like Thugs.

Overseas Pakistanis support IK.

I am going to be a hopeless romantic. I will give my Punjabi brothers one more chance- and hope that the last time they didn’t come out was a mistake they have since learned from. Now, InshAllah, they will come out. For the next week until this thing doesn’t fail, I am going to believe in the most idealized version of reality and act as such.
OK a million people come out. Then what? The government will dissolve parliament and declare elections? Say they do it. Say a new government come in. People are still unhappy, as is likely to be the case. Then, can the new opposition try this stunt all over again against the new government? Why even have a government if it can be changed if a million people decide to make a picnic together?

Yeah I mean Khan sounded so pacifist "hum Islamabad kisi se larne nahi arahe". WTF.

Like BC say it like it is. In ki gand marne ja rahe hain eent se eent baja dain. PDM ne konsa hath hola rkh lena by you saying that. If Khan pulls another fast one this time he will lose all support. Especially after Establishment and Imported got away with murdering Arshad.