Imran asked sons not to attend his oath taking ceremony: Jemima

Well when you achieve what he has then stand and criticise by all mean...until then take a break

If he was Not the Prime Minister i would Not Comment.

Have you seen me discussing People?

Anyhow the country is plunging into hero worship which is a dangerous Trend specially given this whole alleged populist wave which is a Media hoax.

You have travelled enough in your Life to make a Better observation.

after 5 years he wont be remembered just for his cricketing he will be remembered as the great Pakistani leader who uplifted millions of Pakistanis

Inshallah if he rules with justice visible to the naked eye. History will remember him kindly.

But the point i am making is his own continued insistence to use cricketing terms and a Tournament.

I dont want a Prime Minister who will come back to me and say Israel bouncer marta hai and Amreeki reverse Swing Karte hai or Uno neutral empire hogi.

Probably security reasons. Otherwise there is no harm in his kids attending such a big event and share in his happiness.

Anyhow the country is plunging into hero worship which is a dangerous Trend specially given this whole alleged populist wave which is a Media hoax.

Inshallah if he rules with justice visible to the naked eye. History will remember him kindly.

But the point i am making is his own continued insistence to use cricketing terms and a Tournament.

I dont want a Prime Minister who will come back to me and say Israel bouncer marta hai and Amreeki reverse Swing Karte hai or Uno neutral empire hogi.
tum na kissi haal khush nai hoona!! boss relax karo side peh beth keh show dekho.

18 august day 1 in the job....at least give a week

Its best his sons never attend anything and stay away from politics.
Remember how sultan of turkey lost his empire due to christina. Jewish linage goes from mother not father.
I like IK but will not stand for his sons near pakistan especially knowing who their grandfather is

Can someone be more foolish than this!!

Yes bury your head i the sand thats why people like Nawaz sharif and zardari ruled you. What do u call a people the serially make the same mistakes and call others fools. Yet you dont know who lord Goldsmith is. You dont know what jamima khans brother did to the mayor of london during the mayyoral elections. And he is imran khans sons uncle. You think 1.5 billion mulsims and he could only find a pretty jew. Oh yrah i am foolish. Yet Bengorian said and i quote. Pakistan is more dangerous to the state of israle than all the arabs combined. Have a good day and continue to be the court jester