nair
good that you edited your post
beta its universal truth
Pakistani muslims can't even imagine to think that a shia ''kaafir'' could work for benefit of Pakistan,my friend.Pakistani couldn't even imagine that Abdus Salam,an agha khani could actually work with physics.You mistook my context.
Whereas Jinnah sir and Khan sahab are two different personalities and cannot be compared.Jinnah sir was farsighted,man of upright character.He used to pay for every penny for his personal spending. He was sincere.
Are you comparing a man who hide his TB throughout his entire life for the cause of Pakistan and died while spitting blood with a man who lives a lavish life style and is juvenile politician?seriously?..and Jinnah who was a very mature political player as well?
regards
koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoti haigood that you edited your post
62 years ki age main shadi ka injaam or kya hota????????
Koi issey +ve rating do bhai.
She achieved what she came for, now she is famous, everyone knows her, every channel will be running and offering her job with highest perks, an Anchor no one knew 1 year ago is talk of the town today .. Well Played Reham Khan Well Played...
And as I said before ( and got shouted at by PTI fanboys ) she is a gold digger and was the single biggest mistake of Imran Khans political career, He will pay for it for a log log time.
Those PTI fans who used to criticize Maryam Nawaz on her marriage with Captain Safdar are now telling others to respect IK's personal life.
62 years ki age main shadi ka injaam or kya hota????????
How can Pakistanis trust a man to make sound decisions for them when he can't even make sound decisions for his personal life?
I don't feel sorry for either of them. Reham got what she wanted and Imran fell for her tricks as if he was a villager visiting a city for the first time.
Those PTI fans who used to criticize Maryam Nawaz on her marriage with Captain Safdar are now telling others to respect IK's personal life.
I have supported PTI and I acknowledge that Imran Khan committed a blunder by marrying this Westernized gold-digger. I feared that if this marriage fails, it will leave a bad mark on his reputation and these type of reactions will occur. I even heard rumors that this woman was planted to stop Khan's dharna against corruption. I am not in the position to verify such rumors but this divorce is not a good sign and will fuel such rumors or conspiracies.How can Pakistanis trust a man to make sound decisions for them when he can't even make sound decisions for his personal life?
I don't feel sorry for either of them. Reham got what she wanted and Imran fell for her tricks as if he was a villager visiting a city for the first time.