Importance of Karachi and Karachiites for Pakistan

mqm gained support only after patriotic Pakistan started discriminating Indians living in Karachi Pakistan.

and sir who created mqm? and who armed mqm?
As some who lives in Karachi i despise Mqm seriously despise them more than anything

but even i have to admit the Mqm problem wouldn't be a as big of a problem if not for the heavy handed government tactics during the 90's

just like i know the Baluchistan problem wouldn't be as big of problem is that province got .0000001%
of the development that Punjab gets i have been to Baluchistan and theirs nothing there no food water proper sanitation no wonder people there take up arms for any foreign entity that offer a few shekels same thing with interior sindh

i dont condone there behavior but i under stand it

As some who lives in Karachi i despise Mqm seriously despise them more than anything

but even i have to admit the Mqm problem wouldn't be a as big of a problem if not for the heavy handed government tactics during the 90's

just like i know the Baluchistan problem wouldn't be as big of problem is that province got .0000001%
of the development that Punjab gets i have been to Baluchistan and theirs nothing there no food water proper sanitation no wonder people there take up arms for any foreign entity that offer a few shekels same thing with interior sindh

injustice lawlessness everywhere! we created terrorists by not giving them basic human facilities,by not giving them jobs,education health facilities!

i guess politicians were too busy looting and pindi boys were too busy exoanding their business!

People would be fools if they think the immigrants from India don't have some sort of superiority complex. As soon as they drop their act everything else would be fine.

What Punjab can do,if the bastards those people are voting are not even .0000001% interested in their issues.
Blaming Punjab for every ill of own is good excuse.

lols so 1 gen represent whole of khi?
When that happened,it created Vacume which never got filled due to rural-urban politics.

To be fair, Balochistan only has itself to blame, just like interior Sindh. Just look at how Baloch sardars drive around in luxury SUVs while the common Baloch rots on the streets. And the blame is on Punjab, a similar picture is painted in Sindh, where the common Sindhi is left starving while Waderas roam around in Land Cruisers and what not, while telling the tenants on their lands that all ill originates from "mohajirs" or "Punjabis" or even Karachiites in general.
And now a new target is the army, which will for the time become a convenient scapegoat for Sardars and Waderas and many tribals in KPK to cover up their ills and short comings.

To be fair, Balochistan only has itself to blame, just like interior Sindh. Just look at how Baloch sardars drive around in luxury SUVs while the common Baloch rots on the streets. And the blame is on Punjab, a similar picture is painted in Sindh, where the common Sindhi is left starving while Waderas roam around in Land Cruisers and what not, while telling the tenants on their lands that all ill originates from "mohajirs" or "Punjabis" or even Karachiites in general.
And now a new target is the army, which will for the time become a convenient scapegoat for Sardars and Waderas and many tribals in KPK to cover up their ills and short comings.
I agree tribal culture is cancer cant believe people take pride in this $hit

What Punjab can do,if the bastards those people are voting are not even .0000001% interested in their issues.

Please dont call them name they are our countrymen and grievances should be met we just having a general discussion on how to improve our country

I agree tribal culture is cancer cant believe people take pride in this $hit
Ironically, all these Sardars and Waderas have properties all across Punjab and Karachi and at the same time, they go back to the districts they were elected from and curse at everyone but themselves.
They want to keep their masses gullible and illiterate so they can exploit them, emotionally, mentally and physically.

Ironically, all these Sardars and Waderas have properties all across Punjab and Karachi and at the same time, they go back to the districts they were elected from and curse at everyone but themselves.
They want to keep their masses gullible and illiterate so they can exploit them, emotionally, mentally and physically.
Politicians all across Pakistan have financial dealing everywhere and blame everyone but themselves thats nothing new

When the central government is useless and doesn't provide healthcare schooling food sanitation people find solace in their tribe community family what have u

we need to make sure that the central government is strong and provide development all across the board that was my original point and i think splitting up the provinces will help do that

do you think your average Sindhi or Baloch with a proper secular education will bow to this tribal "Elders" hell no

Politicians all across Pakistan have financial dealing everywhere and blame everyone but themselves thats nothing new

When the central government is useless and doesn't provide healthcare schooling food sanitation people find solace in their tribe community family what have u

we need to make sure that the central government is strong and provide development all across the board that was my original point and i think splitting up the provinces will help do that

do you think your average Sindhi or Baloch with a proper secular education will bow to this tribal "Elders" hell no
Well the central government is always slandered against by these people, it doesn't help that since 18th amendment, these things aren't the duty of the Centre.

When that happened,it created Vacume which never got filled due to rural-urban politics.
but generals are not specific to one city! you example is wrong! you could have said that general support and armed mqm a gang from khi just to have a firm grip on the country (because at that time distrubed khi = distrubed Pakistan) and to satiafy his oersinal ego and greed he desteoyed a great city; but since he is from army their wont we any accountability because thay woukd make one asking for accountability Haram!

Capital or not you can't change Karachi importance, can you?
Exactly, capitals change. A lot of countries changed their capitals for various reasons but Karachi stay the largest city, the main port city and economic & industrial hub. Though I'm personally against letting one city grow so large that it becomes totally unmanageable and as the population increases, the crimes, pollution, management issues, go up while greenery, quality of life and peace go down.

Mubarkan mubarak @war&peace last reason provided by Raza trumps all of yours :)
Bhai I'm thinking on the same lines... bas dua karo ;)

You know Enemy is winning the information warfare when we have to discuss that why Karachi is Important and if Karachi people are Pakistani's or not .. Yeh Time bhi dekhna tha :( yaar @dexter hum Karachi walo ne tu baqi Pakistan ko Biryani ka Asal taste dia , warna Punjab ki Biryani kha ke sirf Pulaoo ka maza hi ata hai :(

Punjab mein biryani original na mile likin lassi aur paaye ka koi jawab nahi,
Bhai rozay mein biryani ki baatein na karo :undecided:
Abhi wesi hi karachi mein garmi puri shidat se horahi hai.

but generals are not specific to one city! you example is wrong! you could have said that general support and armed mqm a gang from khi just to have a firm grip on the country (because at that time distrubed khi = distrubed Pakistan) and to satiafy his oersinal ego and greed he desteoyed a great city; but since he is from army their wont we any accountability because thay woukd make one asking for accountability Haram!
Irony is that he was also a Mohajir from Jalandhar.

Punjab mein biryani original na mile likin lassi aur paaye ka koi jawab nahi,
Bhai rozay mein biryani ki baatein na karo :undecided:
Abhi wesi hi karachi mein garmi puri shidat se horahi hai.
Koi shak nahi Biryani sirf karachi kee.