Importance of Karachi and Karachiites for Pakistan

@Meengla Sir i hope that factory is still running and giving employment to all.about second point as u said its done and dusted just arguments why waste on it.Better dreams and do effort to bring that glory back for sake of Pakistan and all Pakistanis

Yes sir.. The factory still running.. it was a continuation of similar businesses in pre partition British India. The factory has raised several generations of not just the family but countless others without, to the best of my knowledge, ever any casualties or violence.. that's a difference between the educated industrialists in urban situations vs landed illiterate feudal classes... globally..
BTW, Nothing against Sindhis.. they're a great generous people but shackled by the feudals...

کراچی سے لے کر گوادر تک اور کراچی سے لے کر اوپر چائنا بارڈر تک میرے ملک کا ہر انچ اہم بھی ہے ضروری بھی ہے اور اپنا جگر ہے ۔ لوگ نا جانے کیسے اتنے بڑے حسین ملک کو چھوڑ کر اپنے صوبے شہر محلے زبان پر قناعت کر لیتے ہیں ۔ ہمارے لیے تو سارا پاکستان جان سے پیارا ہے ۔

Exactly Sir they are just as exploited by corrupts like all of ordinary Pakistanis
Sindhis.. they're a great generous people but shackled by the feudals

@Imran Khan Sir ji ISB sy kuch trees bhijwaa dain woh tu waisy hi MAshallah bht hara bhara.We did many tree planting drives but seems have to effort more

Exactly Sir they are just as exploited by corrupts like all of ordinary Pakistanis

@Imran Khan Sir ji ISB sy kuch trees bhijwaa dain woh tu waisy hi MAshallah bht hara bhara.We did many tree planting drives but seems have to effort more
islamabad is green because of weed (bhang) ap bhi uga lo mazy ka maza haryaali ki haryaali

:rofl:

Than i think we need to sent Bhang badshan,real expert Saien Qaim Ali Shah to check the quality only trouble if maal achaa huwaa tu wohi sab use kar lain gy :)
islamabad is green because of weed (bhang) ap bhi uga lo mazy ka maza haryaali ki haryaali

:rofl:

Development should be spread across Pakistan, Karachi got overcrowded because of this exact reason anyway. Most of the development still seems to be only concentrated in Punjab and Karachi. So the poorer Pakistanis from other regions will continue to migrate to Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad putting these cities' infrastructure under pressure. If development was evenly spread we could have had Peshawar and Quetta rising as mega cities along with Karachi and Lahore.

True, I'm a Karachiite myself but I think Sind govt should make Jamshoro as capital of Sind and develop it like Islamabad.

Karachi is a failed city!

Mostly due to its politics, crime, and corruption.

Make Karachi great again!... Will take a miracle.

I’m really disappointed and angered by @Indus Pakistan’s comments abt Karachi. I actually find Karachites more intellectually rounded than most Pakistanis....it’s a huge bustling cosmopolitan city and the engine of our economy.

I live in Punjab but if anyone says anything against any town or city of my country I will not tolerate it. I definitely agree with the ban - let him rot in the gallows for a few months

lols wont happen khi is a lost cause!

exactly!

woh kehtay hain na apni billi he meow karnay lagi!

because of Karachi,la'whore,islamabad etc have roads and infrastructure because of Karachis financial strength Pakistan has nuclear weapon! Karachi is part of Pakistan and has been like a father to every Pakistani and yet idiots bark ok this forum call us India and we have to take certificate of patriotism from idiots who we fed!
Due to Karachi we have Pakistan,due to karachi we have Islam,due to karachi mankind is on this planet,due to karachi universe was formed:lol:
Whenever a PTI supporter from Karachi,calls Lahore due to them voting PMLN (La'whore) he forgets that Karachi was a slave bitch of MQM and that was some Lahori security planner who ended that misery:enjoy:

Due to Karachi we have Pakistan,due to karachi we have Islam,due to karachi mankind is on this planet,due to karachi universe was formed:lol:
Whenever a PTI supporter from Karachi,calls Lahore(due to them voting PMLN), La'whore he forgets that Karachi was a slave bitch of MQM and that was some La'whori security planner who ended that misery:enjoy:

Please refrain from calling Lahore ‘La’whore’...not much difference between you and the Indus chap then really - plz amend your posts

@waz @Dubious

Whenever a PTI supporter from Karachi,calls Lahore(due to them voting PMLN), La'whore he forgets that Karachi was a slave bitch of MQM and that was some La'whori security planner who ended that misery:enjoy:
lols my friend Khi is part of Pakistan and played its part an important role in early development of Pakistan it people of karachi worked hard to finance food shelter for their countryman and yet our patriotism is always questioned!

and karachi only became soave of mqm because their injustice was done by rulling elite of Pakistan jahil gawar were given govt jobs over educated Karachiites mqm manipulated the situation and gained support and with pindi boys backing them against ppp they became powerful and eventually became a mafia!

injustice leads to chaos!

patriotism is always questioned!
Name one is Pakistan who's not?

and karachi only became soave of mqm because their injustice was done by rulling elite of Pakistan jahil gawar were given govt jobs over educated Karachiites mqm manipulated the situation and gained support and with pindi boys backing them against ppp they became powerful and eventually became a mafia!

injustice leads to chaos!
MQM came way before that decay started.

because of Karachi,la'whore,islamabad etc have roads and infrastructure because of Karachis financial strength Pakistan has nuclear weapon! Karachi is part of Pakistan and has been like a father to every Pakistani and yet idiots bark ok this forum call us India and we have to take certificate of patriotism from idiots who we fed!

Honestly as sometime in living in Karachi i tend to forget that all of Pakistan is a third world sh#t hole the way these people talk about Karachi is like they are living in a high developed first world country like Sweden or Japan and not in Pakistan its funny because the way these people talk about Karachi is the same way alot of foreigners talk about Pakistan calling it a drug crime infested hell hole

most these retards conveniently forgetting that every province has ethnic based party since the beginning of Pakistan unfortunately i have witnessed it myself the Ethnic hatred is palpable WeR PAstHOon PuNJabi blah blah no one has a problem with

As soon we Karachiats take pride in ours and voice our concern and vote for own interest every one gets panties in a twist :lol::lol:

I wonder how are we Indians when there entire province was carved out of India:lol::rolleyes: