Importance of Karachi and Karachiites for Pakistan

Indus Pakistan should not have been allowed to take it as far as he did , to be ultimately banned on the 400th attempt. I believe this forum should have a similar banning system to religious abuse and other forms of abuse, for racism. Hell i was banned for replying to a racist troll in kind, but the mods were asleep before that. I agree people should be judged for their behaviour and character rather than ethnicity . As Martin Luther famously said

“I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character.”
I agree with you about moderation rules. We love to give fatwas of traitors and certificate of patriotism or certificate of true Muslims or kafirs to each others very often because of having difference in political and religious views. Media is also contributing toward this polarization in Pakistan. We are not just victims of colossal corruption in Pakistan but we are also suffering from acutely low morals and ethical values. We often complain to be victim of racism yet don't hesitate to use racist slurs for other ethnic groups of Pakistan so introspection is also good habit.

Pakistan is a family of 10 brothers with Karachi being the oldest, most well-to-do and highest-earning brother. The rest of the brothers just leach of Karachi while lazing around at home and have nihari for breakfast, in the end they complain that Karachi is not working hard enough to earn more for the household while they themselves enjoy donkey meat biryani.

One of Indus Pakistan's points was simple. residents of Karachi were exploiting their port status to make money off rest of Pakistan. I am not Pakistani. I would not know where to get data to prove/disprove it.

Karachi is a s#ithole and no amount of pep talk will change this. Instead of underlining the importance of the biggest city in Pakistan, people should think twice about why Karachi's current state is so horrible.

You guys know the answer btw. But the messenger is labeld racist. People create their environment, never forget this.

Same goes for parts of East and South Turkey.

One of Indus Pakistan's points was simple. residents of Karachi were exploiting their port status to make money off rest of Pakistan. I am not Pakistani. I would not know where to get data to prove/disprove it.

Indus Pakistan went full retard by calling Karachi "Indian city" but that's 100% true backed by facts and figures.

Maybe PTM, BLA and JSQM have a point.. every other ethnicity in Pakistan seems to have to justify itself to this central province and its occupants.
Me being a Potohari raised objections against the racist posts of @Indus Pakistan a long time ago. Many other Punjabis also criticized him but since he was bashing Islam, mocking Muslims so he was allowed to post his trash. Now, he's been banned yet many others like @syed1 who made equally despicable posts against Punjabis still roam free on pdf---you have conveniently closed your eyes on the racist slurs against Punjabis and the demonization of Punjab which makes you no better than the likes of @Indus Pakistan.

Come to Punjab and see for yourself how racist Punjab is. Unlike parts of Balochistan and Sindh including Karachi and Hyderabad which saw racial clashes, there has been none in Punjab. I live in Pindi and a third is Pashtoon, never heard of ethnic tension unlike the great metropolitan who is "feeding us paindoos".
There are tons of Baloch living in faisalabad, can a Punjabi dare to establish a business in Balochistan? FYI Punjabis are more open hearted than any other community and have rarely bragged about "defending rest of the country" or any other meaningless thing---unlike the "makers of Pakistan" and the "feeders of Pakistan".
Nobody cares in Punjab about those meaningless things which are a big deal for the "makers of Pakistan". Most Punjabis defended Karachi not only in this thread but others as well against Indus Pakistan.

And yes the terrorists of BLA do have a point.
The Abba of Akhtar Mengal who is portrayed as a paragon of humanity by our media threatened the Punjabis in a public procession by saying "Punjabiyo daffa ho jao meray soobay se" ---and then the exodus of Punjabis from Balochistan started.
Working class Punjabis (Labors skilled and unskilled, teachers, doctors and nurses) were stuffed in buses and forced to vacate.
The "naraz Baloch" started to kill punjabis execution style by separating them from other passengers---They do have a point since Punjabis have been demonized and blamed for their own inadequacies despite the fact that major military operations in Baluchistan were ordered by non-Punjabis i.e Ayub, Bhutto and Musharraf.
When are you going to muster enough courage to speak out against the forced expulsion of Punjabis from Baluchistan?

The immortals of Larkana also blame Punjab for the miseries of interior Sindh where no Punjabi politician dares to venture---the same Punjab who put a Sindhi and his daughter and his son in law into power is blamed for presenting "lashon ka tohfa"---People who can't take Larkana out of it's miseries even after 18th amendment also blame Punjab.
The transgender son of BiBi does have a point when he blames agencies for inaction against "terrorists" who attack "innocent" Indian soldiers in Indian "administered" Kashmir. Yet forgets his own mamu jan who asked Indra to provide assistance in breaking Pakistan into four---and was hijacking PIA planes, bombing and assassinating people.
The fat toad also had a point when he performed the biggest terror attack in our history by burning a factory with 300 labor to the ground---for not paying up. They forgot that a muhajir dictator ruled for eight long years.

PTM also had a point when their likes were waging a war against the state and declared Punjabis as kaffirs and entrenched themselves on the mountains of FATA.

Yet people who didn't commit acts of treason against the state don't have a point when they point out that they are demonized as per a well thought out plan despite being the least racist among the four ethnicities. When a muhajir calls us leeches and jahil paindoos it's OK, but when equally condemnable remarks are made by a Punjabi you start to justify terrorism and treason---Very hypocritical of you.
We support the ban on Indus Pakistan for making despicable remarks, show some morality and ban his counterparts from your own community as well. Or you are going to ignore your elephant in the room and talk about our ant till you die?

@MUSTAKSHAF

Me being a Potohari raised objections against the racist posts of @Indus Pakistan a long time ago. Many other Punjabis also criticized him but since he was bashing Islam, mocking Muslims so he was allowed to post his trash. Now, he's been banned yet many others like @syed1 who made equally despicable posts against Punjabis still roam free on pdf---you have conveniently closed your eyes on the racist slurs against Punjabis and the demonization of Punjab which makes you no better than the likes of @Indus Pakistan.

Come to Punjab and see for yourself how racist Punjab is. Unlike parts of Balochistan and Sindh including Karachi and Hyderabad which saw racial clashes, there has been none in Punjab. I live in Pindi and a third is Pashtoon, never heard of ethnic tension unlike the great metropolitan who is "feeding us paindoos". There are tons of Baloch living in faisalabad, can a Punjabi dare to establish a business in Balochistan? FYI Punjabis are more open hearted than any other community and have rarely bragged about "defending rest of the country" or any other meaningless thing---unlike the "makers of Pakistan" and the "feeders of Pakistan".
Nobody cares in Punjab about those meaningless things which are a big deal for the "makers of Pakistan". Most Punjabis defended Karachi not only in this thread but others as well against Indus Pakistan.

And yes the terrorists of BLA do have a point. The Abba of Akhtar Mengal who is portrayed as a paragon of humanity by our media threatened the Punjabis in a public procession by saying "Punjabiyo daffa ho jao meray soobay se" and then the exodus of Punjabis from Balochistan started. Working class Punjabis (Labors skilled and unskilled, teachers, doctors and nurses were stuffed in buses and forced to vacate) the "naraz Baloch" started to kill punjabis execution style by separating them from other passengers---They do have a point since Punjabis have been demonized and blamed for their own inadequacies despite the fact that major military operations in Baluchistan were ordered by non-Punjabis i.e Ayub, Bhutto and Musharraf. When are you going to muster enough courage to speak out against the forced expulsion of Punjabis from Baluchistan?

The immortals of Larkana also blame Punjab for the miseries of interior Sindh where no Punjabi politician dares to venture---the same Punjab who put a Sindhi and his daughter and his son in law into power is blamed for presenting "lashon ka tohfa"---People who can't take Larkana out of it's miseries even after 18th amendment also blame Punjab.
The transgender son of BiBi does have a point when he blames agencies for inaction against "terrorists" who attack "innocent" Indian soldiers in Indian "administered" Kashmir yet forgets his own mamu jan who asked Indra to provide assistance in breaking Pakistan into four and was hijacking PIA planes, bombing and assassinating people.
The fat toad also had a point when he performed the biggest terror attack in our history by burning a factory with 300 labor to the ground for not paying up. They forgot that a muhajir dictator ruled for eight long years.

PTM also had a point when their likes were waging a war against the state and declared Punjabis as kaffirs and entrenched themselves on the mountains of FATA.

Yet people who didn't commit acts of treason against the state don't have a point when they point out that they are demonized as per a well thought out plan despite being the least racist among the four ethnicities. When a muhajir calls us leeches and jahil paindoos it's OK, but when equally condemnable remarks are made by a Punjabi you start to justify terrorism and treason---Very hypocritical of you.
We support the ban on Indus Pakistan for making despicable remarks, show some morality and ban his counterparts from your own community as well. Or you are going to ignore your elephant in the room and talk about our ant till you die?

@MUSTAKSHAF
Pindi represents that how differrnt ethincites can get along and respect each other. Majority of bazars whether its bara, sadar and china market is owned by pakhtoons. Majority of plazas and petrol pumps are owned by pathoons. Even in my neighbourhood one of the family from mehmand agency has many bunglows, petrol pumps and plaza. And even more so all the government organistations are dominanted by pakhtoons.
And this is coming from a half pukhtoon and half potohari.
And also akhtar mengal is a wadera, and i wonder why dont baloch ever ask these waderas to spend for his people welfare. Waderas only know one thing to keep their awam slaves like. Thats what interior sindh is suffering from the hands of zardari and co.
Pukhtoons and punjabi have always shown resistance to the so called waderas culture.

After all, Ayub khan being the racist he was added fuel to the fire of what was already a bubbling ethnic tension and finally led to the supposedly “martial races” in the words of these racist leaders laying down arms in front of a mix of 5 foot or vegetarian thin men.
Bengalis were equally racist if not more. Proud of their language and culture, fed with propaganda that evil Punjabis ate their rassi and chaawal and built Islamabad.
The demonization campaign was followed by genocide of Punjabis and Biharis living in Bengal. Even reprisal attacks against Bengalis living in West Pakistan didn't happen, let alone genocide/expulsion.

The lava which was cooked by conspirators of Agartla erupted and resulted in a genocide(the one you are supposedly unaware of).
Bureaucrats and jernails also had a superiority complex---bengalis were also racists. But people tend to blame either the Punjabi jurnail or molvi. A secular maniac can even get away with genocide and still get labelled as "naraz bhai". Molvi can't even fight against oppression and occupation of 7 lakh kasais without getting labelled as a terrorist.

You will disagree but it won't changed what has happened.

Just look at all the racists from all over Pakistan gathering on thread..

Sharam se doob maro sab ke sab
Sharam ni ati kisi ku bhi, bas har kisi ka apna randiroona hay

Slight change in language.
Still look similar and sound similar.

Language is very different.
Also i also find culture to be very different.

Language is very different.
I am photohari and i think Hindko is very close to photohari than any other language.. i used to watch many hindko actors acting in Photohari dramas of PTV..also their songs/maya and wedding traditions very similar. I have attending some weddings

Just look at all the racists from all over Pakistan gathering on thread..

Sharam se doob maro sab ke sab
Whom you are referring here?