Sure you can get your electricity tariff comparison but it has to be including the mountain of accumulating circular debt. After all that is due to the electricity consumed. So tell me where does India's circular debt figures stand?
Is circular debt my problem?
the govt has vowed to end this by 2020, it's past mid 2019, what has the govt done to date to tackle this issue?
Circular debt arises due to electricity theft+ defaulters ---- electricity thieves are mostly the power elite+ those who have connections with this elite --- The defaulters are mainly govt institutes/departments.
Instead of fixing the thieves/defaulters, the govt raises tariff, is this justice? --- I along with millions others pay our bills honestly, is this the reward of our honesty?
Imran Khan is a typical ruler of our political system ---- He doesn't have the capability/vision/courage to fix the system and is typically burdening the Awaam.
And will you like to enlight us that whose fault is that india makes 70% of power through coal and we almost zero..
Did Imran Khan forgot to use coal for last 30 years...
who was wasting gas in 1990s..
Who gave expensive solar contracts at 18 cents vs world average 5 cents...?
Who bought expensive gas from qatar...?
Wow you have to be hardcore patwari to have such a short memory!
My post irritated you, Na?
this is what happens when you are hardcore supporter of a party and have to defend every good/bad of your party.
We have reasonable amount of discussions in the recent past, you have a weak memory, but let me remind you --- I don't polish shoes of any party and it's leader --- Pmln, PPP along with your PTi can go to HELL and really don't care, ALLAH Qasm. ------ so Plz don't waste your time/bandwith by writing that I am a patwari aur Wo bhi "Hardcore", ha & ha.
Now coming to the topic,
write down the comparison ---- don't behave like a typical PTi boy, this & that happened in the past.
and one more news, your PTi govt is going to withdraw RD on imported goods including luxury items (direct orders from IMF)
lol, if you look at the electricity bills you will find funny types of taxes for example, extra tax and further tax.
Call it badmashi/Jagga Tax .
Sure, lets take more loans and subsidise everything. All that money that has been taken by GOP in the past needs to be paid back. Please do let us know how should that be paid back.
There's a solution to every problem and our problems also have solutions, but to implement those solutions/plans, we need a revolutionary leader; the one who is a visionary+ has courage + ability to think out of the box.
the legendary Imran Khan just like his predecessors is a buffoon.--- This man wants to bring Tabdeeli using the system which is itself responsible for destruction of Pakistan.
This man IK has been installed (I would say bad choice) and all he has to do is to Obey. ---- The poor soul can't even have his own economics team ---- just to give an example, I know he doesn't want increase in electricity tariff, but he has no authority to object to plans implemented by others.