Illegal Muslims continue to face execution in India's Assam region

Its a discussion forum. You should not have signed up if you don't want to discuss. If you have a valid point, do state it, else hold your peace.

Exactly,that is why I have made the very valid point that it is our internal matter and you better keep your cheapshots at our PM and country to yourself.If you can't participate constructively,do not do so at all,all the while preaching to other as well.

BTW,aren't forums for debate & discussion?What is this special "discussion" forum you talk of?

What is Modi going to do after selling this BS to the voters ? Did he reveal any plan to deal with this so call migration ?

Keep executing them. Keep up the pressure. Eventually they will return to B'day when the cost is higher than the benefit.

So far the cost benefit ratio is in their favour. Reverse it and they will run back to B'desh.

Either that or give them a choice to convert to Hinduism and assimilate into the rest of India. I suspect many of them will chose to convert than go back to B'desh.

Keep executing them. Keep up the pressure. Eventually they will return to B'day when the cost is higher than the benefit.

So far the cost benefit ratio is in their favour. Reverse it and they will run back to B'desh.

Either that or give them a choice to convert to Hinduism and assimilate into the rest of India. I suspect many of them will chose to convert than go back to B'desh.

I think that will not solve the Problem it is a ethnic as well as a religious problem,not just a religious problem.Every Illegal needs to be deported.

It is a religious problem.

There is no reason why Hindu's from b'd and pakistan should be deported. After all partition happened and India was decided as the homeland for all Hindus from the sub continent. Though no need for Assam to bear the brunt of the legal migration. Facility can be made in all of India.

After all Sindhi's in India are a result of religious migration. Advani being one. Manmohan singh being another.

It is a religious problem.

There is no reason by Hindu's from b'd and pakistan must be departed. After all partition happened and India was decided as the homeland for all Hindus from the sub continent. Though no need for Assam to bear the brunt of the legal migration. Facility can be made in all of India.

After all Sindhi's in India are a result of religious migration. Advani being one. Manmohan singh being another.

The problem is far more complicated than you think man perhaps @Tshering22 can explain you in detail why these People need to be deported

That would be a permanent solution. Though impractical and I must admit - impossible. :P Without war that is. The permanent expulsion of Germans from Sudetenland and East Prussia post WW II at Churchill and Stalin's insistence is one example. The ethical concerns are another matter altogether.

In Assam around 1 million have included in D voter list. They will slowly lose all documents of Indian residenship. There is no chance Bangladesh will take even 1 of them back into their own country. So you can imagine what will happen to them eventually. Imagine the worst, that 's what's gonna happen.

Well by systematic methods ,we can revert the kashmiris. It will have to be a carrot and stick method.Or there is another one on the lines of operation lentil,but it will be extremely painful for kashmiris . Whatever ,but mullahs in the valley would have to be eliminated without mercy. Then the reversions could be done via carrot and stick method

The problem is far more complicated than you think man perhaps @Tshering22 can explain you in detail why these People need to be deported

I would rather create new business opportunities than deport Hindus. If there is enough to go around, no need to deport anyone.

That would be a permanent solution. Though impractical and I must admit - impossible. :P Without war that is. The permanent expulsion of Germans from Sudetenland and East Prussia post WW II at Churchill and Stalin's insistence is one example. The ethical concerns are another matter altogether.

In Assam around 1 million have included in D voter list. They will slowly lose all documents of Indian residenship. There is no chance Bangladesh will take even 1 of them back into their own country. So you can imagine what will happen to them eventually. Imagine the worst, that 's what's gonna happen.
Which is where RSS and its affiliated organizations need to step in. In using any and all means necessary to ensure conversion - under the radar because no Govt can support this.

@sarthak Ganguly bro please explain the second paragraph of D voters list I cant understand that.

I would rather create new business opportunities than deport Hindus. If there is enough to go around, no need to deport anyone.

yes,its not a big problem to accommodate few million hindus from Pakistan and BD..but what about the big millions of illegal BD pole vaulters in India??..why the government is not talking a serious action ,yet???...

State govt. in Assam is still congress. Law & Order is a state subject.

yes,,but the border patrolling is exclusively an Indian government subject(correct me if i am wrong)what BSF are doing when these mullahs are crawling into Indian territory??..voh tho bhi state subject hai kya??....

The same things rangers do when Mexicans sneak into the US. :coffee: ...................... or maybe you think I am a spokes person for the BSF ? stupidity has its limits.

hahaha..expected reply....
i thought that BSF is under the control of Ministry of home affairs,government of India....sorry,my mistake...