IK Announce Another Dharna

imran sahab jan chor do ab india is getting ready for war we are in trouble already nation can not afford any new kangar khana
no india is no mood for war . who do u get these news in dessert of middle east Habibi . EPC can just resign and everythng weill get back to normal . two major parties demanded it, even speaker said that it was not his fault but EPC , JC have said they are incompetent. U you thank imran khan , atleast someone is taking a stand against them . if we delayed every decision bcoz of we had some bayan bazi with india, we should like wait 2-3 decades to make any decision

Khan sahab,please you have already wasted a year or at least a semester of young students.Instead of dragging them to dharna,why don't you give stipend or scholarship to good students and give them party ticket to stand in future elections,thus replacing with old pir ji and likes of him in your party?

regards

Takay phir aisay hi fraudi elections hon aur 'irregularities and malpractices' hon, all on the part of the ECP and RO's.

But the real tragedy that time would be, that they won't have 26 lac Rs to verify fingerprints with NADRA, or a few more lacs for a lawyer, or a few more lacs for other related expenses!

Insaf kay liay bhi paisa kharch karna parta hai is mulk main.

Not really.He would have pointed out politely,even though if he was angry.I won't be ignoring his concerns anyway.I was angry too over his response,but my calm response have prevented any fight.
regards
or the fight is prevented bcoz he didn't care to reply?
U can act to be all civilized but when even the diplomats or someone with high ranking officals when speak in public they do express the anger in similar way . u can go on streets and see what language people use, u can even sit in group of ur friends and see what language they use. so why should we be hypocrites and sugar coat everything in public. when a chaor can do chori why cant we just call him choor instead of sugar coating it?

Takay phir aisay hi fraudi elections hon aur 'irregularities and malpractices' hon, all on the part of the ECP and RO's.

But the real tragedy that time would be, that they won't have 26 lac Rs to verify fingerprints with NADRA, or a few more lacs for a lawyer, or a few more lacs for other related expenses!

Insaf kay liay bhi paisa kharch karna parta hai is mulk main.
I agree,the situation is complicated and we are not left with any other choice,except giving a massive protest.I wish that there could be an alternative to it.
However,this time we need to make sure that we don't repeat events like last time and show difference between us and them.
regards

or the fight is prevented bcoz he didn't care to reply?
U can act to be all civilized but when even the diplomats or someone with high ranking officals when speak in public they do express the anger in similar way . u can go on streets and see what language people use, u can even sit in group of ur friends and see what language they use. so why should we be hypocrites and sugar coat everything in public. when a chaor can do chori why cant we just call him choor instead of sugar coating it?
This is what you think and trust me that I don't even give a damn to what others think.If you live with this delusion that his aggression made me do that or his ignorance does,then bravo to you.Live with your bubble,lol

regards

`previous one was inspired by army to pressurizes govt./topple govt. again army and nawaz relation become cold ?

BTW chaps, so is Lt Gen Rizwan Akhtar now masterminding this new dharna? :D

3rd in line on the magic pro-PTI throne?

wait for him to retire leagues cant blame him when he is still on the job

idiots woh hain jo chup rahat hain aur hukamran martay rehtay hain unh k. u know in your heart that EPC is incompetent, but u wouldnt raise your voice against it but if somone tries it u will bad mouth him too . No matter if he will do it alone or with 5 lac people,. Its about standing up for what you believe in .
You know at the back of your head imran khan after promising all changes has surrounded himself with same old bunch of rat lotas who have a history of jumping ships when it suites them , his huwaris are the part of same old corrupt system existing in this country which supprts only fuedal lords and elites in this country .. Heck imm the dim couldnt bring land reforms in kpk despite claiming how will he change every thing in the first 90 days ... The is an idiot thats all ..

If Election Commission didn't reply my letter in two weeks I start another Dharna in front of EC building:coffee: he appealed to supporters get ready for another dharna. View attachment 249300
CNCf2hnUwAE_qhg.jpg

election reforms should be on everyone agenda, it is not only the cause of PTI but the cause of our nation. Govt should be pressurized not to be stubborn on reforms !

CNCf2hnUwAE_qhg.jpg

election reforms should be on everyone agenda, it is not only the cause of PTI but the cause of our nation. Govt should be pressurized not to be stubborn on reforms !
No doubt, previous system need a complete overhauling.

........................................................................................................
55dbc06cbce6e.jpg