DESERT FIGHTER
We got millions of armed civilians.Most will be rejected probably, it's costly to arm millions
LOL says who? you? The whole of India is celebrating the diplomatic victory of India and military strikes of airforce!!!! this will pave the way for a new Military doctrine of no tolerance to terrorist attacks from anywhere, even if it comes at a cost...
We cannot help if the whole of India is brimming with delusional jingoism.LOL says who? you? The whole of India is celebrating the diplomatic victory of India and military strikes of airforce!!!! this will pave the way for a new Military doctrine of no tolerance to terrorist attacks from anywhere, even if it comes at a cost...
We run to a safe place, i think you should too...These words
Listen dude , when someone invades your country or home, do you run and hide? Or do you jump on them and kill them before they can do any damage to your country/family? Who cares if i die, i saved rest of my country/family from intruders.
Also its a great honor to die in a battlefield. Most of us wish for a death on battlefield facing enemy inflicting maximum damage on invaders.
Also me personally i love peace , and living a good life till time of death comes. But the truth still remain we wll die one day. Why not die in a way to serve and protect fellow human beings?
I advocate war in self defence never invasion or aggression.
You see it a disease i see it as last resort.
Ahh the words of wisdom, I think this suits our narrative....We cannot help if the whole of India is brimming with delusional jingoism.
At any cost, we will achieve our target at any cost, ye wapas aagya, tumhara wala bheja hai box mein, aish karo...so much for diplomatic victory
^^^ ay lay daikh lay tera military doctrine of no tolerance!
aja bitva tu bhi aja khashboo laga kay!
Katas?LOL i think you never heard about Katta's of UP and bihar? desi bombs cause more damage than your RDX trucks, try it!!!!
Yes modi ji also encouraged youth to march forward with development of India and enlighten and take initiative for further research in major fields like medicine, automobile, organic farming, management, IT, Technology, which you cannot!!!!!
So killing an unarmed prisoner is your victory?We run to a safe place, i think you should too...
Ahh the words of wisdom, I think this suits our narrative....
At any cost, we will achieve our target at any cost, ye wapas aagya, tumhara wala bheja hai box mein, aish karo...so much for diplomatic victory
Sell pakoda why wasting your time hereLOL i think you never heard about Katta's of UP and bihar? desi bombs cause more damage than your RDX trucks, try it!!!!
Yes modi ji also encouraged youth to march forward with development of India and enlighten and take initiative for further research in major fields like medicine, automobile, organic farming, management, IT, Technology, which you cannot!!!!!
Our pakhtoons with their darra made assault rifles, RPGs and REAL RDX bombs have beaten down the largest superpower in history down to its knees and your plan is to blackmail us with your little p-shooter kattas? GOOD LUCK!LOL i think you never heard about Katta's of UP and bihar? desi bombs cause more damage than your RDX trucks, try it!!!!
hamara koi bhi nahi gira!We run to a safe place, i think you should too...
Ahh the words of wisdom, I think this suits our narrative....
Not to mention the support within India.Indians have not yet realized the implications of all out war with Pakistan.
The general call for jihad, backed by the Pakistani state, would see Muslims from all over the world flock to Pakistan to help defend this fortress of Islam. Pakistan has much experience in logistics and training for mujahideen fighters.
We brought the USSR to its knees, what of a dysfunctional, inept state like India?
yes please share.Not to mention the support within India.
Hundreds have been arrested for cheering Pakistan. I can share twitter handles reporting that.
Not to mention the support within India.
Hundreds have been arrested for cheering Pakistan. I can share twitter handles reporting that.
I dont support nations as such.Indiyaa, are you ready?
You again became pro-Pakistani? Difficult to follow your schizophrenic personality. Pick one, please.
Check squintneon handle. Look for a week prior. Now most posts are over the Indo Pak clash. Scroll down and you will see.yes please share.
Yup...Ever seen an AK or M-4 ?
No sending Winco back by pakistan was our victory....So killing an unarmed prisoner is your victory?
Fuk off.
Lol i will...Sell pakoda why wasting your time here
inside news nigga, he traded all the secrets he knew for his freedom. 48 hours is more than enough to verify all beans he spilled. enjoy your little nonexistent so called "victory"!Yup...
No sending Winco back by pakistan was our victory....
Lol i will...