If there is a call for general mobilisation, how many Pakistanis here would join up as volounteers?

• Yes, I would join.

Votes: 74 88.1%
  • No, I am a coward/internet warrior only.

Votes: 10 11.9%

• Total voters
There should be a method. Like develop small teams of 500-5000 ppl collect at a point based upon city location and town. Give it Name like Lahore civil defence force or Johar Town Force, Or Peshawar Defence Force , Karachi Defence Force etc etc.

Organise and go to ur nearest border points.

And different roles in 5th Generation War. Online force, individual facebook, twitter & defence.pk forums. Spread the word and create narrative. Social media and defence forum narrative is what creates the real perception.

There should be a method. Like develop small teams of 500-5000 ppl collect at a point based upon city location and town. Give it Name like Lahore civil defence force or Johar Town Force, Or Peshawar Defence Force , Karachi Defence Force etc etc.

Organise and go to ur nearest border points.

its the governments job.

ironically Mr.Khan promised a million jobs in his first spell.

well put 2 and 2 together.

kill 2 elephants with one bird.

and we say kabhi aona khushbu laga kay
Abhi ginti kahan poori huwi hai hazrat:) aur 12000 married bhi mil jain gy ji jo domestic violence(gahreeloo hatyaa) ka shikaar.jin ko office sy aany ky baad bachon ka homework karana ,bazar sy khana lakana (in many cases khud pakana,bartan dhona,chutti ky din kapray dhona lawn ky kaam still kuch time bach jayee tu biwi ko meekay yah bazar ly janaa poor souls (our heart with you brothers always no matter which country u live :cry: ) to them war would feels like holidays yeh woh loog jo ceasefire ky baad rooaty millay gy ""meenu nahi jaana wapas """"

you have already chosen a lifestyle. be content in your choice.

Kashmir would stay with kashniriz. A union state can be formed. Water can be shared there are ways we can fight lack of water.

If we dont buy a few weapons against india and india doesn't buy a few weapons against pakistan, saved money can be used to generate fresh and drinkable water from scientific methods . from ice, ocean lakes and atmosphere.

The money we will spend on water wars and control of land can be spent for improving loves generating drinking water and formimg a praceful south asia which can he a superpower and envy ofnthe world. Twice as strong as china and 4x more strong as usa.

But we want to remain devided and keep killing each other.

I as a muslim am ready to defend my home muzaffarabad and kashmir as a state and pakistan as a country against any and everyone even if it means i would dienin process . why? Cuz im protecting human lives my own people against agressors.

We await for indians to show agression. If war starts we will go deep inside india if we have to.

In the end i want to repeat:
No one wins a war
The Hate in your heart for India shows how intolerent you people are, and 200 million muslims in India show how good India is, nobody is killing Kashmiris, if that were the case you people would had been running to pakistan for your lives, Your hate for other religions is responsible for your condition, maybe even god doesn't like you for the hate you have for rest of humanity, change that attitude of yours against other religions.
About money being spent on arms? we can build weapons as well as Dams, but its not the same for Pakistan.

The Hate in your heart for India shows how intolerent you people are, and 200 million muslims in India show how good India is, nobody is killing Kashmiris, if that were the case you people would had been running to pakistan for your lives, Your hate for other religions is responsible for your condition, maybe even god doesn't like you for the hate you have for rest of humanity, change that attitude of yours against other religions.
About money being spent on arms? we can build weapons as well as Dams, but its not the same for Pakistan.
Please visit kashmir and see for urself.
I have no hatred for any human being or any nation or a group. I only hate violent and opressive people.
Even if they are in my country or anywhere in the world.

You don't have the balls to invade us. Instead we are going to cross loc en masse and give bloody nose to the occupation forces in the valley.

40 dogs sent to hell was just a drop in the ocean of blood that is going to follow.
Try it, for next 100 million years to come!!!!

yeah we do see how good india is Muslims now don't we?
GujaratRiots2002_Reuters.jpg

^^^ gujrat riots victim

and we see all the safety Kashmiris are living in as well now don't we...
2016_7$largeimg229_Jul_2016_001955507.JPG

hate was MADE for butchers like india!

india is the disease
PAKISTAN is the cure!

Please visit kashmir and see for urself.
I have no hatred for any human being or any nation or a group. I only hate violent and opressive people.
Even if they are in my country or anywhere in the world.
Then you should visit Developed countries and see how people of other countries behave, they dont run with rifles and RDX ready to be blown....

Volunteers without basic military training is a burden itself for the armed forces. That is why, i think basic military training should be compulsory for every Pakistani men/women.
you dont need to be fighter there are many thing volunteer can do. supply material, information, cook etc.

yeah we do see how good india is Muslims now don't we?
GujaratRiots2002_Reuters.jpg

^^^ gujrat riots victim

and we see all the safety Kashmiris are living in as well now don't we...
2016_7$largeimg229_Jul_2016_001955507.JPG

hate was MADE for butchers like india!

india is the disease
PAKISTAN is the cure!
Every person who picks up a gun will be terminated....nothing above India, not even God....

Then you should visit Developed countries and see how people of other countries behave, they dont run with rifles and RDX ready to be blown....
I have visited and lived in china, russia, Kazakhistan, Kyrgyzstan, United states and Italy. Plan to visit china again soon and then japan sometime later.

In war time we local polulation carriees guns, bombs rpgs anti aircraft missiles and cars filled with explosives. We are muslim we don't run from war we look for war. Everyone dies one day why not die with honor. If indian army declares war what can we do, everything is fair in love and war. If i take out 30 or 50 invading indian army and die in the process that would be a great achievement.

As i would he defending my people from invaders.

This is my persinal philosophy. I will maximize deaths on enemy how ever possible.

Of course for now it is peace time and u will not find any other paksitani more peaceful than me. During peace time