'If Pak fails to act against terrorists, US will get it done in a different way'

62F4B562-47F3-4290-A8B3-92F66F7AC215_cx0_cy21_cw0_w1023_r1_s.jpg

U.S. Secretary of State Rex Tillerson chats with Pakistani foreign office official, Sajid Bilal, as he arrives to the Nur Khan military airbase in Islamabad, Pakistan, Oct. 24, 2017.

He was received by some foreign office official, not even by a minister. That is what cold shoulder is.

It is not a cold shoulder. He was received by his corresponding counterpart.
SOP.

I can see a middle eastern style campaign coming to Pakistan in near future.

Nah , It already did when puppet organizations like TTP e.t.c with all the foreign support and funding, were giving threats to take over Islamabad

We have defeated them all them, and exists no more in Pakistan they were exterminated by Pak Army like termites.

Pakistan isn't the middle East and we had the miscreants to deal with for the last 16 years and we have won. The world knows it
Well that was at some outer areas alongside Afghanistan, I'm taking about would different thing.... which people usually deny untill it takes shape..

It is not a cold shoulder. He was received by his corresponding counterpart.
SOP.

In case of American SOP were different, weren't our ministers and whole lot of bureaucrats line up on airport to receive Americans.

yeah different government in charge now. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Hahah bhai Google chacha ka mazak na udhaye,, wo sab janta hai...:smart:

lagay raho sarkaar....
google ki duniya me bohat saray Yahoo or Bing bhi hai

yeah different government in charge now. Nothing out of the ordinary.
That is what I think cold should means, that we are now serious about our resolve and we should be taken seriously so thats why no line up of ministers and bureaucrats on airport.

We have always been taken seriously. The government(politicians) just realized it recently because corruption scandal has left them with a father.

Well, didnt Mush also say OBL could be anywhere but in Pakistan ?

yeah....... He can still be anywhere in the world.........
@Captain America (rowdy) even google cannot find out