If Joe Biden doesn’t want to talk to PM Imran Khan then Good Luck!!! No one is waiting here either- says NSA Moeed Yusuf

Fair enough. Although, I seriously doubt the 'vast majority' part especially when the same 'vast majority' dreams every day of migrating to the US.

Unfortunately, choosing 1 powerful country over the other has its consequences and I believe we have been victims of the consequences for a good 10-15 years now. But good luck to your 'vast majority' :) whereas in reality it is the 'silent' majority that suffers through it all.

After the emergence of China, Pakistan has no place in foreign diplomacy cor America.

Even if we had not developed relations with China, Pakistan would have been on the target list of Americans because of India ( Irrespective of which side Pakistan choose). Their aim is to nullify threats surrounding India so that it can be propped up against China as a counterweight in Asia, and Pakistan is the only one in the list.

They would have backstabbed Pakistan anyway.

After the emergence of China, Pakistan has no place in foreign diplomacy cor America.

Even if we had not developed relations with China, Pakistan would have been on the target list of Americans because of India ( Irrespective of which side Pakistan choose). Their aim is to nullify threats surrounding India so that it can be propped up against China as a counterweight in Asia, and Pakistan is the only one in the list.

POTM.............:yahoo:

EXACTLY!!!...............Sir, you are an EXTREMELY intelligent and realistic man........... 8-)

So you have started name calling.
Its shows how fragile your argument is.

Where did I call you any names? Is it not being ungrateful for American assistance over the years? And if you are not aware of it then you are ignorant of facts. How is that name calling????

I may be ignorant but I am grateful to Allah only and not your god America.
We paid for our equipment
We lost billions due to war in Afghanistan
We have had nothing but blockages.
Your god America has blocked acquisition of f16 V 70
Your god America that you are grateful to has blocked all military aid
Your god America that you are worshipping has blocked engines for t129 after refusing to sell Cobra.
You god America that you openly worship is firmly supporting India.

It was America that blocked all aid to Pakistan in 65 and 71 whilst India was filly supported by Russia.
Where the f did you get the American Red line story...

Google search will show yiu that yiu god is openly saying we invaded Afghanistan to take Pakistani nuke.

Now my insult back you.

Got you tongue out of.......naaaa you are not worth it

Even though you are being very rude, I will give you the benefit of doubt.

You should educate yourself of the US help to Pakistan since our independence and you need to do it with an open mind and with neutral accounts. I agree the US did not want us to acquire Nuclear Weapons but then again the US did not want any other country to acquire Nuclear Weapons and wants to remain the sole Super Power in the world......wouldn't we do the same in their position? Would we share a weapon such as a Nuclear Bomb with others, even my friends?

If we mend fences with the Americans, we can not only get F-16's Block 72+ but also get them at favorable terms and American aid. You mentioned a lot of things that the Americans did NOT give us but conveniently did not mention that the Americans gave us AIM120C-5 which we used to kick India's behind otherwise situation could have been different in that engagement. You seriously need to learn to give credit where it is due.

If that is indeed the case then we have failed to put across our worth to the Americans. And so we should work on that. The US cannot just look at us from the prism of its relations and interests with and in Afghanistan & India or even Iran/China etc. We need to be an independent entity with our own interests above all others.

Otherwise we need to convince our Chinese friends that we are worth more than they consider us to be worth. We are being crushed under debt due to various reasons and the Chinese assistance is just negligible. The Chinese cannot really be super powers unless they ensure that their allies too are safe, secure and stable. The US wants to prop up India against China, the Chinese can prop up Pakistan against the Indians with financial and military aid to match India in an all out war!

Pakistani Prime Minister is busy , planting tree, Biden must find a time when Imran Khan is not busy to request a meetup

1624808107319.png

Where did I call you any names? Is it not being ungrateful for American assistance over the years? And if you are not aware of it then you are ignorant of facts. How is that name calling????

You should educate yourself of the US help to Pakistan since our independence and you need to do it with an open mind and with neutral accounts. I agree the US did not want us to acquire Nuclear Weapons but then again the US did not want any other country to acquire Nuclear Weapons and wants to remain the sole Super Power in the world......wouldn't we do the same in their position? Would we share a weapon such as a Nuclear Bomb with others, even my friends?

If we mend fences with the Americans, we can not only get F-16's Block 72+ but also get them at favorable terms and American aid. You mentioned a lot of things that the Americans did NOT give us but conveniently did not mention that the Americans gave us AIM120C-5 which we used to kick India's behind otherwise situation could have been different in that engagement. You seriously need to learn to give credit where it is due.

If that is indeed the case then we have failed to put across our worth to the Americans. And so we should work on that. The US cannot just look at us from the prism of its relations and interests with and in Afghanistan & India or even Iran/China etc. We need to be an independent entity with our own interests above all others.

Otherwise we need to convince our Chinese friends that we are worth more than they consider us to be worth. We are being crushed under debt due to various reasons and the Chinese assistance is just negligible. The Chinese cannot really be super powers unless they ensure that their allies too are safe, secure and stable. The US wants to prop up India against China, the Chinese can prop up Pakistan against the Indians with financial and military aid to match India in an all out war!

You fail the see the American shift in policy to the Pacific. Pakistan’s usefulness is no more and their is no need for it, again it’s been discarded as a used conform. You degraded your own value even more so after you sold your citizens to Americans for pennies on the dollar. Its a pathetic show from some who try to run towards US & Co.

Their “counterweight” to China lol.
They have trouble with small country like Pakistan and China is a monster. Its a joke

You are amongst the ignorant and the ungrateful

THE ABOVE IS A CUT AND PASTE FROM YOUR POST. IF THATS POLITE THEN YOU NEED HELP

Regarding the rest of your post. Well you carry on. America is history in Afghanistan and history in Pakistan. Middle finger to them

You fail the see the American shift in policy to the Pacific. Pakistan’s usefulness is no more and their is no need for it, again it’s been discarded as a used conform. You degraded your own value even more so after you sold your citizens to Americans for pennies on the dollar. Its a pathetic show from some who try to run towards US & Co.

Where does your jingoism and conscience go to take a vacation when it comes to Uighurs? Is your patriotism limited only to US actions?

Jawab tu mil chuka hai, apna waqt na zaya karain.. :D :D

It reminds me, udhar mang kay sharminda na Karain. Lol

@VCheng

That is some punch line. Lol

Excellent strategy of showing great strength by PMIK. Pakistan must stand up for its own national interests.

(Of course, USA must do the same for its own national interests.)

They are already getting Airspace, so when will the people who took the oath to withhold the sovereignty of Pakistan are gonna keep their oath and protect the sovereignty of Pakistani Airspace. Why they let Pakistanis be butchered for someone else's gain or interest.
With consent of millions of pakistanis

Polticans simply follow what people want to do

See here how PPPP is proud of american bidding

Attachments

• Screenshot_20210704-170644_Twitter.jpg
    Screenshot_20210704-170644_Twitter.jpg
    142.5 KB · Views: 37
This is the mentality of majority of pakistanis
And then..
They ask why zardari sharif say yes to USA

Its because people want it..noone appreciates that IK said no to USA..apart from may be JUI

@Saifullah
Nonsense.

US did not ask Pakistan for military bases and neither it came up for discussion when the CIA Director visited Pakistan. This is as per PM Imran Khan's initial interview with Axios, followed by PM's Adviser Moeed Yusuf in numerous interviews.

It's like PM Imran Khan screaming daily like a little girl, "Meh NRO nahi du gi" even though nobody asked him or he had any legal authority to do so.

What happened to those daily screams?

Nonsense.

US did not ask Pakistan for military bases and neither it came up for discussion when the CIA Director visited Pakistan. This is as per PM Imran Khan's initial interview with Axios, followed by PM's Adviser Moeed Yusuf in numerous interviews.

It's like PM Imran Khan screaming daily like a little girl, "Meh NRO nahi du gi" even though nobody asked him or he had any legal authority to do so.

What happened to those daily screams?
Yes and patwari logic also say there were no drone attacks between 2014-18 and no afghan war to begin with