‘If a judge unconsciously follows incorrect view, he has freedom to adopt correct view of law’

Yaar really how old are you? or your brain didn't grow as your age?

out of 35 members, 25 were on bail, CM on bail, pm on bail.

And you are talking about investigation? Why there is no case in the court in 4 months?

April, may, june, july.

Still if you have objection go to court and now don't forget to ask for full bench and give judges name
1. Justice ghadira farooqi
2- Justice saleem Saafi
3- Justice najam sethi
4- Justice Asma Sherazi
5- Justice shahzaib khan zada

Hope you will get the our favorite decison

Aian Bain Shain.

This Punjab cabinet will also has as many many Ministers on bail.

SC judges are saying we gave a wrong decision in favour of Imran Khan, just days before and now we are reverting that decision in favour of Imran Khan.
Patwari, the "wrong" judgement you are referring to is from 2015. How did this help Imran Khan today?

Concepts about the law of a judge sitting in the highest court of the country are still not clear. How easily he gives two conflicting judgments on the same point and no one can hold him accountable.

What is the guarantee that tomorrow in another case the Judge will take the position that my judgment of 2022 was wrong??
Majority judgment against your most favorite Patwari judge Faiz Isa also got reversed in review. So judges can make mistakes and revert them. After all they are only humans, not Patwari robots

Concepts about the law of a judge sitting in the highest court of the country are still not clear. How easily he gives two conflicting judgments on the same point and no one can hold him accountable.

What is the guarantee that tomorrow in another case the Judge will take the position that my judgment of 2022 was wrong??

Yar mere sawal ka jawab to day de bhai, do din say intizar kar raha hoon...phir apni wakalat baad main shuru kar lena judges kay baray main.

SC used same judgement to de-seat 25 MPAs
No it didn't. SC didn't use same judgement to de seat 20 MPAs of PTI. This is the original Patwari bongi sin. 20 MPAs were deseated after PTI showed minutes of parliamentary party meeting where it was decided by majority to support Parvez Ilahi as CM.

but when Dost Mazari used this judgement, same judges are saying our judgment was wrong, how can Dost Mazari judge that SC will rewert from its judgement??
Dost Mazari is deputy speaker assembly, not a judge of SC. He has no authority to not count votes of MPAs that according to constitution voted with their parliamentary party decision.

Aian Bain Shain.

This Punjab cabinet will also has as many many Ministers on bail.
Dheet Patwari. Has no problem with corruption cases of its own leaders. But only parrots Farah Gogi, Farah Gogi

The same Supreme Court bench immediately accepted IK's request that MPs should honour their party leadership's directions and this was because they feared some of these MPs in Punjab could go to PDM. When it came to Ch, Shujat's case, who is the leader of PML-Q they denied him that same right and worse when it came to NS, where they not only declared him an offender without any legal evidence and fair legal proceeding, they stripped him of his party leadership. Wah wah.Judges kay sadkay kurban jayn lol

Listen Patwari...it's no secret that Pakistan's justice system is horrible and its judges have made rulings at times that seem questionable(whether due to pressure from military/establishment, or bribes, personal interests, etc)...
...the point is why weren't u noonies all up in arms when wrong decisions were made before when they favored u?
...tab to royein, peetein, lagay huay thay...yeh saari morality ab kyun jaag rahi hai?

It's simple...either u favor a JUST system that doesn't bow down to any one person, any one party, for any self interest(as it should be)...in which case u should take an issue with a court ruling even if the outcome is of ur liking but is unjust in some manner.

Or
if u r okay with the faults when the ruling is of ur liking...then basically what goes around comes around...expect it to happen to u one day.

@muhammadhafeezmalik