Identify the Army Car

Playing Military Vehicle Charades, are we? Well, here I go:

Was it this?

Otokar_Land_Rover_Defender_110_personnel_carrier_Turkish_IDEF_2007_001.jpg

It's a Land Rover-Otokar Defender. Used widely by the PA.

Molana sb. Ap nay pata laga kay kya karna hai? - I hope you are not planing Fatwa against it :what:
Not Fatwa but I wanted increase my Knowledge and know what Car or Pick up That is used by our Army

Was it this?

Yes Sir this was the one in Light Brown or Khakee Colour with Some Soldiers sitting behind each one had HK G3 and the front Toyota had a soldier with Machine Gun and some in full gear read to kick some *** with MP-5

Not Fatwa but I wanted increase my Knowledge and know what Car or Pick up That is used by our Army

Yes Sir this was the one in Light Brown or Khakee Colour with Some Soldiers sitting behind each one had HK G3 and the front Toyota had a soldier with Machine Gun and some in full gear read to kick some *** with MP-5

Btw he was wearing a bike helmet for the rushing air,so that he doesn't get cold and has good visibility.

Pakistan Army should use something better as helmet rather than using Motorcycle Helmets that looks really funny

Was it this?

one innocent question-

The indians and Tata- how they allow the purchase now?-

This is the same vehicle. I just posted picture of its back side :p
It's, according to our jawans, fully COMPUTERIZED!

Sharam anni chayeh aap lokon. If someone is religious it automatically means they are maulana?

He asked about vehicle, not psycho analysis.

yaar maulana is an honorary title- :woot:- and every religious person strives to be a maulana-:coffee:-
why so upset?-

Pakistan Army should use something better as helmet rather than using Motorcycle Helmets that looks really funny

The motorcycle helmet is for the LMG-man and it's not meant for bullet proofing, it's meant for the purpose of protecting the guy's head and face from being hurt in case of a fall due to sudden breaking.

This is the same vehicle. I just posted picture of its back side :p
It's, according to our jawans, fully COMPUTERIZED!

No Sir- the one you posted according to Zarvan does not have a chimney- :lol:-

We buy it from the Turks who manufacture it under license, the Indians have no say in the purchase. Land Rover is a private company, they don't care who they sell to as long as they get the royalty.
Sir what is the black pipe called ?