Ideas for a Summer House

@war&peace It looks great! Good luck. May be me and @Mentee will pay you a visit there during summers, if Trump wont ban us. :lol:
@Doordie could solve this trump riddle :D

He works for Illuminati, they have satanic connections everywhere. :lol:
Illuminaughty :D

yes it is but also I am planning to make a greenhouse to grow some fresh vegetables. And a garage for two SUVs.
And a helipad in case raptors plan of doing something jurrasic :P

What is this Sims?
subscriber identity module :angel:

Where is the dog house? No dog house means you are not married yet. Am I right?
lolzzz that's true I'm not married but by the time I get it constructed, I may be married :(...
@war&peace It looks great! Good luck. May be me and @Mentee will pay you a visit there during summers, if Trump wont ban us. :lol:
Djinn pai this will be built inshaALLah in some northern area in Pakistan so won't have visa problem to visit me ...anyway your are a djinn so I think you don't need any visas..do you?
Bro it lacks a lake and a boat :-)
An ocean, a cruiser and a train is also missing :lol:

Its looking pretty sweet bro. A greenhouse is a must have these days. I am looking into expanding into low-maintenance bee-keeping as well.

How big is the property in total? I'm putting up a mid calibre shooting range in mine right now...pretty fun and suggested if you have the room and interest in firearms.

Had you been married, you would have constructed the dog house first, that is where most married men spend their lives after all. :lol:
:rofl: @SherDil @Doordie :omghaha:
Sir are you married?

Its looking pretty sweet bro. A greenhouse is a must have these days. I am looking into expanding into low-maintenance bee-keeping as well.

How big is the property in total? I'm putting up a mid calibre shooting range in mine right now...pretty fun and suggested if you have the room and interest in firearms.
Thank you...I have interest in archery..I make my own bows.. so I would love to do that..It is intended to be built in a hill station in Pakistan for spending a month or two in summers.

. . . . . .
oh jaa @tps ko bula liya woh apna larki ka rona shuru kardega yahan bhi :lol:
Bhai rotaa he rehta hain or Pak politicians ki trha mangta hain k koi to Bandobast Kr do :cray: :p:
Itna desperate Banda nahe daikha aj tk :lol: